Chevron Left
返回到 天体生物学和寻找外星生命

学生对 爱丁堡大学 提供的 天体生物学和寻找外星生命 的评价和反馈

4.8
2,257 个评分
618 条评论

课程概述

Learn about the origin and evolution of life and the search for life beyond the Earth....

热门审阅

KG
Jul 24, 2020

A great opportunity to learn a lot of things especially in terms of seeking the origin of life here on our planet Earth and beyond in the vast universe. Thank you for the knowledge and everything.

VS
Sep 15, 2020

A great opportunity to learn a lot of things especially in terms of seeking the origin of life here on our planet Earth and beyond in the vast universe. Thank you for the knowledge and everything.

筛选依据:

226 - 天体生物学和寻找外星生命 的 250 个评论(共 606 个)

创建者 Priya J

Sep 6, 2015

An enlightening course; well presented and taught in a language that is easy to grasp. Left me wanting more!

创建者 sanpawee p

Nov 24, 2020

This is quite interesting Couse. It provided the basic information that you should know about astrobiology.

创建者 Shatakshi R

May 27, 2020

The course was of great help but it would be great to update and add some topics in the course. Thank you:)

创建者 Parshasis D

Jun 29, 2017

I would like to thank Prof. Charles and the team of 'Coursera' for providing such informative course to us!

创建者 Robert D W

Aug 29, 2015

Nicely done! Wonderful mix of challenging information, entertaining presentation, thought-provoking ideas.

创建者 Mario S

Oct 21, 2020

Explains clear concepts about astrobiology. Great for an intro or as a first step under the astrobiology.

创建者 Abigail M

Mar 18, 2020

Brilliant course, I would recommend to anyone with a curiosity about life, the universe and everything...

创建者 Mohamed E

Apr 15, 2018

it is a very good course, provide clear and concise material about astrobiology

it was a good experience

创建者 Dasa M

Aug 30, 2015

Very interesting, easily accessible to non-professional audience, thought-provoking. Well covered topics

创建者 Danaee R A

May 30, 2020

Excellent course ! Very especific and covering all the aspects of what an astrobiologist needs to know.

创建者 Jéssica C

May 23, 2019

Thank you so much Professor Cockell. Is was a great experience to learn Astrobiology. Thks for sharing.

创建者 k s p k

Apr 28, 2019

the proffesor is reallygood . we always feel to listen to him. the course isnot that tough it issimple.

创建者 CRISTIAN A M V

Jun 21, 2020

Este curso básico me motiva a seguir aprendiendo y prepararme a escoger una carrera físico matemática!

创建者 Stephanie C

Jun 6, 2020

I found the course interesting and manageable. I learnt a great deal about such a fascinating subject.

创建者 Miranda T

Mar 14, 2020

Brilliant! I really enjoyed taking this fascinating course, I would strongly recommend it to everyone!

创建者 Anyguy

Jan 13, 2020

I learned a lot from this introduction to Astrobiology, and I hope ET life will communicate with me ;)

创建者 Francisco M C

Apr 20, 2019

Excelente curso para introducirnos a la Astrobiología, y de cómo va a impactar mucho en nuestras vidas

创建者 Md. I M

Jun 8, 2020

Good course...Enjoy a lot without some critical situations in hard question ...But overall enjoyable

创建者 Kevin R C

Aug 18, 2015

Great introduction to a fascinating subject. It covered a variety of topics at an accessible level.

创建者 Christopher L

May 2, 2021

Thoroughly fascinating and enjoyable course, highly recommend to anyone interested in Astrobiology.

创建者 Christian C

Sep 12, 2020

This was very splendid! Thought-provoking and inspiring! I would take this course again if I could.

创建者 amogh d

Aug 13, 2020

Nice simple and clean overview of astrobiology,its an introductory course for everybody and anyvody

创建者 Amber M

Aug 27, 2015

This was fun. As a novice to both astronomy and astrobiology, I thought it was a nice introduction.

创建者 Rajesh R

Feb 7, 2021

great course which covers almost all topics to start in Astrobiology. Thanks to Charles Cockell...

创建者 Dilshan J

Oct 5, 2019

Awesome course. Very interesting. Gained lot of knowledge of astrobiology. Thank you very much...!