Chevron Left
返回到 Autodesk Certified Professional: Revit for Structural Design Exam Prep

学生对 Autodesk 提供的 Autodesk Certified Professional: Revit for Structural Design Exam Prep 的评价和反馈

4.7
168 个评分
45 条评论

课程概述

Prove to potential employers that you’re up to the task by becoming an Autodesk Certified Professional. This online course from Autodesk® introduces you to the advanced features of Revit™ for Structure, a tool to support Building Information Modeling and delivery of 3D digital models and related documentation. The course prepares you by offering an overview of skills that match what is covered on the Autodesk Certified Professional: Revit for Structural Design exam. The lessons are structured to match the exam’s objective domains and follow the typical workflow and features of the Revit software. About the Autodesk Certified Professional: Revit for Structural Design exam: A successful candidate for the Autodesk Certified Professional: Revit for Structural Design certification has a combination of approximately 400-1200 hours of training and hands-on experience with Revit in a structural environment; is familiar with product features and capabilities; and is knowledgeable in relevant workflows, processes, and project objectives. The candidate can perform routine tasks involved in their job role with limited assistance from peers, product documentation, and support services. The minimally qualified candidate can efficiently set up and manage a project and work in collaboration with colleagues. Additionally, the successful candidate can utilize Revit modeling and documentation tools and methodologies to produce quality deliverables working with minimal supervision. The Autodesk Certified Professional (ACP) certifications exams can be taken at a Pearson VUE Testing Center or through OnVUE, Pearson VUE’s online proctored environment. Candidates are given 120 minutes to complete a certification exam and should review the testing center polices and requirements before scheduling. Ready to take the exam? Schedule to take the exam online or find a testing center near you on Pearsonvue.com/Autodesk....

热门审阅

KA

Jan 14, 2020

Excellently styled learning and well taught relevant content for Structural engineers and allied professionals in the built industry who wish to gain in-depth exposure and mastery of Revit Structures.

S

Apr 19, 2020

this is not eazy to get this certificate , and exam pettarn was very hard . today i feel like good knloage in revit software . thank you coursera and autodsk teachers

筛选依据:

1 - Autodesk Certified Professional: Revit for Structural Design Exam Prep 的 25 个评论(共 45 个)

创建者 Kehinde A A

Jan 14, 2020

Excellently styled learning and well taught relevant content for Structural engineers and allied professionals in the built industry who wish to gain in-depth exposure and mastery of Revit Structures.

创建者 Suresh t

Apr 19, 2020

this is not eazy to get this certificate , and exam pettarn was very hard . today i feel like good knloage in revit software . thank you coursera and autodsk teachers

创建者 Giuseppe M P

Mar 27, 2020

I am really happy to have taken this course and to have passed the exam. I hope this can be useful for my career. Thanks Coursera for this beautiful experience.

创建者 VINAY Y

May 17, 2020

It was much helpful as I learnt revit earlier but it helped me to explore the other features of revit also. Like I learnt a lot of new things like linking and importing files, Structural components, Working with them, Collaboration, Views, Content management, and lot of other new things.

创建者 Francesco B

Apr 18, 2020

Excellent course, well organized. It shows the Revit software's potential, explaining and treating, in videos and exercises, most of the commands and options that allow you to reach a professional level, although such a complex program requires a lot of dedication and practice.

创建者 Hervin H C Q

Jun 21, 2020

Excelente curso de #Autodesk by #Coursera, reforzó en gran manera mis conocimientos en Revit y el trabajo colaborativo propio de la metodología BIM. Recomiendo seguirlo por su alta calidad en el contenido.

创建者 SHAH R B M R

Apr 21, 2020

Amazing course training, because they are capture every single scope and content in revit software in the assessment. All participant need focus 100% to success...

创建者 Shashank S B

May 19, 2020

It was great experience and I brushed up my Revit knowledge and it really helped me to update the skills of Revit Structure

创建者 Gabriel F d S

Jul 13, 2020

SENSACIONAL O CURSO, MESMO JÁ SABENDO MUITA COISA DEU PRA APRENDER COISAS NOVAS E COM ÓTIMA ORGANIZAÇÃO E DIDÁTICA.

创建者 Juan F L

May 06, 2020

Un curso altamente calificado para aprender el uso basico de un software tan complejo. Muchas gracias!

创建者 Nayeli C B

Jul 23, 2020

Very challenging and great course to learn about the structural modelling and design in Revit

创建者 Yogendra s

Jun 05, 2020

इसलिए यह पाठ्यक्रम सबसे अच्छा है और कई प्रश्न सिखाता है और कई समस्याओं को हल करता है

创建者 Jayesh M

Aug 09, 2020

this course is very helpful to understand the software and work on it.

创建者 SHAIK N A

Jul 13, 2020

it was very fun learning new skills. Need more courses like these.

创建者 Muhammad A

May 12, 2020

this course is very helpful for structural engineering students

创建者 MANCHALA S

Jun 10, 2020

The course is very useful.and the videos are helpful

创建者 SHARAD S S

Jul 08, 2020

it really helped me to enhance my software skills.

创建者 Shreesh S

Jun 07, 2020

Good course if you really want to prepare for exam

创建者 DILIP K S

Mar 30, 2020

I learned too much extra knowledge about BIM

创建者 RICARDO J C G

Jun 15, 2020

Excellent course, not easy, but very good.

创建者 Lemuel R L

May 09, 2020

Great training to learn Revit Structure

创建者 MD S A

Jul 01, 2020

Very good instructor available.

创建者 BABA A

Apr 26, 2020

c'est un cours génial

创建者 Shriram

May 22, 2020

Excellent experience

创建者 Yoganantham C

May 10, 2020

Convenient with time