Chevron Left
返回到 AWS Fundamentals: Building Serverless Applications

学生对 亚马逊网络服务系统 提供的 AWS Fundamentals: Building Serverless Applications 的评价和反馈

4.7
2,599 个评分
421 条评论

课程概述

This course will introduce you to Amazon Web Services (AWS) serverless architecture. Through demonstrations and hands-on exercises you'll learn skills in building and deploying serverless solutions. Using real-world examples of a serverless website and chat bot, you'll build upon your existing knowledge of the AWS cloud to take advantage of the benefits of modern architectures for greater agility, innovation, and lower total cost of ownership across a range of AWS services, including AWS Lambda, Amazon API Gateway, Amazon DynamoDB, and Amazon Lex. In this course, you'll have the option to complete hands-on exercises. We strongly suggest you take advantage of the AWS Free Tier to follow the lab exercises provided by throughout the course. Be aware that any services used outside of the free tier may result in you incurring charges through your AWS account. Class forums will also allow you to ask questions and interact with AWS training instructors. After completing this course, you'll have the knowledge and skills to build serverless solutions on AWS. This course has been developed by AWS, and is delivered by AWS technical instructors who teach cloud computing courses around the globe....

热门审阅

YY
Jun 6, 2020

Informative course wherein you will get an idea about various services used in AWS. I would highly recommend you to take up this work and read all the exercises. They are informative. Thank You!

HR
Apr 8, 2020

Thank you very much for the course. I enjoyed the hands-on. However a high-level flow digram of hands-on would have been beneficial to understand it much better and for quick reference.

筛选依据:

351 - AWS Fundamentals: Building Serverless Applications 的 375 个评论(共 423 个)

创建者 Indrajit P

May 16, 2020

This course was very informative, Lab sessions are truly guided, I would have preferred little more explanations on doings in lab sessions

创建者 Fred X

Apr 23, 2020

I enjoy the instructors, but the course material in exercises sometimes don't load correctly, and that causes it hard to follow sometimes.

创建者 Khaled E Z

Apr 21, 2019

This course is very good, it touches a very good portion of AWS services, and helps visualizing and designing future projects

创建者 Carlos M F

Feb 15, 2021

Excellent course, I have only one issue.

The screenshots showed in the exercises didn´t match with the AWS console

创建者 Dinkar B

Jul 11, 2021

Very well presented, except I think Week 4 was rushed. Could have presented a smaller subset of the topics.

创建者 Vishal S G

Jul 15, 2020

This course will provide you basic of aws and its services and it is quite good i learned lot about aws.

创建者 ARJUN S

Apr 21, 2020

This course is very good explained and the instructors having deep knowledge in his fields.

THANKS!❤

创建者 Isra

Apr 21, 2020

This course is real fun and get's you up and running using aws services on the cloud. Recommended!

创建者 Knut H

Nov 9, 2020

Take it for what it is: A high level introduction, not a detailed course for learning serverless.

创建者 Manuel S

May 26, 2020

This is the best course of the specification. I recommend the 1st course and this one (4th one).

创建者 Hector H

May 25, 2019

the course is great for no developer persons and will good a more advanced course for developer.

创建者 Raj B

Aug 26, 2020

it was an Useful course and i enjoyed it and got to know about the Amazon's other services.

创建者 VANRECHEM S

Apr 10, 2021

Very good course but exercices scripts must be reviewed to get a ggod user experience

创建者 ANKIT K B

Sep 20, 2020

A very good introductory course well structured for complete beginners like me.

创建者 Nikhil M

Aug 10, 2020

Code need to explain so user can understand it instead of just copy paste

创建者 Rajshekar P

Apr 4, 2020

Good to have this course where real time example is elaborated

创建者 VINAYAK S

Sep 18, 2020

It was an amazing experience to learn from industry experts.

创建者 David T

Mar 31, 2020

Nice intro to AWS. Looking forward to learn with more code.

创建者 Siddharth L

May 18, 2020

Practical are tough , not succesful often. Hard luck their

创建者 Balaji V P

Jul 11, 2020

A good course to knowledge your foundations on Aws Cloud.

创建者 sachin j

Jun 22, 2020

that is amazing for me .It provide useful knowledge to me

创建者 Nathan P B

Jan 12, 2020

Interesting presenters. WIsh they covered ec2. Oh well

创建者 Andrii L

Sep 9, 2019

Lizard wasn't in this course :( Also too much LEX.

创建者 David P

Sep 14, 2020

A great course, but some topics are not updated

创建者 SAIKUMAR T T

Apr 27, 2020

It was a good Experience ,learning about AWS.