Chevron Left
返回到 Autodesk Certified Professional: AutoCAD for Design and Drafting Exam Prep

学生对 Autodesk 提供的 Autodesk Certified Professional: AutoCAD for Design and Drafting Exam Prep 的评价和反馈

4.7
944 个评分
247 条评论

课程概述

Prove to potential employers that you’re up to the task by becoming an Autodesk Certified Professional. This online course from Autodesk prepares you by offering an overview of skills that match what is covered in the Autodesk Certified Professional: AutoCAD for Design and Drafting exam. The video lessons are structured to match the exam’s objective domains and follow the typical workflow and features of the AutoCAD software, including sections on drawing and organizing objects, drawing with accuracy, advanced editing functions, layouts, printing, and outputs, annotation techniques, and reusable content and drawing management. In the course, you will create drawing objects, manage layers, apply object snaps, and work with the User Coordinate System. You’ll edit objects and apply rotation and scale, array techniques, grip editing, offsets, fillet and chamfer, and trim and extend. You will also gain an understanding of exam topics such as layouts and viewports, output formats, and drawing management. Brush up on markup tools, hatch and fill, text, tables, multileaders, dimensioning, and much more. About the Autodesk Certified Professional: AutoCAD for Design and Drafting Exam: The Autodesk Certified Professional: AutoCAD for Design and Drafting exam is the recognized standard for measuring your skills and knowledge in AutoCAD. Certification at this level demonstrates a comprehensive skill set that provides an opportunity for individuals to stand out in a competitive professional environment. This type of experience typically comes from having worked with the software on a regular basis for at least 2 years, equivalent to approximately 400 hours (minimum) - 1200 hours (recommended), of real-world Autodesk software experience. Ready to take the exam? Schedule to take the exam online or find a testing center near you on pearsonvue.com/autodesk....

热门审阅

AG

Jun 23, 2020

Thank you for this course. I get know experience and knowledge in using different kinds of online tools which are useful and effective. I'll use some of them during my lessons. And lots of thanks.

WM

Jun 22, 2020

This Course taught me many thing about Autocad\n\nI Really thankful to the organizers, instructors and the Coursera Team as well as Autodesk Team.\n\nThank You again Coursera, and Autodesk.

筛选依据:

26 - Autodesk Certified Professional: AutoCAD for Design and Drafting Exam Prep 的 50 个评论(共 248 个)

创建者 Rahmatov S K o

Jul 24, 2020

This is my second online course ever and I would have to say I really enjoyed it. The lessons were great and I thought the course notes were very informative and supplemental to the readings.

创建者 Geacomo E C S

Jul 27, 2020

Aprendes todo lo necesariio y mas para eralizar trabajos eficientemente con la aplicacion de Autocad de manera facil rapida y efectiva

创建者 Ronald G

May 01, 2020

I think the course is well done. Very in depth instruction regarding current tools and commands for drafting in AutoCAD.

创建者 Bais M

Apr 27, 2020

it gives the basic knowledge in a targeted and appropriate manner for the newbie to grasp the Autodesk software workings.

创建者 Shubham R

May 18, 2020

It was a great learning experience and all the concepts were taught from scratch to advanced level.

Thank You COURSERA.

创建者 Shubham H

May 15, 2020

It was a good experience to learn some basics which we dont even know how to apply to our drawings or modules...thanks

创建者 Shubhendu D

Jul 26, 2020

I Really liked this course and it really helped me gain knowledge about the world of Computer Aided Design and more

创建者 Ricardo A H A

Jul 02, 2020

Buenisimo curso, muy didáctico, aprendí muchísimas herramientas que me ayudaran a ser mas productivo en mi trabajo

创建者 Patrick N H

Jul 03, 2020

Very-very useful. Thank you a lot for creating this course. This will help me in my career in civil engineering.

创建者 Patel D K

Jun 09, 2020

Its a very awesome course and your teaching method is very good and i learned lots of new things by this course

创建者 Joshua C O

Jul 02, 2020

The videos and exercises really helped me learn easier and better methods to achieve what I want in drawings.

创建者 JONNALA S R

May 10, 2020

Modelling an object seems to be an easy go with this software. Good and simple teaching. Concepts are clear..

创建者 Md. I H

Jul 01, 2020

This is an awesome project to learn and judge myself.It gives me a lot specially advanced level of autocad.

创建者 Самчук В П

Apr 19, 2020

The course is interesting and useful. It allows you to deepen your knowledge of working methods in AutoCAD.

创建者 Sourav M

Apr 03, 2020

very good course, this is a professional course so, get familiar with the app at a beginner level first.

创建者 Debangshu P

Jul 07, 2020

Excellent course content. It gave me a good reminder about what an Engineer can do with AutoCAD!!!

创建者 Abhishek B

Jun 06, 2020

Very helpful for Students aspiring for jobs in Design and Drafting, good modules and quizzes.

创建者 MR. B E

May 14, 2020

good , it was really good experience , all are easily understandable advance level training.

创建者 Muhammad A A

Jul 25, 2020

The best course for Autodesk Newcomers, well explained with detailed videos and exercises

创建者 Akhilesh K G

Jun 20, 2020

the quiz was quite intersesting.

i attempted 10 times.

but i felt i really gained knowlwdge

创建者 LAKSHMI N V

Apr 29, 2020

GETTING AutoCAD CERTIFIED PROFESSIONAL CERTIFICATE FROM AUTODESK IS AN EXCELLENT FEELING

创建者 Rathod R A

Jun 16, 2020

This course provide strong advance technique, which gives me to higher speed modelling.

创建者 Sami G N

May 09, 2020

Excellent In both explanation and demonstration, hugely benefited from this course.

创建者 K. S K

Apr 16, 2020

very good platform to learn things .it is useful to become strong in technical side

创建者 Jose A

Jul 12, 2020

Muy bueno, me enseño nuevas maneras para trabajar en las versiones mas recientes.