Chevron Left
返回到 Image Denoising Using AutoEncoders in Keras and Python

学生对 Coursera Project Network 提供的 Image Denoising Using AutoEncoders in Keras and Python 的评价和反馈

4.5
255 个评分
41 条评论

课程概述

In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will be able to: - Understand the theory and intuition behind Autoencoders - Import Key libraries, dataset and visualize images - Perform image normalization, pre-processing, and add random noise to images - Build an Autoencoder using Keras with Tensorflow 2.0 as a backend - Compile and fit Autoencoder model to training data - Assess the performance of trained Autoencoder using various KPIs Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

热门审阅

AM
Jul 21, 2020

My Cloud access was denied after a certain time.. I had to do the coding all over again in my notebook. Rest was good.

SK
Jul 10, 2020

Clear explanation of auto encoders. This guided project was just right to get a good understanding of the topic

筛选依据:

1 - Image Denoising Using AutoEncoders in Keras and Python 的 25 个评论(共 41 个)

创建者 CH S

Apr 30, 2020

Clear explanation step by step. A basic Project

创建者 Rojesh M S

Jun 13, 2020

I find the content quite basic, one can simply follow the tutorials on Tensorflow.

创建者 Sebastian J

Apr 12, 2020

Awesome course for those who have a background in this field.

创建者 RAFI K

Jun 11, 2020

Rhyme is getting worse with each course I take. On the first course, it was somewhat manageable but on the next one it was horrible, and with this one, I could barely go through the course. Really disappointed.

创建者 chakradhar c

Apr 30, 2020

its boring

创建者 Aman B

May 22, 2020

This course has just the right difficulty for those who are less than intermediate in machine learning. It is fairly detailed in terms of theory and is very good in terms of hands on. I would strongly recommend this course.

创建者 Aditya M

Jul 22, 2020

My Cloud access was denied after a certain time.. I had to do the coding all over again in my notebook. Rest was good.

创建者 Samudrala C K

Jul 10, 2020

Clear explanation of auto encoders. This guided project was just right to get a good understanding of the topic

创建者 Suraj D K

Jan 16, 2021

Good introductory case-study to learn about image denoising using neural networks!

创建者 Sergio L

Jun 23, 2020

Excelente, muy práctico y me dio una idea muy clara de como utilizar Keras

创建者 haider a

Oct 14, 2020

He is far better than other teachers in coursera guided projects section

创建者 Akash K

May 19, 2020

Great project to know the foundation...

创建者 JOSE L S J

Jul 14, 2020

Adorei! Bem prático e informativo.

创建者 MARIA C M

Jun 11, 2020

I just learnt a ton in an hour

创建者 Mayank S

May 5, 2020

Nicely explained , Thankyou :)

创建者 M V

Dec 1, 2020

Awesome course, learnt a lot.

创建者 Gangone R

Jul 4, 2020

very useful course

创建者 Md A A M

Aug 3, 2020

Nicely Done.

创建者 Abhinav T

May 26, 2020

Excellent

创建者 Santiago G

Sep 3, 2020

thanks!

创建者 d s

Jun 22, 2020

gfytfyf

创建者 SAADURYA K V S

Jul 5, 2020

nice

创建者 p s

Jun 27, 2020

Nice

创建者 Vajinepalli s s

Jun 18, 2020

nice

创建者 tale p

Jun 18, 2020

good