Chevron Left
返回到 Autodesk Certified Professional: AutoCAD for Design and Drafting Exam Prep

学生对 Autodesk 提供的 Autodesk Certified Professional: AutoCAD for Design and Drafting Exam Prep 的评价和反馈

4.7
974 个评分
258 条评论

课程概述

Prove to potential employers that you’re up to the task by becoming an Autodesk Certified Professional. This online course from Autodesk prepares you by offering an overview of skills that match what is covered in the Autodesk Certified Professional: AutoCAD for Design and Drafting exam. The video lessons are structured to match the exam’s objective domains and follow the typical workflow and features of the AutoCAD software, including sections on drawing and organizing objects, drawing with accuracy, advanced editing functions, layouts, printing, and outputs, annotation techniques, and reusable content and drawing management. In the course, you will create drawing objects, manage layers, apply object snaps, and work with the User Coordinate System. You’ll edit objects and apply rotation and scale, array techniques, grip editing, offsets, fillet and chamfer, and trim and extend. You will also gain an understanding of exam topics such as layouts and viewports, output formats, and drawing management. Brush up on markup tools, hatch and fill, text, tables, multileaders, dimensioning, and much more. About the Autodesk Certified Professional: AutoCAD for Design and Drafting Exam: The Autodesk Certified Professional: AutoCAD for Design and Drafting exam is the recognized standard for measuring your skills and knowledge in AutoCAD. Certification at this level demonstrates a comprehensive skill set that provides an opportunity for individuals to stand out in a competitive professional environment. This type of experience typically comes from having worked with the software on a regular basis for at least 2 years, equivalent to approximately 400 hours (minimum) - 1200 hours (recommended), of real-world Autodesk software experience. Ready to take the exam? Schedule to take the exam online or find a testing center near you on pearsonvue.com/autodesk....

热门审阅

AG

Jun 23, 2020

Thank you for this course. I get know experience and knowledge in using different kinds of online tools which are useful and effective. I'll use some of them during my lessons. And lots of thanks.

WM

Jun 22, 2020

This Course taught me many thing about Autocad\n\nI Really thankful to the organizers, instructors and the Coursera Team as well as Autodesk Team.\n\nThank You again Coursera, and Autodesk.

筛选依据:

1 - Autodesk Certified Professional: AutoCAD for Design and Drafting Exam Prep 的 25 个评论(共 259 个)

创建者 Mr.Rafiul I

May 09, 2020

I am Mr. Rafiul Islam from Bangladesh ,studying in Green University of Bangladesh in B.Sc in Electrical and Electronic Engineering . I have learned a lots of thing . The journey was amazing . I highly recommends for all of students who is studying in Engineering departments.

创建者 Shreyansh p

Feb 09, 2020

The course consists of video lectures which helped me to learn every tool in the ribbon. the course helps me to gain the designing skill which would help me to complete my project.

创建者 GAGAN J

May 23, 2020

It was really very helpful course to learn the advanced tools in newer versions of AutoCAD. Looking forward to carry forward whatever I have learnt here and also to learn more.

创建者 Lakshya C

Jun 13, 2020

Course is great but the most irritating thing is that before learning anything they will ask to you give test of 46 questions in which it is mandatory to get more than 80% to pass which become quite difficult and when we finish course we get same quiz in last.I don't got same concept of asking same question both time and before learning anything you have pass quiz in beginning with 80% or more,that's so irritating.

Other than great course

创建者 Swapnil B

Jul 13, 2020

"This is the first time I have attended a class in this format and wondered how effective it would be. It was very effective and therefore I would definitely be interested in attending other classes in the same format. The instructor was very knowlegeable and provided a wealth of information about the current version, especially since the last version I used was several releases ago."

创建者 Prof G P D

Apr 26, 2020

Excellent coure material with best explanations and video contents. It helps to improve CAD CAM knowledge. Thank You for the course content.

