Chevron Left
返回到 AWS Fundamentals: Addressing Security Risk

学生对 亚马逊网络服务系统 提供的 AWS Fundamentals: Addressing Security Risk 的评价和反馈

4.4
72 个评分
16 个审阅

课程概述

Through presentations, demonstrations, and readings, this course will introduce security concepts for use with Amazon Web Services (AWS). Each week will focus on different aspects of security on AWS. In week one we will review some basic concepts such as "least privilege" and the "shared security model". You will learn about AWS compliance programs, and look at securing AWS accounts using AWS IAM. In the second week, we will focus on securing your infrastructure. We will look at network isolation and endpoint security. We will then look at detective controls such as Amazon Cloudtrail and AWS Cloudtrail as well as the AWS Security Hub, Amazon GuardDuty and AWS Config. Week three will focus on data protection. We will look at encryption of data at rest, in motion, and best practices for how to store data within and between various AWS services. In the final week of the course, we will look at protecting compute resources such as Amazon EC2 and AWS Lambda as well as managing secrets and finish off the course with a look at the AWS Well-Architected Framework. Class forums will also allow you to ask questions and interact with AWS training instructors. This course has been developed by AWS, and is delivered by AWS Solutions Architects....

热门审阅

ES

Oct 03, 2019

Well presented course, high level but a very good introduction to AWS and security best practices. I recommend this to anyone who wishes to begin learning about AWS and security best practices.

KG

Sep 10, 2019

Nice and helpful content presented in an amusing and easy to understand way. A good introduction to AWS cloud security.

筛选依据:

1 - AWS Fundamentals: Addressing Security Risk 的 16 个评论(共 16 个)

创建者 Alex S

Aug 14, 2019

There are too many errors in quizes, and however instructors were inspiring and funny, I got not much knowledge. The content of quizes is not matched to course content.

创建者 Seb

Aug 08, 2019

Quiz have been incorrect and you keep getting prompted to carry on even though it hasn't been fixed. I should content should be tested before going live or at least respond quickly on feedback provided by customers

创建者 Angel L V

Aug 13, 2019

Great material, very funny and solid. Thaks a lot

创建者 Srinivasan K

Aug 28, 2019

Good one for IT consultants and cloud professionals

创建者 Abhishek W

Sep 11, 2019

It should have more elaborative and constructive as quiz questions came in weeks before even they were discussed.

创建者 Konstantinos G

Sep 10, 2019

Nice and helpful content presented in an amusing and easy to understand way. A good introduction to AWS cloud security.

创建者 Mingqian X

Sep 13, 2019

Nice lectures

创建者 Andre J

Sep 17, 2019

This was a great course.

创建者 Carlo N

Sep 25, 2019

Rudy and Hong are very funny and the bee analogy is very good to explain those arguments.

Guys, to me the course is very well done and answers to quizzes are correct. I say that because you DON'T find all needed answers in videos and this because you have - to read and study - the online help center and search inside the service pages of AWS.

创建者 Waidi T

Sep 23, 2019

i Love the course. It is very informative

创建者 Elki S

Oct 03, 2019

Well presented course, high level but a very good introduction to AWS and security best practices. I recommend this to anyone who wishes to begin learning about AWS and security best practices.

创建者 Jeffrey M

Aug 12, 2019

A good course that introduces the concepts of both AWS and how to secure your environment. I strongly encourage those taking this course to read the webpages found in the links included in the Reading sections.

创建者 Hernan S

Sep 05, 2019

Very nice review to have a basic understanding of what's available for security in AWS. Would've been nicer to have an in-depth example of using each service. Maybe in a complementary course.

创建者 Benjamin S

Aug 27, 2019

A lot of information!!

Way too many topics thrown at you (like in marketing videos) and not enough hands-on examples to them.

This supposed to be a "Security with marketing within reason"-course not "Marketing Security stuff in AWS"-course....

创建者 Andrea F

Sep 07, 2019

It's a very high level course and more of an AWS product showcase than a course about how to use their best practices/products.

Furthermore tests seems to be disconnected with the content of the studied units

创建者 Jan K

Sep 23, 2019

Test evaluation is buggy, no reaction in the forums.