Chevron Left
返回到 音频和音乐工程基础:第 1 部分,音乐声电子

学生对 罗彻斯特大学 提供的 音频和音乐工程基础:第 1 部分,音乐声电子 的评价和反馈

4.6
447 个评分
112 条评论

课程概述

In this course students learn the basic concepts of acoustics and electronics and how they can applied to understand musical sound and make music with electronic instruments. Topics include: sound waves, musical sound, basic electronics, and applications of these basic principles in amplifiers and speaker design....

热门审阅

TK
Jun 23, 2020

This is a very good course for anyone who wants to learn about building speakers and amplifiers. it gives a very good foundation for many thing related to amplifier and loudspeaker building

JD
Jul 12, 2020

I loved this course. It tied together so many aspects of electrical engineering and physics. I love the theory and application coming together. I look forward to building the amplifier!

筛选依据:

76 - 音频和音乐工程基础:第 1 部分,音乐声电子 的 100 个评论(共 110 个)

创建者 ツBenllamino

Jul 18, 2019

very good

创建者 Jose F R

Jul 30, 2017

muy bueno

创建者 Vitor M S M

Feb 21, 2016

excelent!

创建者 Diogenes V d S

Aug 29, 2015

Excelent!

创建者 Vadims N

Sep 7, 2015

nice one

创建者 Ігор А Б

Dec 8, 2020

Super!

创建者 Fabio P F

Oct 13, 2015

Great.

创建者 Miguel A V

Aug 21, 2015

great

创建者 Gokul k

Aug 11, 2019

Good

创建者 ARYA A

Feb 12, 2017

good

创建者 Justin G M

May 31, 2016

good

创建者 Roman P

Sep 24, 2015

!!!

创建者 Lawrence F L

Oct 31, 2015

For someone without a couple of years of college or a technical school this could be way over your head. To much to learn in a short period of time. By eliminating all the basic engineering math tutorials and very simple circuit analysis the course would be more focused. It should be a prerequisite to have finished a pre-calculus course to allow for more in-depth presentation of the engineering material, especially the acoustics. However, it does cover a lot of the basics for understanding music engineering. I look forward to part two.

创建者 Ewout D

Dec 13, 2017

The tests were not always showing the "right" answer for each question. This was very frustrating because you don't know it's not correct if you are not checking the discussion forum. Also Mark Bocko was giving the courses better then Mr Clark (personal preference maybe). He digged in deeper and made more things clear. Also his slides contained less text and more excercises.

创建者 Diego M

Jun 27, 2020

Excelente curso! Aprendi demasiado, en especial sobre los amplificadores de guitarra ya que es un tema de mi interes, sin embargo, hay algunas respuestas en algunas pruebas que estan mal (segun los foros), de igual manera, me hubiera gustado que se metieran mas en los filtros ya que es un tema muy extenso y relativamente dificil. Sin embargo, recomiendo este curso

创建者 Ernesto G M

Oct 20, 2016

For me, this is a very complete course, in my opinion it will be better for the students if you give to us a pdf documentation.

I have a digital notebook, so I want to follow the class with the slide in my notebook, but, in general, is a great course.

Thanks for taking your time reading this comment

Greetings from Mexico

创建者 David D

Nov 19, 2016

The course was very enjoyable, nevertheless I would have expected to learn a little more about sound acoustics. The complementary exercises were helpful towards the understanding of the subjects, especially for the electronics parts.

创建者 Jonathan C

Oct 11, 2015

Very informative course. I like the ocntent of it and how it progresses through it. However I think it can improve in termms of practical examples on the differences when changing values of parameters.

创建者 Daniel F C

Apr 18, 2020

Interesante y se aprenden muchas cosas de electrónica, y da una base de acústica. Requiere eso sí, una buena base en matemáticas, y cierta destreza en cálculo. Recomiendo

创建者 Tim V

Oct 2, 2020

As a non-engineer, this is a tough course but interesting nonetheless. Been an interesting journey. Nice lectures by the professors and great support was given as well.

创建者 Ali Y

Sep 12, 2015

Good course for audio enthusiasts. A compilation of basic electric circuits and audio waves.

I enjoyed very much. Would be great if lecture notes were provided.

Thanks

创建者 Brad T

Oct 23, 2016

As a retired EE this was a fun course for me to take, but it does cover a lot of territory quickly. I really liked the more practical aspects of the course

创建者 Felipe H

Apr 11, 2017

Very interested information but I thought that the focus was for other thing instead a guitar amplifier

创建者 Albéric d L

Feb 22, 2018

very good course, but I would have liked to go further in the detail of electric circuit

创建者 Anshuman S

Jan 28, 2016

Great way to learn the science behind my passion