Chevron Left
返回到 Autodesk Certified Professional: AutoCAD for Design and Drafting Exam Prep

学生对 Autodesk 提供的 Autodesk Certified Professional: AutoCAD for Design and Drafting Exam Prep 的评价和反馈

4.7
974 个评分
258 条评论

课程概述

Prove to potential employers that you’re up to the task by becoming an Autodesk Certified Professional. This online course from Autodesk prepares you by offering an overview of skills that match what is covered in the Autodesk Certified Professional: AutoCAD for Design and Drafting exam. The video lessons are structured to match the exam’s objective domains and follow the typical workflow and features of the AutoCAD software, including sections on drawing and organizing objects, drawing with accuracy, advanced editing functions, layouts, printing, and outputs, annotation techniques, and reusable content and drawing management. In the course, you will create drawing objects, manage layers, apply object snaps, and work with the User Coordinate System. You’ll edit objects and apply rotation and scale, array techniques, grip editing, offsets, fillet and chamfer, and trim and extend. You will also gain an understanding of exam topics such as layouts and viewports, output formats, and drawing management. Brush up on markup tools, hatch and fill, text, tables, multileaders, dimensioning, and much more. About the Autodesk Certified Professional: AutoCAD for Design and Drafting Exam: The Autodesk Certified Professional: AutoCAD for Design and Drafting exam is the recognized standard for measuring your skills and knowledge in AutoCAD. Certification at this level demonstrates a comprehensive skill set that provides an opportunity for individuals to stand out in a competitive professional environment. This type of experience typically comes from having worked with the software on a regular basis for at least 2 years, equivalent to approximately 400 hours (minimum) - 1200 hours (recommended), of real-world Autodesk software experience. Ready to take the exam? Schedule to take the exam online or find a testing center near you on pearsonvue.com/autodesk....

热门审阅

AG

Jun 23, 2020

Thank you for this course. I get know experience and knowledge in using different kinds of online tools which are useful and effective. I'll use some of them during my lessons. And lots of thanks.

WM

Jun 22, 2020

This Course taught me many thing about Autocad\n\nI Really thankful to the organizers, instructors and the Coursera Team as well as Autodesk Team.\n\nThank You again Coursera, and Autodesk.

筛选依据:

201 - Autodesk Certified Professional: AutoCAD for Design and Drafting Exam Prep 的 225 个评论(共 259 个)

创建者 MOHD A H

Jun 15, 2020

Nice

创建者 INAYATHSAHEB Y

May 30, 2020

mast

创建者 VIKRAM R K

May 30, 2020

GOOD

创建者 hrishikesh K

May 28, 2020

Good

创建者 KOTULGAMA A

May 28, 2020

good

创建者 Shrishail a t

May 26, 2020

Good

创建者 MOHAMMAD J

May 22, 2020

Good

创建者 Manish p

May 18, 2020

Nice

创建者 JITENDRA Y

Jun 20, 2020

ok

创建者 V.Arvind

May 05, 2020

Hi

创建者 DAWALE R S

Jul 13, 2020

.

创建者 MYTHRISHREE R

Jul 07, 2020

.

创建者 Ahmed M A

May 31, 2020

Admittedly, Almost every thing I saw here was new to me in one way or another. Which was kind of overwhelming for me. This course can be a bit too much if you are not experienced in Auto-CAD. The way the course is structured and presented is simply just geared towards those experienced users and not too friendly towards the new guys or those who have not used the software for sometime.

If you haven't used the software for a while, I suggest you familiarize yourself with it for some time before coming here.

创建者 Ikrar A

May 03, 2020

This course is very good for experience peoples in AutoCAD. But not good for beginners or want to learn AutoCAD from basic. But Experienced peoples get lot more knowledge from this course.

Thanks Coursera and my college ( Delhi Technological University ).

创建者 SONU K

Jun 10, 2020

I would like to say grateful to COURSERA and their whole team for giving me an opportunity like this.

This is useful for the basics and some advanced of the AutoCAD software and your techniques are also well to learn and practice.

Thanks a lot, sir.

创建者 Prerit A

Apr 12, 2020

The course was very good. the only problem I faced was with the files they included in the .zip.

Some of the files were not proper according to the topics and which were used in the Video Lectures.

创建者 Angel j

Jun 09, 2020

This is s good online course and helps me to study autocad easily at home without any risk.

I am really thankful to the concerned authorities to making our studies easier and better.

创建者 Greg S

May 06, 2020

The content was clear, however this content does not work with the MAC 2021 version of AuoCAD, and I could not get help with that. Also the software (For MAC) kept crashing.

创建者 Sayed M F I

Jul 06, 2020

The pace of videos is too fast, and if possible make sure that you conduct live sessions regularly also which would prove better than discussion forums or recorded videos

创建者 Pushkar P

May 17, 2020

Great learning expirience,though in some video lectures the audio was ahed of the video which caused a little mismatch in lectures.Else, it was great.Thank You

创建者 Rahul N B

May 08, 2020

The team has excellent ways to teach but the screen shared should be a bit large and the speaker should be a bit louder and clearer in what they speak.

创建者 Musaab S Y

Mar 24, 2020

This course is very important to those want to improve themselves in smart using of AutoCAD for getting professional certification.

创建者 Rohit S

Jul 04, 2020

I like the videos and teaching methodology. The one thing that i suggests is the course should contain little more basic videos.

创建者 Muhammad A

May 27, 2020

The course was comprehensive and complete

I like the experience and thank everyone who contributed to this course .

创建者 Mukul S

Jul 30, 2020

excellent course, introduction to autocad can be provided before going into full details.