创建者 KUA M S

Jun 22, 2020

The orientation of the assessments are very strange. I were asked to complete a pre-assessment of 46 questions before watching the videos. I know zilch about Autocad thus i struggled a lot in the pre-assessment. In week 2 videos, the background explanation does not aligned with the videos, which is confusing.

创建者 Chandan R I

May 13, 2020

Excellent content. Author explained every concept in very sophisticated way. Just one suggestion that , most of the examples were associated with Civil Engineering so it becomes difficult for Mechanical Engineering student to understand the example. Kindly frame the content with respect to Mechanical Engineering point of view also. Best Course..

创建者 Adarsh A

May 15, 2020

It is a great experiences to learn about autocad. This is my first online certificate course on #autoCAD. The instructor explained every things in brief. I suggest to everyone that if they want to learn autocad software with a well developed video they should go to autodesk certifite course on coursera.

创建者 Vikas K

Jun 12, 2020

Thanks a lot Coursera & Autodask to provide a great course.This is awesome journey.I have learn a lot new things about AutoCAD. It all happend with support of my collage MIT Muzaffarpur , who give us these opportunity to learn from the world best platform.

创建者 desikan.v

May 29, 2020

ultimate one .... i keep interested in this.. now at first i dont know anything.. finally now i can do some thing with my tool of autocad in my stream.. i am sincerely thankful for my colege for arranging this vlid course for me....

创建者 Emily S

Jun 01, 2020

I have been using AutoCAD for about 10 years now, and it was amazing to see how many commands/short cuts I did not know. This course will definitely help to improve my workflow as I return back to work after COVID.

创建者 Manish

May 31, 2020

My personal opinion I'm very excited to achieve it's position because l am very hard labour during learn of AutoCAD subject on coursera and it's platform is very usefull for engineering student thank you

创建者 Abhishek P G

Jun 23, 2020

Thank you for this course. I get know experience and knowledge in using different kinds of online tools which are useful and effective. I'll use some of them during my lessons. And lots of thanks.

创建者 Wajahat A N A M

Jun 22, 2020

This Course taught me many thing about Autocad

I Really thankful to the organizers, instructors and the Coursera Team as well as Autodesk Team.

Thank You again Coursera, and Autodesk.

创建者 Harsh T

Jun 08, 2020

Coursera is a best platform to learn a certified courses in though time. Thank you coursera and Autodesk to design a astonishing course and given an opportunity to learn.

创建者 Sujan C M

Jul 03, 2020

The course is really helpful to gain all-round knowledge on AutoCAD and I am hoping it to be helpful for me to take the certification exam successfully.

创建者 Deepak

Jun 11, 2020

Excellent coure material with best explanations and video contents. It helps to improve CAD CAM knowledge. Thank You for the course content.

创建者 ANKIT D

Jun 18, 2020

Excellent course for learning basics and important commands of AutoCAD in short period of time.

Extremely worth it...Keep up the good work!!

创建者 URJASVITA P G

Mar 13, 2020

Its a great course to boost your skills in AUTOCAD as a professional and will helped me outshine in the crowd.Thank you Coursera!!!

创建者 JIMIT H R

May 23, 2020

IT is very helpful to know the uses of various commands for various purposes. The course is very well designed and up to the mark.

创建者 YELLUMAHANTHI H P

Apr 14, 2020

this course is very important for civil department and it is very usefull for any department

i am very happy to learn in coursera

创建者 muhsin

Jun 07, 2020

this is a very carefully selected well prepared course. Amazed to learn so many new things even as a full time AutoCAD expert !

创建者 Vinayak S T (

Jun 04, 2020

During the COVID-19 Lockdown this course has hepled the learners like me a lot. Thank you AUTODESK for offering this course. :)

创建者 Anthony E A F

Jul 16, 2020

Me parece un curso genial para aprender comandos y herramientas avanzadas que te ayudarán ya sea en la escuela o el trabajo.