Chevron Left
返回到 Automating Real-World Tasks with Python

学生对 Google 提供的 Automating Real-World Tasks with Python 的评价和反馈

4.8
1,641 个评分
336 条评论

课程概述

In the final course, we'll tie together the concepts that you’ve learned up until now. You'll tackle real-world scenarios in Qwiklabs that will challenge you to use multiple skills at once. First, we'll take a closer look at how to use external Python modules to extend your code's capabilities, and spend some time learning how to use documentation to learn a new module. For example, we'll use the Python Image Library (PIL) to create and modify images. We'll show you some simple examples of how to perform common tasks in the course material, but it will be up to you to explore the module documentation to figure out how to solve specific problems. Next, we'll show you how to communicate with the world outside of your code! You'll use data serialization to turn in-memory objects into messages that can be sent to other programs. Your program will send messages across the network to Application Programming Interfaces (APIs) offered by other programs. For those times when your code needs to talk to a person instead of a program, you'll also learn to send email messages. At the end of this course, you’ll be able to take a description of a problem and use your skills to create a solution -- just like you would on the job. In your final capstone project, you'll be given a description of what your customer needs, and it will be up to you to create a program to do it!...

热门审阅

SR
Mar 5, 2021

So hard, but thanks God, I'm here now still alive :)\n\nThanks, Google! It's such a wonderful journey through your courses on day-to-day task and real-world problem solving... and I really like it!

HG
May 28, 2020

To me, this is the best course in the specialization. It helps you realize how far you've gotten from just barely learning Python and it also has the best labs where you can practice your skills.

筛选依据:

76 - Automating Real-World Tasks with Python 的 100 个评论(共 337 个)

创建者 Carolyn O

Jan 24, 2022

Course is a good overall review. Challenging: learn thru both reinforcement and new applications from previous courses.

创建者 Jayaram R

Apr 19, 2020

This course was pretty useful . But please provide us with better formatted certificate.

Otherwise ,it's useless.

创建者 Fred T

Mar 23, 2020

I'm excited to be able to complete this Professional Certificate program. I can't wait to put my skills to work!

创建者 Rahma N

Mar 18, 2021

This course is very challenging for me, with that short time. But I am did it.

Thank you for this experiences.

创建者 eshaan c

Aug 19, 2020

great course and challenging too. I have learned a lot from this. Thank you google for creating this course.

创建者 Adam B

Dec 9, 2020

Good class with practical examples that utilized a wide range of tools we covered in the previous courses.

创建者 vasanth p

May 16, 2020

Good curriculum, Nice explanation and Challenging questions. Simply LOVED the entire course.

Thanks Google.

创建者 Anurag p

Apr 25, 2021

This was great. I learnt a lot from each module and got to know the common errors that can occur thoyugh.

创建者 Christopher L

Jan 12, 2021

This is a useful course which gives me the knowledge for executing the tasks that I encounter in my work.

创建者 Tamara L

Sep 22, 2020

Pretty intense and required me to do a lot of outside training to make sure I understood what I was doing

创建者 Javit A

Jun 7, 2020

Amazing Course, I enjoyed and top of that I learned a lot! thanks to all the instructors! you all rock!

创建者 Samuel H

Jan 18, 2021

Amazing content from start to finish. Also amazing instructors all round. Thanks, Coursera and Google!

创建者 Gerard T S

Jun 26, 2021

The best of the courses. Only with the help of texts does it allow you to test all of your knowledge.

创建者 Florian C

May 6, 2021

Great way to test the skills acquired in the previous courses and got some more practical experience!

创建者 Мезина С

Jul 1, 2020

It was really interesting and exciting journey! Thank you very much for all your passion and support!

创建者 Daniel D

Feb 4, 2021

Awesome real world tasks! Thanks for building this course. PS: More OUTTAKES next time => loved it!

创建者 Jorge G

Nov 28, 2020

great! challenging! useful! very happy that i finished it so I can be more confident with my skills

创建者 Victor G

Sep 24, 2020

It's been a long journey, not always easy, but the feeling of satisfaction at the end is priceless.

创建者 Anil K

Jul 29, 2021

M​y first text-only course, but the experience was quite good. Exercises were good and realistic!

创建者 Programming f f

Mar 18, 2021

Excellent course, perfect for people who want to have a good foundation in information technology

创建者 John k I

Dec 2, 2020

I learned more than I expected to when signing up for this specialization and thats a good thing!

创建者 John F

Jan 19, 2022

It was a bit challenging lab but learnt techniques that will be implemented immediately at work.

创建者 Agbemazi D K E

Mar 30, 2021

The tasks are challenging but fun. Include more of the out-takes

The course tutors are super cool

创建者 himanshu r

Jul 8, 2020

It was a long detour, but worth each moment. I cherish the serenity of this momentous moment.

创建者 Douglas H

Mar 22, 2020

The final lab is challenging and fun to complete. This course was the best one of the series.