Chevron Left
返回到 Auditing I: Conceptual Foundations of Auditing

学生对 伊利诺伊大学香槟分校 提供的 Auditing I: Conceptual Foundations of Auditing 的评价和反馈

4.6
128 个评分
37 条评论

课程概述

This course provides an intensive conceptual and applied introduction to auditing in society. It focuses on concepts and applications related to financial-statement auditors’ professional responsibilities as well as major facets of the audit process including risk assessment and audit reporting. In the U.S. financial-statement audits and related services generally are provided by Certified Public Accountants (CPAs). To succeed in this course, you should anticipate engaging in critical thinking and thoughtful communication about audit professionals' decision environments, decision processes, and deliverables. Additionally, you should understand the macro-level learning objectives in each of the course's weekly modules....

热门审阅

S

May 01, 2020

Prof. Mark was indeed great at his job. The course briefed out every concept so clear. It is a best course to go ahead with, if your really want to know about audit from scratch.

NM

Jun 12, 2020

I loved the flexiblity of the course and the easy explaination by the lecturer. I had fun doing the course. I hope it helps me further in my work feild.\n\nTHANKS ALOT!

筛选依据:

1 - Auditing I: Conceptual Foundations of Auditing 的 25 个评论(共 38 个)

创建者 Yamen J A

Feb 21, 2020

Good course but it is too long and the feedback on the assignment took 3 weeks which killed my motivation to engage in other related courses. Waiting for a long time to get the feedback on assignment has been my issue for Illinois courses.

创建者 Lalith B

Feb 01, 2019

Informative and very insightful!

创建者 OJO Q A

Aug 26, 2019

Very Educating

创建者 Kheizer H

Feb 28, 2019

good

创建者 Rati M

Jul 08, 2019

The course was really helpful for me in understanding the basics of Audit. But however I didn't find Assignment 8 of Mod 8 much connected to the whole course. I was expecting good case study.

创建者 Wen L

Jun 29, 2019

I really learned a lot from this class. This professor is really knowledgable. And my understanding of auditing absolutely got improved.

创建者 Salman K

Oct 18, 2019

Excellent Course for learning

创建者 Deleted A

Oct 22, 2019

Grezt course !!!

创建者 Maimouna d

Dec 26, 2019

Good courses

创建者 Sinchana S

May 01, 2020

Prof. Mark was indeed great at his job. The course briefed out every concept so clear. It is a best course to go ahead with, if your really want to know about audit from scratch.

创建者 Nazia M

Jun 12, 2020

I loved the flexiblity of the course and the easy explaination by the lecturer. I had fun doing the course. I hope it helps me further in my work feild.

THANKS ALOT!

创建者 VIOLA B

May 02, 2020

Perfect way of implementing education online. It was easy for me manage the time and finish the course in time. Kindest Regards and all the best

创建者 Moony

Jul 08, 2020

I love this course. Professor Peecher is amazing. When you look at the videos you can really feel he is teaching! Thank you so much!

创建者 Akash A

Jul 06, 2020

Good Teachers they taught me well so I'm very glad to be learn this course.

创建者 M. K P

Jul 11, 2020

By using this we can learn more important things about that

创建者 sanjeet k

Jun 08, 2020

I have just completed this course this was amazing.

创建者 Sowmiya.R

Jun 17, 2020

Learnt about Auditing Fundamentals

创建者 Poornisha R

Jun 23, 2020

It is very nice course

创建者 Arshad.J

Jun 12, 2020

Super course very easy

创建者 Amil

Apr 28, 2020

Very beneficial course

创建者 Ayan Z

May 14, 2020

Very very good

创建者 NORAH A

May 02, 2020

great course!

创建者 NAVEEN R

Jul 02, 2020

Vera level

创建者 Farid M H

Apr 20, 2020

Very good

创建者 Alizada T

Apr 18, 2020

Very nice