Chevron Left
返回到 Analyze Datasets and Train ML Models using AutoML

学生对 deeplearning.ai 提供的 Analyze Datasets and Train ML Models using AutoML 的评价和反馈

4.5
200 个评分
47 条评论

课程概述

In the first course of the Practical Data Science Specialization, you will learn foundational concepts for exploratory data analysis (EDA), automated machine learning (AutoML), and text classification algorithms. With Amazon SageMaker Clarify and Amazon SageMaker Data Wrangler, you will analyze a dataset for statistical bias, transform the dataset into machine-readable features, and select the most important features to train a multi-class text classifier. You will then perform automated machine learning (AutoML) to automatically train, tune, and deploy the best text-classification algorithm for the given dataset using Amazon SageMaker Autopilot. Next, you will work with Amazon SageMaker BlazingText, a highly optimized and scalable implementation of the popular FastText algorithm, to train a text classifier with very little code. Practical data science is geared towards handling massive datasets that do not fit in your local hardware and could originate from multiple sources. One of the biggest benefits of developing and running data science projects in the cloud is the agility and elasticity that the cloud offers to scale up and out at a minimum cost. The Practical Data Science Specialization helps you develop the practical skills to effectively deploy your data science projects and overcome challenges at each step of the ML workflow using Amazon SageMaker. This Specialization is designed for data-focused developers, scientists, and analysts familiar with the Python and SQL programming languages and want to learn how to build, train, and deploy scalable, end-to-end ML pipelines - both automated and human-in-the-loop - in the AWS cloud....

热门审阅

YA
Nov 8, 2021

Seriously I never expected to learn so many new methods, I am fascinated with the resources and the teaching techniques. Delivering information and great programmatic explanation.

HK
Jul 7, 2021

Excellent introductory course for Aws sagemaker. Justifies the specialization title as it is indeed practical oriented. Labs are of good quality as well.

筛选依据:

26 - Analyze Datasets and Train ML Models using AutoML 的 50 个评论(共 50 个)

创建者 Sam B C

Jan 19, 2022

I cannot proceed with the lab. It says I have reached the total lab usage time

创建者 Tenzin T

Aug 22, 2021

Great! Highly recommended for emerging data scientist who are looking to gain practical knowledge on AWS.

创建者 Yin Q

Jul 1, 2021

The course is well organized and the lab is easy to follow. Thanks for making this course available!

创建者 Pitabas M

Jul 25, 2021

Gives a very good and quick introduction to the different features available in AWS.

创建者 Shankar K V

Nov 20, 2021

Amazing course to learn about various data science concepts and AWS tools

创建者 Pratik K

Oct 12, 2021

G​ood overview of general Data Science concepts and AWS Sagemaker.

创建者 Marry C C

Sep 9, 2021

Great courser to learn advance machine learning pipelines in AWS!

创建者 karthik v

Sep 24, 2021

This course really helped me understand about AWS services

创建者 Alcebiades A B F

Aug 7, 2021

Good contents if you study de jupyter notebooks

创建者 Flavio F

Oct 8, 2021

A​mazing. Best course regarding aws sagemaker.

创建者 Viplove J G

Oct 13, 2021

It is a good course but i want to unenroll!

创建者 Himasha J

Nov 5, 2021

great content , learn new aws services

创建者 Gourav R

Aug 4, 2021

great course ,real practical knowledge

创建者 Daniel E

Oct 1, 2021

Great introduction and review

创建者 Sebastian K

Aug 17, 2021

Overall great course. Presentation by the instructors was very well done. The labs were a bit too easy, though. Exercises usually only consisted of copying and pasting a missing value from A to B.

创建者 Behnam H

Jul 4, 2021

Great course! T​he only thing that's not specified is the cost of the tools we learn how to use. Is SageMaker free, or is there a cost?

创建者 José M F D

Oct 6, 2021

It's good in general, but I would have liked some explanation in the style of the code walkthrough.

创建者 Priyabrat K B

Oct 15, 2021

Good course but my doubts are not getting resolved even if i post in deeplearning community.

创建者 Diego M

Nov 20, 2021

It is difficult to understand completely lab exercises . Very Nice course!!

创建者 Abdallah H

Jul 17, 2021

good course but need more chalenges

创建者 Sanjay C

Jan 17, 2022

I was a little disappointed in the courses in this specialization - the issue is that a large part of the coding was already done. In order for this course to be an "advanced" level course, the students should be asked to write their own SQL/pandas/python code for database access and data processing.

创建者 Michalis F

Sep 14, 2021

The course was a bit quick and the exercises are trivial to complete. Last week's context was on my opinion more useful .It would have been nice to see how to use our own scripts.

创建者 Lucas W d C S P

Aug 29, 2021

A few interesting new tools but the course in general was very basic, and the exercises very easy

创建者 Touko H

Nov 23, 2021

P​aid advertisement. I paid.

创建者 Daniele V

Dec 14, 2021

​Problem with graded external tool