Chevron Left
返回到 AWS Fundamentals: Migrating to the Cloud

学生对 亚马逊网络服务系统 提供的 AWS Fundamentals: Migrating to the Cloud 的评价和反馈

4.6
1,842 个评分
263 条评论

课程概述

This four week course focuses on migrating workloads to AWS. We will focus on  analyzing your current environment, planning your migration, AWS services that are commonly used during your migration, and the actual migration steps.  Hands-on labs are available, though not required for this class. Access to the labs is limited to paid enrolled students. You can audit this course without taking the labs. As we dive into each of the services covered in this class, there will be links to documentation where you can find example applications and code samples. This course is also available in Spanish. To join the fully translated Spanish version, visit this page: https://www.coursera.org/learn/aws-fundamentals-cloud-migration-es....

热门审阅

KM
Jul 5, 2021

Great content and instructors. I am impressed with how much I learned and how comfortable I got with cloud technology and Amazon Web Services. Thank you very much for the fun and valuable course.

SD
Aug 15, 2020

The course material is really good. Instructors are good too. The labs just need to be a tad bit user friendly. Though the labs are a bit hard, the rest of the course is just perfect.

筛选依据:

226 - AWS Fundamentals: Migrating to the Cloud 的 250 个评论(共 263 个)

创建者 JITENDRA S

Sep 11, 2020

Nice Content

创建者 Johirul A R

Oct 2, 2020

good course

创建者 Narendra P M

Jun 4, 2020

Nice Course

创建者 Kumara S

Jul 14, 2020

Excellent

创建者 Balakrishna S

Jun 11, 2020

good one

创建者 Shanjai N

Jul 6, 2020

good

创建者 Sachin

May 25, 2020

good

创建者 Pulkit S

May 21, 2020

Good

创建者 B_59_sandeep r s

May 2, 2020

Nice

创建者 Martin P

Oct 8, 2020

Good course but unfortunately could not complete the labs appropriately (i.e only available to students that paid for the course) + instructors/support team did not address the issues. Also faced a downtime of 2 days where I couldn't load the videos.

创建者 Haris H

Oct 14, 2020

overall good but one thing I realize is that, very less practice material avail n this course. practic video is really helped to the student instead of theoretical.only one demo video in the whole course

创建者 Manuel S

Jun 17, 2020

Out of the four courses within the specialization of AWS. This was the least useful for me. I prefer the course for serverless applications and the course for the introduction of AWS.

创建者 Manuel E

May 25, 2021

Good overview of available tools - It is a pity that labs were not up to date or not robust enough.

创建者 Mattia S

Sep 3, 2021

The course is very interesting, but labs are not working properly and some of them are outdated.

创建者 Yang S

Dec 30, 2021

No access to lab. And no answers to the correct steps in each of the 6 Rs

创建者 Rushikesh R P

Jun 12, 2020

labs excersice were not proper. we are unable to work in a direction.

创建者 mrlonelyjtr

Dec 30, 2021

Contents are great, however, labs are not working at all.

创建者 Abdullah K

Jun 24, 2020

The Lab did not work and there was no support

创建者 Santiago C

Sep 22, 2020

Esta bien, es un curso muy introductorio.

创建者 Jacob M

Jul 3, 2020

All of the labs were not functional

创建者 Yogesh A D

May 20, 2020

nice course

创建者 Rahul S

Jul 28, 2020

good

创建者 Rafal C

Jun 18, 2020

Bounces between high level overviews available on the front pages for each of the AWS service and some in-depth engineering exercises. Environment for exercises not always functioning according to description with missing support from staff for participants complaints.

创建者 Harsh B

May 18, 2020

it's too much theory , look at previous course , they are better in understanding , at a certain point i felt like i'm just remembering lot of things. Labs are very long and i think you'll skip it because there will be always some problem in was you can't figure out

创建者 Andrei B

Aug 30, 2020

Even the theoretical part is acceptable and generally useful, the labs are out of date. For 4 labs of total of 4 I got completely blocked because of 1) important steps missing in instructions ; 2) servers misconfiguration. Sad.