Chevron Left
返回到 AWS Fundamentals: Migrating to the Cloud

学生对 亚马逊网络服务系统 提供的 AWS Fundamentals: Migrating to the Cloud 的评价和反馈

4.6
1,933 个评分
275 条评论

课程概述

This four week course focuses on migrating workloads to AWS. We will focus on  analyzing your current environment, planning your migration, AWS services that are commonly used during your migration, and the actual migration steps.  Hands-on labs are available, though not required for this class. Access to the labs is limited to paid enrolled students. You can audit this course without taking the labs. As we dive into each of the services covered in this class, there will be links to documentation where you can find example applications and code samples. This course is also available in Spanish. To join the fully translated Spanish version, visit this page: https://www.coursera.org/learn/aws-fundamentals-cloud-migration-es....

热门审阅

KM

Jul 5, 2021

Great content and instructors. I am impressed with how much I learned and how comfortable I got with cloud technology and Amazon Web Services. Thank you very much for the fun and valuable course.

SD

Aug 15, 2020

The course material is really good. Instructors are good too. The labs just need to be a tad bit user friendly. Though the labs are a bit hard, the rest of the course is just perfect.

筛选依据:

26 - AWS Fundamentals: Migrating to the Cloud 的 50 个评论(共 275 个)

创建者 ABHIJIT S

Apr 25, 2020

Good Day ,

I sincerely thank Coursera and AWS for this opportunity .

Thanks and Warm Regards.ABHIJIT SENGUPTAKolkata , IndiaWebsite : www.pactolianconsulting.comE - Mail : abhijit@pactolianconsulting.comPortfolio URL : https://about.me/abhijitsenguptaSkype : abhijit.sengupta357Ph. : +91 33 25907110Cell : +91 9163863607

创建者 Islam A

May 25, 2020

This course was better than previous one. Excellent introduction to migrating. Various methods, tools and services were covered. Without labs it would be a little bit confused because of many services for each step of migration. Thanks to instructors.

P.S. I want laptop with AWS Snowball design ;))

创建者 Sriharsha E

Oct 21, 2020

The course was very good. The instructors are very eloquent and seem to know what they are teaching. The labs were a bit difficult to follow at first, but once you get a hang iof it, its do-able. Overall well developed course.

创建者 Karthik G N

Jul 3, 2020

It was good course and in future if you are in field of migration then you should know basic of migration for that this course is quite helpful.....so apply to this course for to learn how migration works in AWS...

创建者 Kristina M

Jul 6, 2021

G​reat content and instructors. I am impressed with how much I learned and how comfortable I got with cloud technology and Amazon Web Services. Thank you very much for the fun and valuable course.

创建者 Subhradip D

Aug 16, 2020

The course material is really good. Instructors are good too. The labs just need to be a tad bit user friendly. Though the labs are a bit hard, the rest of the course is just perfect.

创建者 Vasileios K

Apr 16, 2020

Great course to provide a nice introduction on how migrations to the Cloud should be planned what aspects to take into consideration and what kind of tools are available to assist.

创建者 AMIT C

Jul 4, 2020

Awesome Course designed.Lot to learn but the never-ending notes at the end of the course gave me a hard time. As a beginner, I learned a lot from this course.

创建者 Arya H

Aug 28, 2020

It is a very practical and absolutely wonderful course. If you actually practice the labs and practice it we get a very detailed explanation of AWS services.

创建者 Abraham G

Feb 28, 2021

Lab need assistance to understand the steps and commands. I wish there were online students who I could with real time and could chat with but most of them

创建者 Fernando M C

Aug 2, 2021

Great course, goes into great detail about what to consider, avoid and all the tools that are out there to simplify migrating to the cloud.

创建者 Olabode J

Apr 28, 2020

This course provided a very good perspective on services and procedures necessary for successful migration to AWS. I recommed it.

创建者 Bharath c G

Aug 4, 2020

Instructors are so good and very understandable and they teach easily so you find no confusion in topics. It is must recommended

创建者 Federico R

Oct 17, 2020

Excellent course, the laboratories are very good, the information is a lot but very useful to have a very precise general idea

创建者 KAMASANI V R

Jun 24, 2020

This course helped me in learning about cloud migration. There are labs for better understanding in this course. Thank You.

创建者 Giovanni A P

Aug 3, 2020

This course is essential to understand how to plan and execute a migration plan for on-premises solutions to the cloud

创建者 Bagas R A

May 3, 2020

With the lab excersises, it's easier to understand the AWS environment that have been explained in the videos. Thanks

创建者 Mohammad M

Jan 11, 2020

Great overview for IT Leaders to understand different tools, methods, and strategies for AWS Cloud Migration.

创建者 jagadish k

Jun 2, 2020

The contents they delivered is really awesome! One of the best thing i did is i enrolled in this course.

创建者 Krishna P

Apr 5, 2020

thank you coursera n AWS for this course.

learned basics , various steps and various tools for migration

创建者 MAQUILING, J T

Nov 14, 2020

This course is extensive and allows me to appreciate cloud migration as well as hybrid cloud setup.

创建者 Anshul B

Jul 20, 2020

This Course was way better than the previous two in this specialization. Labs were the best part!

创建者 ramachandra p

Jul 11, 2020

It is very useful for me to understand the migration techniques under was migration. very useful

创建者 Shraddha C

Sep 3, 2020

It was a great experience in a hands-on lab. The content delivery was good and understandable.

创建者 Robert B

Jan 8, 2021

This course had a lot of good material to learn. The labs were very helpful in understanding.