Chevron Left
返回到 AWS Fundamentals: Building Serverless Applications

学生对 亚马逊网络服务系统 提供的 AWS Fundamentals: Building Serverless Applications 的评价和反馈

4.7
2,599 个评分
421 条评论

课程概述

This course will introduce you to Amazon Web Services (AWS) serverless architecture. Through demonstrations and hands-on exercises you'll learn skills in building and deploying serverless solutions. Using real-world examples of a serverless website and chat bot, you'll build upon your existing knowledge of the AWS cloud to take advantage of the benefits of modern architectures for greater agility, innovation, and lower total cost of ownership across a range of AWS services, including AWS Lambda, Amazon API Gateway, Amazon DynamoDB, and Amazon Lex. In this course, you'll have the option to complete hands-on exercises. We strongly suggest you take advantage of the AWS Free Tier to follow the lab exercises provided by throughout the course. Be aware that any services used outside of the free tier may result in you incurring charges through your AWS account. Class forums will also allow you to ask questions and interact with AWS training instructors. After completing this course, you'll have the knowledge and skills to build serverless solutions on AWS. This course has been developed by AWS, and is delivered by AWS technical instructors who teach cloud computing courses around the globe....

热门审阅

YY
Jun 6, 2020

Informative course wherein you will get an idea about various services used in AWS. I would highly recommend you to take up this work and read all the exercises. They are informative. Thank You!

HR
Apr 8, 2020

Thank you very much for the course. I enjoyed the hands-on. However a high-level flow digram of hands-on would have been beneficial to understand it much better and for quick reference.

筛选依据:

401 - AWS Fundamentals: Building Serverless Applications 的 423 个评论(共 423 个)

创建者 Kumara S

Jul 14, 2020

Excellent

创建者 SAURAV K

Jul 20, 2020

nice one

创建者 Shubham K

May 21, 2021

Awesome

创建者 Carlos B

May 14, 2019

It's ok

创建者 Md K H

Oct 14, 2020

thanks

创建者 Dicky D P

Jun 25, 2020

great

创建者 selvan

Nov 4, 2020

nice

创建者 RESHMA.K

May 8, 2020

good

创建者 Adarsh C V

Mar 3, 2020

good

创建者 Rohan J

Jun 1, 2020

wow

创建者 Mr. V

May 15, 2020

This course fit my expectations mostly, and covered most of the ground I needed, and gave me a few extras that were quite interesting. The lecturers are clear and easy to understand. It's great to have the text together with the video, so I can read ahead or skip back as I need. The exercises need to be updated: AWS changes quickly and I couldn't complete some actions because of that. I completed the course successfully nonetheless.

创建者 John S

Oct 18, 2020

There are a lot of variations between the course materials and the actual AWS platform. Also, the idea that students can solve all the problems is optimistic. Perhaps consider having a way to interact with the instructor (rather than hope that they read your post) or failing that, figure a way to bring every one to the same standard.

创建者 Nikita P

Oct 15, 2020

amazon Lex is quite specific and not interesting service. I was falling asleep while watching it. I was interested only in S3, API Gateway and DynamoDb.

创建者 Jason J

Apr 21, 2020

Needs to be updated as the instructions don't match current version of the software. Other than that it was good.

创建者 221810402009 D S V

Aug 13, 2020

Course Material and the video lectures are good . But the labs should have been much better.

创建者 BHUVANA B K

Aug 17, 2020

Good course. Easy to understand...

创建者 Alexey M

Feb 12, 2021

Need to be actualized..

创建者 Riya B L

Jul 22, 2020

NO !!THANKYOU

创建者 B46 S K

Nov 23, 2020

x

创建者 Mahnaz A K

Sep 3, 2019

Very poor explanation of new ideas. Big picture is lacking. I don't recommend this course.

创建者 Rahul G

Sep 19, 2019

Very Basic and quiz is very very simple

创建者 TPHILIP P A U

Oct 1, 2020

good

创建者 Kirti P

May 16, 2020

you guys should atleast sponsor free access to these web services you taught..seriously c'mon we are already paying for the course right?. I am a student and can't afford paying here and there too.