Chevron Left
返回到 音频和音乐工程基础:第 1 部分,音乐声电子

学生对 罗彻斯特大学 提供的 音频和音乐工程基础:第 1 部分,音乐声电子 的评价和反馈

4.6
386 个评分
99 条评论

课程概述

In this course students learn the basic concepts of acoustics and electronics and how they can applied to understand musical sound and make music with electronic instruments. Topics include: sound waves, musical sound, basic electronics, and applications of these basic principles in amplifiers and speaker design....

热门审阅

TK

Jun 24, 2020

This is a very good course for anyone who wants to learn about building speakers and amplifiers. it gives a very good foundation for many thing related to amplifier and loudspeaker building

IS

Oct 27, 2016

Absolutely Excellent Course, Fantastic teaching; I found the circuit analysis for the last two weeks really challenging (in a good way). Very glad I stuck with it and finished it.

筛选依据:

76 - 音频和音乐工程基础:第 1 部分,音乐声电子 的 96 个评论(共 96 个)

创建者 Jonathan C

Oct 11, 2015

Very informative course. I like the ocntent of it and how it progresses through it. However I think it can improve in termms of practical examples on the differences when changing values of parameters.

创建者 Daniel F C

Apr 18, 2020

Interesante y se aprenden muchas cosas de electrónica, y da una base de acústica. Requiere eso sí, una buena base en matemáticas, y cierta destreza en cálculo. Recomiendo

创建者 Ali Y

Sep 12, 2015

Good course for audio enthusiasts. A compilation of basic electric circuits and audio waves.

I enjoyed very much. Would be great if lecture notes were provided.

Thanks

创建者 Brad T

Oct 23, 2016

As a retired EE this was a fun course for me to take, but it does cover a lot of territory quickly. I really liked the more practical aspects of the course

创建者 Felipe H

Apr 11, 2017

Very interested information but I thought that the focus was for other thing instead a guitar amplifier

创建者 Albéric d L

Feb 22, 2018

very good course, but I would have liked to go further in the detail of electric circuit

创建者 Anshuman S

Jan 29, 2016

Great way to learn the science behind my passion

创建者 Frédéric M

Sep 13, 2015

A very good Course!!

创建者 BELAL E H M

Mar 20, 2018

good course

创建者 Lee K J

May 06, 2018

great

创建者 saman K

Jun 04, 2020

well as a person who studied physics I should say that the mentors are very experienced and pro

but i think what makes this course a little bit unclear or unsuccessful is the short period of time for it because you can see from the quiz that you have to know more about calculating and basics of analyzing the circuit or show all these schematics practical too

创建者 Patrick D

Feb 05, 2018

Helmholtz material needs a re-write. Include the Matlab code when showing a simulation. It seems like they almost they are trying to hold back information at times as if it's a couple of company guys protecting IP. Good overall though.

创建者 Lara D G

Jul 18, 2019

I think that the electronic parts and the acoustics part of this course are very unbalanced. Circuits are really difficult whilst test questions regarding acoustics are reasonable.

创建者 Armando M

Oct 14, 2015

Hasta el momento todo va bien... Seria excelente tener la opción de bajar la información expuesta para futuros backups

创建者 Jonas R

Oct 19, 2019

Would say it is a bit more than Fundamentals, but a very good course if you already knew some of the maths

创建者 Yunus R

May 05, 2018

This is an example of the course and teachers, why students drop out. They really don't know how to teach well! At the beginning it was promised no calculus stuff required to learn this. But the lessons became so borring right away because all they show is complex math instead of showing how to create a speaker and how components work and why. The teachers conveyed nothing with math. Nobody even understand what they're talking about.

创建者 Caleb E C

Oct 26, 2015

Deberian de haber subtitulos en español. Tomarse el tiempo de descargar en texto en ingles y luego traducirlas es realmente incomodo, Y aparte de eso, tenemos que tomar en cuenta que los traductores en linea son malisimos.

创建者 Ruth B

Nov 08, 2015

The lectures are unpolished and hard to follow, especially as the captions are inaccurate. The mathematics in the course are not explained clearly.

创建者 Harrison L

Oct 13, 2015

Need a good foundation with knowledge of calculus(integrals), electrical engineering and wave and acoustics. Not just a course to pick up for fun.

创建者 adithya s

Nov 30, 2016

bad course .. teaching was poor... assignments were very high level.. but teachings very of low profile

创建者 Rod L

Sep 25, 2015

Lectures have very poor teaching skills.