Chevron Left
返回到 Autodesk Certified Professional: AutoCAD for Design and Drafting Exam Prep

学生对 Autodesk 提供的 Autodesk Certified Professional: AutoCAD for Design and Drafting Exam Prep 的评价和反馈

4.7
2,072 个评分
502 条评论

课程概述

Prove to potential employers that you’re up to the task by becoming an Autodesk Certified Professional. This online course from Autodesk prepares you by offering an overview of skills that match what is covered in the Autodesk Certified Professional: AutoCAD for Design and Drafting exam. The video lessons are structured to match the exam’s objective domains and follow the typical workflow and features of the AutoCAD software, including sections on drawing and organizing objects, drawing with accuracy, advanced editing functions, layouts, printing, and outputs, annotation techniques, and reusable content and drawing management. In the course, you will create drawing objects, manage layers, apply object snaps, and work with the User Coordinate System. You’ll edit objects and apply rotation and scale, array techniques, grip editing, offsets, fillet and chamfer, and trim and extend. You will also gain an understanding of exam topics such as layouts and viewports, output formats, and drawing management. Brush up on markup tools, hatch and fill, text, tables, multileaders, dimensioning, and much more. About the Autodesk Certified Professional: AutoCAD for Design and Drafting Exam: The Autodesk Certified Professional: AutoCAD for Design and Drafting exam is the recognized standard for measuring your skills and knowledge in AutoCAD. Certification at this level demonstrates a comprehensive skill set that provides an opportunity for individuals to stand out in a competitive professional environment. This type of experience typically comes from having worked with the software on a regular basis for at least 2 years, equivalent to approximately 400 hours (minimum) - 1200 hours (recommended), of real-world Autodesk software experience. Ready to take the exam? Schedule to take the exam online or find a testing center near you on pearsonvue.com/autodesk. Looking for more skill-building courses? Check out Autodesk’s additional learning resources to help with your learning journey: https://www.autodesk.com/learning...

热门审阅

AY
Nov 4, 2020

I learned a lot from this course. I thought that I knew most of the advanced instructions, but I was surprised that every video in this course teaches me a lot.\n\nKeep learning and do not turn off

AG
Jun 22, 2020

Thank you for this course. I get know experience and knowledge in using different kinds of online tools which are useful and effective. I'll use some of them during my lessons. And lots of thanks.

筛选依据:

76 - Autodesk Certified Professional: AutoCAD for Design and Drafting Exam Prep 的 100 个评论(共 506 个)

创建者 divyam s

Jul 6, 2021

c​ontent is very informative and to the point, there is no waste of time and every minute details are covered

创建者 Danya A

Sep 13, 2020

excellent course. was able to learn all the tools and necessary tips to achieve a very advanced level in CAD.

创建者 Joshua C O

Jul 2, 2020

The videos and exercises really helped me learn easier and better methods to achieve what I want in drawings.

创建者 JONNALA S R

May 9, 2020

Modelling an object seems to be an easy go with this software. Good and simple teaching. Concepts are clear..

创建者 Stacey H

Oct 25, 2020

Even though I have work in AutoCAD for many year I found this course insightful and helpful for proficiency

创建者 Md. I H

Jul 1, 2020

This is an awesome project to learn and judge myself.It gives me a lot specially advanced level of autocad.

创建者 Самчук В П

Apr 19, 2020

The course is interesting and useful. It allows you to deepen your knowledge of working methods in AutoCAD.

创建者 Majumder S

Apr 3, 2020

very good course, this is a professional course so, get familiar with the app at a beginner level first.

创建者 Eva P

Jun 13, 2021

I have learned a lot and reinforced the knowledge of autocad i already had. Thanks a lot to Coursera.

创建者 Mohammad F

Dec 7, 2020

This course was useful for me, and the Movies were complete and perfect.

Thank you and your good team.

创建者 BHUMIKA

Apr 10, 2021

COURSERA IS THE BEST ONLINE LEARING PLATFORM. THE COURSE DESIGN BY COURSERA ARE EASY TO UNDERSTAND.

创建者 Le X T

Nov 24, 2020

This course give me fundamental and advanced knowleadge about autocad. That's all I need for work.

创建者 Debangshu P

Jul 7, 2020

Excellent course content. It gave me a good reminder about what an Engineer can do with AutoCAD!!!

创建者 Hardik R

Apr 5, 2021

it's really awesome course, and it is very helpful for me to boost my study knowledge. thank you

创建者 ASHWIN K K T

Aug 25, 2020

Very important course for Mechanical and Civil Engineers! Worth completing ! Thanks AutoCAD !!!1

创建者 Abhishek B

Jun 6, 2020

Very helpful for Students aspiring for jobs in Design and Drafting, good modules and quizzes.

创建者 MR. B E

May 13, 2020

good , it was really good experience , all are easily understandable advance level training.

创建者 Noah M

Aug 17, 2020

The course is ideal, the practice exercises were really helpful to internalize the sessions

创建者 Yahya Z

Jan 10, 2022

If you want to explore more things about AutoCAD than this course is best choice for you.

创建者 John A E

Nov 3, 2020

This AutoCad course helps me to locate basics and to start my first activity and project.

创建者 Muhammad A A

Jul 25, 2020

The best course for Autodesk Newcomers, well explained with detailed videos and exercises

创建者 Akhilesh K G

Jun 20, 2020

the quiz was quite intersesting.

i attempted 10 times.

but i felt i really gained knowlwdge

创建者 BUSHRA K

Jun 28, 2021

thank you very much for this course.it helped me a lot to increase my design capability.

创建者 Mónica P

Sep 5, 2020

In this course I learned more than in years using AutoCAD. Thanks Autodesk and Coursera!

创建者 LAKSHMI N V

Apr 29, 2020

GETTING AutoCAD CERTIFIED PROFESSIONAL CERTIFICATE FROM AUTODESK IS AN EXCELLENT FEELING