Chevron Left
返回到 Automating Real-World Tasks with Python

学生对 Google 提供的 Automating Real-World Tasks with Python 的评价和反馈

4.8
1,639 个评分
336 条评论

课程概述

In the final course, we'll tie together the concepts that you’ve learned up until now. You'll tackle real-world scenarios in Qwiklabs that will challenge you to use multiple skills at once. First, we'll take a closer look at how to use external Python modules to extend your code's capabilities, and spend some time learning how to use documentation to learn a new module. For example, we'll use the Python Image Library (PIL) to create and modify images. We'll show you some simple examples of how to perform common tasks in the course material, but it will be up to you to explore the module documentation to figure out how to solve specific problems. Next, we'll show you how to communicate with the world outside of your code! You'll use data serialization to turn in-memory objects into messages that can be sent to other programs. Your program will send messages across the network to Application Programming Interfaces (APIs) offered by other programs. For those times when your code needs to talk to a person instead of a program, you'll also learn to send email messages. At the end of this course, you’ll be able to take a description of a problem and use your skills to create a solution -- just like you would on the job. In your final capstone project, you'll be given a description of what your customer needs, and it will be up to you to create a program to do it!...

热门审阅

SR
Mar 5, 2021

So hard, but thanks God, I'm here now still alive :)\n\nThanks, Google! It's such a wonderful journey through your courses on day-to-day task and real-world problem solving... and I really like it!

HG
May 28, 2020

To me, this is the best course in the specialization. It helps you realize how far you've gotten from just barely learning Python and it also has the best labs where you can practice your skills.

筛选依据:

51 - Automating Real-World Tasks with Python 的 75 个评论(共 336 个)

创建者 Leo P C

Mar 26, 2021

interesting courses, plus automation methods that make it easier to work even when managing the cloud with large instances. thank you bangkit !

创建者 Sun G

Aug 21, 2021

Completed guide with instruction. But, some intersection of content should be mentioned more detailed, thus it would be helpful to candidates.

创建者 Ed H N C

Jan 5, 2021

This specialization is difficult. I'm sure I cannot recall all codes and problems I encountered. The good thing is I can access them anytime.

创建者 Greg

Sep 18, 2020

I'm amazed by how talented some of the other students are who took this course. Using the discussion forum was a very humbling experience!

创建者 Félix G

Aug 6, 2020

Excellent course!, I learned a lot, I can say it is between the best courses I have taken. So you, the human reading this, take it! hahaha

创建者 Shota S

Apr 23, 2020

An excellent course offered by google .Anyone who really interested to learn something about python and automation must enrol this course.

创建者 Matthew S

Feb 21, 2021

I loved this final course for the certification because it really made me challenge myself. Out of the six courses, this was my favorite!

创建者 Antonis K

Nov 21, 2020

Even i have some problems, maybe from missunderstandings i achieved quite a lot experience of how i can use python to every day tasks

创建者 wagish s

Sep 1, 2021

I​ loved this course. got to learn so much. My gratitude to all the mentors of the course. Thank You for curating such a masterpiece

创建者 Gonçalo A

Mar 16, 2021

Really interesting being able to solve interesting automation problems that might appear in my day-to-day life as an IT enthusiast.

创建者 Siska A R

Mar 22, 2021

This course really cool, thank you so much for you all the guys who have taught me... I really appreciate it... thank you so much

创建者 Sneh E

Jul 8, 2021

Hi very nice course loved it!!

but if there was more explanation for module then it would have been cool

thanks google & coursera

创建者 Bader A

Mar 9, 2021

It was fun journey I learned so many interesting things and more importantly "Useful" in alot of cases "Work smarter not harder"

创建者 Meet V P

Jul 9, 2020

Course is just awesome ,You really like it,and these part of course is fully practical and helpful for implementation of python

创建者 Muhammad A F M

Mar 12, 2021

Really great course. Very useful for anyone who has intention for programming. Great, really great. I am just speechless haha!

创建者 Bryan B

Mar 1, 2021

Curso muy completo y en el que se aprende por acumulación de conceptos. Aquí aplicas todo lo que s ve en la especialización.

创建者 Paul O

Dec 12, 2020

I'm so excited to have completed this awesome program. Looking forward to an interesting future with what I've accomplished.

创建者 tendai m

Jul 16, 2021

Amazing finale. I really enjoyed the challenge. Its really boosted my skills and confidence! Thanks to all the instructors.

创建者 Sabrina M U

Mar 17, 2021

iam very very excited to being in here , get study about lot knowledge of python and all about technologi.

very very useful

创建者 Sam P

Apr 27, 2020

Very enjoyable course, labs and exercises gets you thinking. Thank you all for the effort you have put into this course! :)

创建者 Schuyler S

Mar 21, 2021

This was a very useful, fun and in depth course. I feel ready to do a lot with the knowledge and confidence I have gained.

创建者 Simon T

Dec 14, 2020

This course has exposed me to best practices and standards in coding, IT support and collaborating with others using git

创建者 Claudio L S

Jan 17, 2021

Very nice course full of projects where we can show up what we learnt during all previous courses of this certification.

创建者 Antony J

Aug 8, 2020

Fantastic capstone project! Really stretched myself doing this and very grateful to the curriculum designers at Google.

创建者 Jayaram R

Apr 19, 2020

This course was pretty useful . But please provide us with better formatted certificate.

Otherwise ,it's useless.