Chevron Left
返回到 天体生物学和寻找外星生命

学生对 爱丁堡大学 提供的 天体生物学和寻找外星生命 的评价和反馈

4.8
2,238 个评分
611 条评论

课程概述

Learn about the origin and evolution of life and the search for life beyond the Earth....

热门审阅

VS
Sep 15, 2020

A great opportunity to learn a lot of things especially in terms of seeking the origin of life here on our planet Earth and beyond in the vast universe. Thank you for the knowledge and everything.

KG
Jul 24, 2020

A great opportunity to learn a lot of things especially in terms of seeking the origin of life here on our planet Earth and beyond in the vast universe. Thank you for the knowledge and everything.

筛选依据:

201 - 天体生物学和寻找外星生命 的 225 个评论(共 600 个)

创建者 Reinaldo V

Nov 18, 2020

week 4 was a bit hard, and certainly the test a bit tricky. had to read it once and again. but loved the course anyway.

创建者 Casey F

May 9, 2020

Great introduction to astrobiology. The professor is a great lecturer and the videos are very engaging and interesting.

创建者 Philip H

Jun 9, 2017

Nice course. I do hope that they update the data to include recent events and discoveries, but it's still a good intro!

创建者 Dominique j

Nov 5, 2015

Great course So far has taught me alot of things i didnt know and some things i needed to brush up on. well recommended

创建者 Bruno A B

Oct 8, 2020

Bem didático com bases incrivelmente sólidas. Gratificante poder realizar um curso deste. Obrigado à todos envolvidos.

创建者 Veronika N

Jan 25, 2016

Class is WELL WORTH TAKING! Very intense, comprehensive and quite informative. Professors are well worth listening to!

创建者 Bernarda G C

Jul 25, 2020

It was a really interesting and rather fun course were I learned so many new things about my favorite topic, aliens.

创建者 Nishani K

Aug 9, 2020

It was helpful to understand the origin of life on earth,think how life would be beyond earth.Really fascinating!!!

创建者 Akshaya

Mar 3, 2019

this course gave a beutiful insight about astrobiolgy. in fact everything, i came across from this were fascinating

创建者 Perdikogianni V

Jun 13, 2017

Really interesting and useful course. The videos are easy to understand and it does not require previous knowledge.

创建者 Vivienne D

Jun 25, 2016

Absolutely brilliant course. I understand the subject so much better now. Charles Cockell is an excellent lecturer.

创建者 Joshua S H

Mar 27, 2021

Absolutely Amazing Course! I learned so much and can't wait to learn more! Thank you for all of the great content!

创建者 Joe D

May 27, 2020

Great course! I've always wanted to learn about Astrobiology. I hope this teacher does more online course content!

创建者 Gowtham A J

May 3, 2020

It is really fascinating how fundamental of sciences can help to understand life and help in the search for life.

创建者 Zorana S

Nov 1, 2020

Loved it! It was really enjoyable. The instructor is great and the material is interesting with lot of pictures.

创建者 Mónica O A

Oct 27, 2020

un gran curso y excelente opción para los que amamos el campo aeroespacial , mis agradecimientos al profesor¡¡¡

创建者 Guilherme W d L C

Nov 20, 2020

Curso fantástico. Te dá uma boa base em astrobiologia e te instiga a fazer outros cursos relacionados ao tema

创建者 José U A P

Feb 12, 2021

Simply excellent.

The course covers topics with the seriousness it deserves.

Very well subtitled into Spanish.

创建者 Tomás r v

Dec 18, 2020

Very interesting course it gives me an approach to Astrobiology and in induce me to interest in this stuff.

创建者 mandy B e

Jun 24, 2020

i learn a lot in this class . about life on different planets, in the universes and the solar system .

创建者 D E

Nov 10, 2017

Totally interesting course, and well organized. It is a challenging course with a great deal of information.

创建者 Brandon U

Feb 23, 2016

I really enjoyed everything I have learned and honestly was so clearly laid out. Thank you so much for this!

创建者 Priya J

Sep 6, 2015

An enlightening course; well presented and taught in a language that is easy to grasp. Left me wanting more!

创建者 sanpawee p

Nov 24, 2020

This is quite interesting Couse. It provided the basic information that you should know about astrobiology.

创建者 Shatakshi R

May 27, 2020

The course was of great help but it would be great to update and add some topics in the course. Thank you:)