Chevron Left
返回到 AWS Fundamentals: Building Serverless Applications

学生对 亚马逊网络服务系统 提供的 AWS Fundamentals: Building Serverless Applications 的评价和反馈

4.7
2,497 个评分
406 条评论

课程概述

This course will introduce you to Amazon Web Services (AWS) serverless architecture. Through demonstrations and hands-on exercises you'll learn skills in building and deploying serverless solutions. Using real-world examples of a serverless website and chat bot, you'll build upon your existing knowledge of the AWS cloud to take advantage of the benefits of modern architectures for greater agility, innovation, and lower total cost of ownership across a range of AWS services, including AWS Lambda, Amazon API Gateway, Amazon DynamoDB, and Amazon Lex. In this course, you'll have the option to complete hands-on exercises. We strongly suggest you take advantage of the AWS Free Tier to follow the lab exercises provided by throughout the course. Be aware that any services used outside of the free tier may result in you incurring charges through your AWS account. Class forums will also allow you to ask questions and interact with AWS training instructors. After completing this course, you'll have the knowledge and skills to build serverless solutions on AWS. This course has been developed by AWS, and is delivered by AWS technical instructors who teach cloud computing courses around the globe....

热门审阅

YY
Jun 6, 2020

Informative course wherein you will get an idea about various services used in AWS. I would highly recommend you to take up this work and read all the exercises. They are informative. Thank You!

HR
Apr 8, 2020

Thank you very much for the course. I enjoyed the hands-on. However a high-level flow digram of hands-on would have been beneficial to understand it much better and for quick reference.

筛选依据:

26 - AWS Fundamentals: Building Serverless Applications 的 50 个评论(共 404 个)

创建者 Hariprasad S R

Apr 9, 2020

Thank you very much for the course. I enjoyed the hands-on. However a high-level flow digram of hands-on would have been beneficial to understand it much better and for quick reference.

创建者 Het S

Jun 21, 2020

The really great course provided by AWS. This course has really good content and also has good exercises that gives more experience of going serverless while building an application.

创建者 Deleted A

Sep 29, 2020

If you are good at developing web Apps Then this course is 100% useful and If you are fresher you will get complete fundamental Knowledge about AWS. Really Excellent Course.

创建者 Alvaro S S P

Aug 17, 2020

It is a great course and give you a solid understanding about serverless AWS services and how can help you when developing a specific application. i strongly recommend it.

创建者 S G

Nov 22, 2020

with the performances of the instructors and the labs provided in this course, I think I have learned a lot of important aspects of some AWS Serverless Services

创建者 TUSHAR S

May 16, 2020

this module is very use full for improve our skils and this plafrom is also very useful for aware the word and impove our skil .very thanks all amazon members

创建者 Srikumar C

May 24, 2019

Everyone was great instructors but I liked John a little more because of his funny expressions along with every other trainer's professional teaching skills.

创建者 Rajesh C

Oct 8, 2020

I am very happy to take part, I got to learn the fundamentals of all amazon server less. Lambda, API Gateway, Dynamo, Cloud Front, Lex and Poly are amazing.

创建者 Sakis K

Dec 19, 2020

I really enjoyed this course, especially the practical exercises that are very well explained and organized, and everything can be done using the free-tier

创建者 Ashish S

Dec 22, 2020

Awesome course!!! One of the best ones I have seen on Coursera. AWS really knows how to teach! Great course for beginners to moderate level seekers.

创建者 Jeff L

Aug 18, 2020

great setup of curriculum-- started with simple cases, and then introduced many aws services during the course. best AWS intro i have taken so far.

创建者 Rahul P

Jun 23, 2019

I Love the way of their teaching with practical approach !

I am Looking forward for other courses which is made by AWS Community !

Thank You So Much !

创建者 Harsh S

Jan 20, 2021

Excellent courses and content offered , but please do offer hands-on practice to be expert in aws serverless field and not just a specialist

创建者 Veine V

Jun 15, 2021

Good course, but a bit high level for most. Lex is something most will know exists but never use. Fun to see/learn the basics of it though :)

创建者 Harshshikha A

Feb 28, 2020

If you are actually interested in cloud, you have to definitely take up this course for sure. Without thinking twice, you can just go for it.

创建者 Pranav R K

Apr 4, 2021

Each and every session was explained properly, the amount of work done in explanations was just great.

Learned & enjoyed a lot. Thank you!!

创建者 Mohammed T M

Apr 30, 2020

The course was designed very well, all the instructors explained the AWS Services nicely with demos. The best part were the lab exercises!

创建者 Zaw L H

Jan 3, 2021

This is a great course to learn about serverless applications. I strongly recommend this course. I am sure you will enjoy this.

创建者 Kumar A

Apr 17, 2020

It was a great opportunity to learn from the best experts around the globe! Thanks, Coursera for all the support and knowledge.

创建者 Sumit G

Aug 14, 2020

It is the best course among all the fours . Those were also nice , some were good , but this ... it is really very intresting

创建者 Ashish D

Sep 16, 2019

This is great design courses beginner for AWS which is trigger your mind to change transnational web server to AWS services.

创建者 Mohammad S H S

Jul 6, 2020

It was a fun and great way to learn. The way the course was designed to fulfill the final application, it kept me engaged.

创建者 Andres C

Mar 10, 2021

Para ser fundamentals esta muy bien, aunque esperaba mas énfasis en lambdas, los instructores son muy claros y amenos.

创建者 Mike W

Feb 9, 2021

The lectures, demos, and labs were amongst the best I've ever seen in 25 years in the business. Top notch... truly.

创建者 jagadish k

Jun 9, 2020

I highly recommend this course for the people you need to learn the Serverless Applications with real world examples