Chevron Left
返回到 天体生物学和寻找外星生命

学生对 爱丁堡大学 提供的 天体生物学和寻找外星生命 的评价和反馈

4.7
stars
1,468 个评分
371 条评论

课程概述

Learn about the origin and evolution of life and the search for life beyond the Earth....

热门审阅

EL

Oct 12, 2015

Very interesting and engaging course. There are longer and more in-depth courses if you want them but if you want a concise overview of astrobiology on your own time, then this course is perfect!

MD

Dec 02, 2017

i have studied phisycs in syria and i have finish it after this great course i am realy thinking in master in astronomy or astrobiology master thank you very much for this amzing course :D

筛选依据:

126 - 天体生物学和寻找外星生命 的 150 个评论(共 360 个)

创建者 Guy B

Jan 13, 2020

I learned a lot from this introduction to Astrobiology, and I hope ET life will communicate with me ;)

创建者 Miranda T

Aug 22, 2019

Brilliant! I really enjoyed taking this fascinating course, I would strongly recommend it to everyone!

创建者 Francisco M C

Apr 21, 2019

Excelente curso para introducirnos a la Astrobiología, y de cómo va a impactar mucho en nuestras vidas

创建者 Kevin R C

Aug 18, 2015

Great introduction to a fascinating subject. It covered a variety of topics at an accessible level.

创建者 Amber M

Aug 27, 2015

This was fun. As a novice to both astronomy and astrobiology, I thought it was a nice introduction.

创建者 Dilshan J

Oct 05, 2019

Awesome course. Very interesting. Gained lot of knowledge of astrobiology. Thank you very much...!

创建者 Ahmed A S

Oct 14, 2017

Wonderful. it helps me alot to know about impartant topics and pronlem which astrobiologists face.

创建者 Alan W F I

May 16, 2018

Great course! To the point & really establishes a fundamental base of knowledge in Astrobiology.

创建者 Анастасия Б

Sep 06, 2015

Thank you all so much!

This course was amazing and very useful for me.

My best wishes,

Anastasia B.

创建者 Chris

Aug 19, 2015

Good course,it gives me more understanding about astrobiology and extraterrestrial life.Thanks.

创建者 Bailey K

Apr 28, 2019

An amazing course if you are interested in the field of astrobiology and looking to study it!

创建者 Luis A B V

Jun 30, 2019

It is a very interesting course, all the information is clear and the lectures are suitable.

创建者 Mary A P

Dec 10, 2015

5 stars, it's more. Great course would advise this to anyone. Thank you for the experence

创建者 Melissa a

Aug 18, 2015

This must be the most relevant information one could acquire in this age! So very grateful!

创建者 Maria A C T

Jun 18, 2017

Great-

Nice, comprehensive and complet. I recommend it for its content and didactic quality

创建者 Natasha B

May 23, 2018

Wonderful lecturer, lucid way of presentation, very interesting to listen to! Thank you!

创建者 Tanay K

Nov 15, 2015

Gives a basic idea about possible extraterrestrial life and how origin of life on Earth.

创建者 Eric T

Sep 19, 2019

good instructor and interesting material , honestly one of the best courses on coursera

创建者 Disha S

May 31, 2019

I enjoyed every lecture of this course and was always eager to know what would be next.

创建者 Lois R

Oct 20, 2015

Concise and fascinating overview of this subject, which left me yearning to learn more!

创建者 Anastasia B

Jan 29, 2017

Amazingly interesting! Never throught i could be so interested in Astrobiology before!

创建者 Alok K

Aug 17, 2015

Great introductory course!!

Definitely urging me to pursue more Astrobiology courses!

创建者 pascale l

Dec 01, 2019

A very nice surprise. Congratulations, well documented, very clear, very interesting

创建者 Monte H

Apr 17, 2017

Very good, it was the perfect amendment for my studies in environmental informatics.

创建者 Love T

Aug 11, 2016

Amazing.I want to work on a project/research on this topic. This course is very nice