Chevron Left
返回到 AWS Fundamentals: Going Cloud-Native

学生对 亚马逊网络服务系统 提供的 AWS Fundamentals: Going Cloud-Native 的评价和反馈

4.7
10,897 个评分
2,020 条评论

课程概述

This course will introduce you to Amazon Web Services (AWS) core services and infrastructure. Through demonstrations you'll learn how to use and configure AWS services to deploy and host a cloud-native application. Early in the course, your AWS instructors will discuss how the AWS cloud infrastructure is built, walk you through Amazon Elastic Compute Cloud (Amazon EC2) and Amazon Lightsail compute services. They'll also introduce you to networking on AWS, including how to set up Amazon Virtual Public Cloud (VPC) and different cloud storage options, including Amazon Elastic Block Storage (EBS), Amazon Simple Storage Service (S3) and Amazon Elastic File Service (EFS). Later in the course you'll learn about AWS Database services, such as Amazon Relational Database Service (RDS) and Amazon DynomoDB. Your instructors will also walk you through how to monitor and scale you application on AWS using Amazon CloudWatch and Amazon EC2 Elastic Load Balancing (ELB) and Auto Scaling. Lastly, you'll learn about security on AWS, as well as how to manage costs when using the AWS cloud platform. In this course, you won't be required to complete hands-on exercises, but we strongly suggest you take advantage of the AWS Free Tier to follow along as the instructors demonstrate the AWS services. Class forums will also allow you to ask questions and interact with AWS training instructors. After completing this course, you'll have the basic fundamentals to get started on AWS. This course has been developed by AWS, and is delivered by AWS technical instructors who teach cloud computing courses around the globe....

热门审阅

AD
Oct 12, 2020

This's really a good initiative to keep the peoples educated in the new technologies and thereby improve their knowledge. This also provides a great opportunity for the people to develop their career.

BD
Nov 25, 2019

Very good information about AWS services. however, it looks like a promotional program somehow. I think aws should add some lessons about comparing with other competitive services for a broader view.

筛选依据:

251 - AWS Fundamentals: Going Cloud-Native 的 275 个评论(共 2,015 个)

创建者 Vivek V

Sep 22, 2020

great feeling grab a lot of information about the aws. and the trainers are a done a very good job they are great

创建者 Mehmood

Sep 3, 2020

Excellent course for understanding basic concepts of Cloud & AWS in particular. Highly recommended for beginners.

创建者 Thanwarat T

May 15, 2020

Great online course, I got the advantage and deep detail of configuration in the amazon web service. Thanks :DDD

创建者 Avijit B

Apr 12, 2020

Thanks to all the tutors of AWS team. Thanks to Coursera for helping me achieving my goal through financial aid.

创建者 Ílson B

May 30, 2019

Nice couse, great instructors.

Easy to understand explanations.

Was the best introduction to aws I've seen so far.

创建者 Daniel Z

Apr 16, 2019

Very insightful and detail presentation in an easy to follow format full of practical application based concepts.

创建者 Shubham Y

Oct 28, 2020

The course is explained very well regarding an overview of the AWS including the server...thanks to instructors.

创建者 KEERTHANA C

Jun 2, 2020

Extremely very good experience with these courses I have done.

Thank you coursera

Thank you hindustan institute.

创建者 Vincent N J

Apr 30, 2020

The Course is extremely useful and sessions are very engaging proactive. All the concepts are clearly explained.

创建者 Ahmed R

Oct 19, 2019

A good introduction to AWS different services , and the instructors are amazing, i learned a lot from the course

创建者 Aqib A

Feb 9, 2019

No Word for Coursera..

well Organize course in very Comfortable Environment..

Thanks all Teacher and Coursera Team

创建者 Naama Z T

Jan 25, 2019

For a very short course, I think I studied a lot. Feels more like an introduction and a bit too general, though.

创建者 JOSUE R P F

Oct 12, 2020

Muy buen curso, te ayuda a envolverte en las bases de Amazon web service, si eres principiante te servirá mucho

创建者 S S

Sep 25, 2020

Very Engaging course by Amazon. Really well designed course with appropriate reading material as well as video.

创建者 Felix N

Aug 19, 2020

Good overview over the most fundamental services in AWS. I can recommend it to anyone thinking about using AWS.

创建者 Kunchanapalli V S R

Aug 11, 2020

Thought the presenation and the content was awesome, A more detailed explanation would have made it even better

创建者 PENDYALA A K

May 18, 2020

I highly recommend this course for the people who are keen to learn AWS and understand how cloud is beneficial.

创建者 Flavio E C

May 12, 2020

Exceptional, strongly recommended for everyone who wants to learn about cloud fundamentals and AWS environment.

创建者 Jyotirmoy G

Apr 26, 2020

Excellent course for folks to understand the fundamental of AWS. Very well articulated making it easy to learn.

创建者 Dylan R

Apr 21, 2020

Great course for an introduction to AWS and its capabilities. Useful knowledge for anyone in a technology role.

创建者 Prerana H B

Apr 18, 2020

A very good experience to know something new and also this was like an introduction of AWS and many more to go.

创建者 Pranay M

Nov 8, 2020

Best Early stage understanding about AWS concepts ........ Highly recommended to early stage for AWS learners.

创建者 Vinay V

Apr 11, 2020

That was a fantastic session, It gave me a new vision of current technological advancement in the Cloud field.

创建者 Abhishek K S

Jun 13, 2019

As far as I have completed its too good to be rated.

Loving every part of it, also the instructors are amazing.

创建者 Aryan N

Jan 22, 2019

Great course for AWS Beginners. Since I am already using AWS, it was easy for me to complete this in one day.