Chevron Left
返回到 Automating Real-World Tasks with Python

学生对 Google 提供的 Automating Real-World Tasks with Python 的评价和反馈

4.8
1,643 个评分
337 条评论

课程概述

In the final course, we'll tie together the concepts that you’ve learned up until now. You'll tackle real-world scenarios in Qwiklabs that will challenge you to use multiple skills at once. First, we'll take a closer look at how to use external Python modules to extend your code's capabilities, and spend some time learning how to use documentation to learn a new module. For example, we'll use the Python Image Library (PIL) to create and modify images. We'll show you some simple examples of how to perform common tasks in the course material, but it will be up to you to explore the module documentation to figure out how to solve specific problems. Next, we'll show you how to communicate with the world outside of your code! You'll use data serialization to turn in-memory objects into messages that can be sent to other programs. Your program will send messages across the network to Application Programming Interfaces (APIs) offered by other programs. For those times when your code needs to talk to a person instead of a program, you'll also learn to send email messages. At the end of this course, you’ll be able to take a description of a problem and use your skills to create a solution -- just like you would on the job. In your final capstone project, you'll be given a description of what your customer needs, and it will be up to you to create a program to do it!...

热门审阅

SR
Mar 5, 2021

So hard, but thanks God, I'm here now still alive :)\n\nThanks, Google! It's such a wonderful journey through your courses on day-to-day task and real-world problem solving... and I really like it!

RP
Mar 24, 2020

To me, this is the best course in the specialization. It helps you realize how far you've gotten from just barely learning Python and it also has the best labs where you can practice your skills.

筛选依据:

26 - Automating Real-World Tasks with Python 的 50 个评论(共 338 个)

创建者 Angel G D

Apr 9, 2020

This was incredibly rewarding, I used everything included GitHub to be able to move all my scripts to a different session when the time of my first lab expired since the time was not enough for me. Almost every concept in the course was used in this last module

创建者 Kalpesh S

Jul 27, 2020

This course took a lot of time to understand and update the deliverables. This course deals with the Real World problems of Automating with the help of Python. I am delightfully thankful to my instructors at google for this wonderful opportunity.

创建者 Jordy F C L

Sep 25, 2020

This was an extraordinarios course, the best of the entire specialization, I spent hours with challenging real world problems and I also need to put in practice all the knowledges previously acquired in past courses.

创建者 AUGUSTO T P I

Nov 8, 2021

The course is really good. The methodology applied to teaching is efficient and the way that they show us how important and where we can implement all the teachings makes the course dynamic and interesting.

创建者 Bruno E P A

Apr 11, 2021

Personally, loved the ending of the course. Everything learned so far is greatly applied in a final task that makes you feel confident about what you learnt and encourages you to continue an IT journey.

创建者 Richard J P

Mar 25, 2020

To me, this is the best course in the specialization. It helps you realize how far you've gotten from just barely learning Python and it also has the best labs where you can practice your skills.

创建者 Rameses

Dec 3, 2020

Excellent Course!!!

I can't emphasize this enough. I learned so many new concepts and the exercises were challenging and fun.

The whole specialization was a superior learning experience all the way

创建者 Victor D

Aug 13, 2020

This was great practical end of this specialisation, and I am very grateful to Goggle for offering this course. I feel a lot more confident with my support work after this final course.

创建者 Caridad P G

Jan 16, 2022

Es un curso muy completo y práctico, de gran calidad. Permite adquirir un amplio conocimiento de Python, desde un nivel inicial, hasta progresivamente alcanzar un nivel alto.

创建者 Ajinkya R

Aug 21, 2020

"Automate the Real World Stuff with Python libraries and modules; now the boring stuff is not boring anymore. And I will find more boring tasks to so that I can automate it."

创建者 Harim H R

Jan 7, 2022

I am immensely grateful to the team of Google and Coursera for making this possible. Now, with these tools I've learned, I'll be able to advance mi professional career!

创建者 Md. N A K H

Feb 13, 2021

Thank you google and coursera for giving me the opportunity to participate in this great course!

I have learned a lot and I feel I am a different person now!

Thank you!!!

创建者 Yash A C

Sep 12, 2020

This course was really challenging, but also a great learning experience at the same time. Completing this course will boost your confidence and sharpen your skills.

创建者 Alan D

Aug 16, 2021

Good general introduction to many IT areas. Would be even better if all of the code examples from the instructors were made available for download by the students.

创建者 Asmit V

Jul 8, 2020

The best course I have seen till now. The practicals and contents were awesome. I learned many new things with this course by applying different modules of Python.

创建者 Nazih S

Sep 3, 2021

E​xcellent course! Learning a ton... No doubt, I will reuse of part of it in real life. The capstone project is hard as real life :). Much appreciated. Thank you!

创建者 Alexandru S

Jul 13, 2020

The perfect "ending" for very good courses! It takes everything you have learned in the first 3 courses and makes you apply the knowledge to real world problems!

创建者 Ferry P

Mar 8, 2021

well that very difficult but I thought it very awesome can learn python on Coursera and get certificate from google

thanks, Coursera and Bangkit program 2021

创建者 Daniel A C

Dec 8, 2020

Llevaba muchos años sin estudiar nada y este curso me ha activado las neuronas otra vez. He aprendido mucho y sin duda volveré a inscribirme a otros cusos

创建者 Chad R

Jan 24, 2021

I learned a TON! TY Google for putting this together! Now I know I need to learn more. Feeling confident and feeling that I have so much to still learn.

创建者 Daria Z

Nov 24, 2020

The last course in the specialization was the most valuable and useful, great practice tasks teach how to apply various python libraries in automation.

创建者 Johnnie L

Sep 24, 2020

the projects in this course are fun, but the final exercise is much simpler than expected (except it's tricky to figure out the mail server access...)

创建者 Rahul G

Jan 25, 2022

Coursera is a great platform for learners as it not only teaches us but also test our learned skills which is very good and interactive for seekers.

创建者 Edgar A d J S A

Nov 1, 2020

Loved the course, you get to learn what you are promised. The content is up to date and you will learn a lot with the exercises given on each course

创建者 Muhammad N M

Nov 21, 2020

I learn a lots of techniques that can be used in my daily job. I highly recommend this course for those interesting in automating their daily tasks