Chevron Left
返回到 音乐应用的音频信号处理

学生对 庞佩乌·法布拉·大学 提供的 音乐应用的音频信号处理 的评价和反馈

4.8
267 个评分
79 条评论

课程概述

In this course you will learn about audio signal processing methodologies that are specific for music and of use in real applications. We focus on the spectral processing techniques of relevance for the description and transformation of sounds, developing the basic theoretical and practical knowledge with which to analyze, synthesize, transform and describe audio signals in the context of music applications. The course is based on open software and content. The demonstrations and programming exercises are done using Python under Ubuntu, and the references and materials for the course come from open online repositories. We are also distributing with open licenses the software and materials developed for the course....

热门审阅

LN
Dec 3, 2016

Top class! Very well explained, good examples, excellent learning material, practical exercises, and lots and lots of room for further personal study! Well done guys, and especially Xavier! Cheers!

EO
Dec 8, 2019

An absolutely awesome introduction to Audio Signal Processing. The additive introduction of new concepts is capable of teaching any beginner this topic which ordinarily is difficult to understand.

筛选依据:

51 - 音乐应用的音频信号处理 的 75 个评论(共 79 个)

创建者 Yu T W

Sep 26, 2016

This course is what i have been longing for :)))

创建者 Jenny L

May 27, 2018

This course is amazing I wish I can give 6 stars

创建者 Amauri B S

Feb 14, 2018

Very good material! Very interesting subject!

创建者 Ghislain S

Mar 6, 2017

I learned a lot and had fun at the same time

创建者 OMAR Y G

Apr 13, 2018

best course to apply your math knowledment

创建者 Martin B

Jan 5, 2019

Very interesting and well explained

创建者 Jackie D

Sep 17, 2017

awesome course on music application

创建者 ruchi g

Oct 8, 2019

every topic is very well explained

创建者 刘冰

Apr 9, 2018

great course, learned a lot for it

创建者 Liu S

Jun 5, 2017

Very interesting and useful class

创建者 Nikhil N

Jun 1, 2020

A fantastic course!

创建者 Payne K

Sep 28, 2016

nice class!

创建者 JUAN M M G

Sep 5, 2017

Excelente!

创建者 Matthew Z

Dec 7, 2016

Thank you!

创建者 Alexander A S G

Jul 20, 2017

Excellent

创建者 a1440379085

Jan 14, 2018

good

创建者 Hiroki N

Jun 4, 2020

The course itself is very nice. However, the level of participants seems to have a significant problem. Some participants are not used to reviewing. They often lack an appropriate background in reviewing others, and give a bad grade for the A++ level submissions (for instance, I had A++ for related courses at University of Washington, and I am hiring a CCRMA graduate at my lab).

Possibly this could be a challenge for MOOC, yet obviously peer-reviewing by participants doesn't work fine for some topics, especially when some participants have a problem in understanding lecture materials.

I think there should be an opportunity for a rebuttal and moderators should handle it.

创建者 Omar

Mar 7, 2020

Really well crafted course. Assignments were challenging, but they make for a great learning experience. Also great is that the lectures walk you through the theory, the application, and programming aspects of the topic. Recommended for anyone who wants to learn about the Fourier Transform and about audio processing.

The only "but" is that the staff doesn't participate in the forums anymore (the last messages from them are like 2 years old). This wasn't a big deal for me as I didn't really participate much, but it gives the feeling that the course is not well cared for anymore.

创建者 Daman A

Mar 7, 2019

Assignments are easily doable without any application of real analysis skills. You guys should actually ask us to build certain parts of your models so that we achieve that level of skill.

创建者 David A

Jun 6, 2017

Excellent material for an interesting subject. The video lectures are very good. The course does need some updates for Python3 and associated libraries to stay current.

创建者 Farouk E

Dec 17, 2018

I have questions that I would like to ask, but it seems that I can't access discussion forms for some reason.

创建者 shahid h

Sep 26, 2016

i will thanks to management, i really need to learn this course because my FYP is based on this course

创建者 Alex D

Aug 26, 2017

I still do not understand Fourier Transform, why it is symmetric and one half of it is negative, why there are imaginary numbers, and what imaginary numbers mean. BUT I am more comfortable with it nonetheless and understand the general idea of going into Frequency components rather than Time components of signals.

创建者 Dwaipayan R

Apr 4, 2017

The submission system for submitting assignments in most of the cases does not work.