Chevron Left
返回到 AWS Fundamentals: Migrating to the Cloud

学生对 亚马逊网络服务系统 提供的 AWS Fundamentals: Migrating to the Cloud 的评价和反馈

4.6
1,840 个评分
263 条评论

课程概述

This four week course focuses on migrating workloads to AWS. We will focus on  analyzing your current environment, planning your migration, AWS services that are commonly used during your migration, and the actual migration steps.  Hands-on labs are available, though not required for this class. Access to the labs is limited to paid enrolled students. You can audit this course without taking the labs. As we dive into each of the services covered in this class, there will be links to documentation where you can find example applications and code samples. This course is also available in Spanish. To join the fully translated Spanish version, visit this page: https://www.coursera.org/learn/aws-fundamentals-cloud-migration-es....

热门审阅

KM
Jul 5, 2021

Great content and instructors. I am impressed with how much I learned and how comfortable I got with cloud technology and Amazon Web Services. Thank you very much for the fun and valuable course.

SD
Aug 15, 2020

The course material is really good. Instructors are good too. The labs just need to be a tad bit user friendly. Though the labs are a bit hard, the rest of the course is just perfect.

筛选依据:

251 - AWS Fundamentals: Migrating to the Cloud 的 263 个评论(共 263 个)

创建者 ACHILLE S

Dec 30, 2021

Contents are great but this course needs to complete Labs but unfortunately every Lab was unaccessible, on the external labs platform (Vocareum) I alway got "this is not yet published" message.

创建者 Jan A

Apr 5, 2021

It is kind of interesting. Unfortunately, labs do not worked for me.

创建者 William S

Sep 4, 2021

I like the instructors but find that not all of the labs work correctly. I believe the labs are the most important part of the course especially since you do not know how to correctly use AWS, then all of the terms and such you learn are just meaningless. The labs NEED TO BE UPDATED NOW!!!! They also need to make sure to update much more frequently. I understand that Covid happened but that is not an excuse to be lazy and not work on the course content especially when it might take only a few hours to review a Lab to make it work 100%, make sense, and not have you have to look all over to try to find an answer on the forums and GET NOTHING!!!! The thing that makes this worse is that this course is by Amazon...

创建者 Brigitte H

Aug 21, 2020

I don't recommend paying for this course. It only provides access to the labs, most of which have mistakes that make them unworkable. Also, the discussion forums are not monitored regularly (if at all). You'll get much more enjoyment & less frustration if you just watch the videos.

创建者 Brijesh G

Mar 1, 2021

The content is not good. Explanations are purely theoretical. No visualizations and creations for better explanations and memory. Only marketing of amazon products and services everywhere.

Won't recommend this to anyone.

创建者 Grant S

Jul 23, 2020

Probably the most unclear/vague course I have taken on Coursera. I wish there was more granular information and they explained the relationships with more graphics. I felt like I was walking into the quizzes blind.

创建者 Ivan H

Nov 22, 2021

Almost useless course,

Lack of examples, lack of pictures with architecture how each aws product works, current material it is very abstract

创建者 Sayyad S

Oct 12, 2021

i have completed the course with all the quiz's but i have not received my course completion certificate

创建者 Nageh M E

Mar 20, 2020

There should be more practical work the tools so we visualize what they are doing

创建者 Pineapple P

Sep 14, 2020

This is so fat the most boring course within this specialization.

创建者 Georg T

Jun 4, 2020

No offense. This is one big sleeping pill.

创建者 Riku M

Aug 20, 2020

Labs were horrible!!

创建者 shyam p

Mar 27, 2021

not useful lectures