Chevron Left
返回到 Image Denoising Using AutoEncoders in Keras and Python

学生对 Coursera Project Network 提供的 Image Denoising Using AutoEncoders in Keras and Python 的评价和反馈

4.4
178 个评分
25 条评论

课程概述

In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will be able to: - Understand the theory and intuition behind Autoencoders - Import Key libraries, dataset and visualize images - Perform image normalization, pre-processing, and add random noise to images - Build an Autoencoder using Keras with Tensorflow 2.0 as a backend - Compile and fit Autoencoder model to training data - Assess the performance of trained Autoencoder using various KPIs Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

热门审阅

筛选依据:

1 - Image Denoising Using AutoEncoders in Keras and Python 的 25 个评论(共 26 个)

创建者 CH S

Apr 30, 2020

Clear explanation step by step. A basic Project

创建者 Sebastian J

Apr 12, 2020

Awesome course for those who have a background in this field.

创建者 Rojesh M S

Jun 13, 2020

I find the content quite basic, one can simply follow the tutorials on Tensorflow.

创建者 Aman B

May 22, 2020

This course has just the right difficulty for those who are less than intermediate in machine learning. It is fairly detailed in terms of theory and is very good in terms of hands on. I would strongly recommend this course.

创建者 Sergio L

Jun 23, 2020

Excelente, muy práctico y me dio una idea muy clara de como utilizar Keras

创建者 Akash K

May 19, 2020

Great project to know the foundation...

创建者 Maria C M

Jun 11, 2020

I just learnt a ton in an hour

创建者 Mayank S

May 06, 2020

Nicely explained , Thankyou :)

创建者 Gangone R

Jul 04, 2020

very useful course

创建者 Telukunta V A

May 26, 2020

Excellent

创建者 d s

Jun 22, 2020

gfytfyf

创建者 p s

Jun 27, 2020

Nice

创建者 Vajinepalli s s

Jun 18, 2020

nice

创建者 tale p

Jun 18, 2020

good

创建者 Shravani r

May 04, 2020

good

创建者 varshitha g

Jun 04, 2020

Gud

创建者 Himanshu S

Apr 06, 2020

Just right for me at the moment I was doing it I just needed to do a light project in which I could gain some practical skills

创建者 Aniket G

May 22, 2020

This project has helped me to build m basic well towards image processing and I would recommend this course to everyone

创建者 sairam g

May 14, 2020

Expected something from this course

but i was dissatisfied

创建者 Abhirami C S

Apr 09, 2020

good course for both beginners and freshers

创建者 Alan P

Apr 11, 2020

great hands on project

创建者 aithagoni m

Jun 10, 2020

nice

创建者 Aditya K S

Jun 02, 2020

I faced a lot of problem in doing the course on the Rhyme platform.

It took very long to load and either the Cloud PC was not working or the video of the instructor.

Maybe it was due to low network bandwidth but still this was a major problem I faced, rest all was good.

创建者 Sabina T

Jun 02, 2020

Good Project. Would like to see more projects using different kinds of Autoencoders.

创建者 Rafi K

Jun 11, 2020

Rhyme is getting worse with each course I take. On the first course, it was somewhat manageable but on the next one it was horrible, and with this one, I could barely go through the course. Really disappointed.