Chevron Left
返回到 音乐应用的音频信号处理

学生对 庞佩乌·法布拉·大学 提供的 音乐应用的音频信号处理 的评价和反馈

4.8
219 个评分
61 个审阅

课程概述

In this course you will learn about audio signal processing methodologies that are specific for music and of use in real applications. We focus on the spectral processing techniques of relevance for the description and transformation of sounds, developing the basic theoretical and practical knowledge with which to analyze, synthesize, transform and describe audio signals in the context of music applications. The course is based on open software and content. The demonstrations and programming exercises are done using Python under Ubuntu, and the references and materials for the course come from open online repositories. We are also distributing with open licenses the software and materials developed for the course....

热门审阅

LN

Dec 04, 2016

Top class! Very well explained, good examples, excellent learning material, practical exercises, and lots and lots of room for further personal study! Well done guys, and especially Xavier! Cheers!

HZ

Jan 21, 2017

I learned a lot during this course. It took quite a lot of time and energy to complete it, but I'm glad I did. It is now much easier to follow the text of Richard Lyons' book. Highly recommended.

筛选依据:

1 - 音乐应用的音频信号处理 的 25 个评论(共 60 个)

创建者 Jorge

Mar 05, 2018

This is an excellent course for those who have knowledge of Digital Signal Processing and have interest in Music.

If you haven't had exposure to Digital Signal Processing, then it would be a very good idea to get introduced to it before taking this course. On the other hand, for Music, you don't need formal education -- This is my case, good knowledge on DSP and interest in Music (but not a musician).

You need to know how to program. I think knowing Python is a plus, but in my case, I had never had exposure to Python and yet I had (almost) no problem, since I had good experience with other languages such as C and Matlab.

Here are some recommendations: [1]: If you have some trouble in the first few programming assignments, go to the forums, they will help you solve some stupid issues (probably strictly related to Python, not DSP) [2]: Take a look at the question quizzes before watching the videos. That will help you know beforehand what you need to look for. This way, you'll likely get most of 100's. [3] Enjoy what you are learning. Try to implement things you want, not only what you are requested to do. This way, you will arrive to the final project with good ideas on what to do. [4]: Although the first 5 or 6 assignments have no due date limit, the last few do have strict due dates. Don't get too confident on this, since you will find yourself having trouble finding reviewers (last few projects are graded by other students). This happened to me...

创建者 Dan G

Dec 29, 2018

Now it can be taken under Windows the course is just great!

创建者 Martin B

Jan 05, 2019

Very interesting and well explained

创建者 Jan B

Dec 09, 2018

Very nice course with nice materials! I am recommending for technical students interested in audio/music as me!!!

创建者 Kushagra S

Sep 24, 2018

Great learnings from great assignments and awesome faculty.

创建者 Alexander A S G

Jul 20, 2017

Excellent

创建者 Matthew Z

Dec 07, 2016

Thank you!

创建者 Joaquin J

Jun 04, 2018

Excellent course to understand DSP, Fourier Transform and Audio Programming.

创建者 Caleb C

Sep 07, 2017

Great course! Enjoyable and learned a lot. Not easy!

创建者 Ali A

Mar 05, 2017

good course . If there will any Speech recognition course it will useful > Hope Coursera will start speech recognition course in future .

创建者 OMAR Y G

Apr 13, 2018

best course to apply your math knowledment

创建者 a1440379085

Jan 14, 2018

good

创建者 Gerald F

May 28, 2018

An excellent course, particularily when enhanced by reading the four book series by Juli us O. Smith III.

Allowing one to continue into the next semester while keeping credit for work done is a major

plus point for the course. It actually took me about a year to complete and the alloted ten weeks would be an extremely demanding schedule.

创建者 Leandro M T

Oct 04, 2016

Great support from teacher, super clear explanation and excelent level of information!

创建者 刘冰

Apr 09, 2018

great course, learned a lot for it

创建者 diego p

Dec 19, 2016

this course is really great. lectures, code samples and references are clear and complete

absolutely recommended

创建者 Payne K

Sep 29, 2016

nice class!

创建者 Daniel S F

Dec 17, 2016

Vídeos molt dídactics i pràctiques adequades per aprendre processament de so. M'ha quedat bastnat clar i m'ha agradat molt el curs.

创建者 Davide F

Dec 08, 2016

The course is very well explained, the assignment are really interesting and the topic is very interesting as well.

If you never worked with coding, the beginning may be a bit tricky, but everything is well explained. Take your time to view the videos, they always help if you have some problems.

创建者 Martin K

Dec 04, 2016

Excellent course with engaging activities. Highly recommended.

创建者 Amauri B S

Feb 14, 2018

Very good material! Very interesting subject!

创建者 Mauricio F E

Mar 06, 2018

It's a wonderful course when you can begin in the world of Digital Audio Processing. Very recommended! Thank you very much!

创建者 Jackie D

Sep 17, 2017

awesome course on music application

创建者 Manish S

Jul 23, 2017

Lots of learning in 10 weeks. Teacher is good takes time and explain things well. Lectures include theory, demonstration and programming which helped me learn the basics really well. Thank you !

创建者 Vibhor B

Dec 19, 2016

This is a really good course if you wish to start learning about Audio signal processing concepts.