Chevron Left
返回到 AWS Fundamentals: Going Cloud-Native

学生对 亚马逊网络服务系统 提供的 AWS Fundamentals: Going Cloud-Native 的评价和反馈

4.7
12,419 个评分
2,296 条评论

课程概述

This course will introduce you to Amazon Web Services (AWS) core services and infrastructure. Through demonstrations you'll learn how to use and configure AWS services to deploy and host a cloud-native application. Early in the course, your AWS instructors will discuss how the AWS cloud infrastructure is built, walk you through Amazon Elastic Compute Cloud (Amazon EC2) and Amazon Lightsail compute services. They'll also introduce you to networking on AWS, including how to set up Amazon Virtual Public Cloud (VPC) and different cloud storage options, including Amazon Elastic Block Storage (EBS), Amazon Simple Storage Service (S3) and Amazon Elastic File Service (EFS). Later in the course you'll learn about AWS Database services, such as Amazon Relational Database Service (RDS) and Amazon DynomoDB. Your instructors will also walk you through how to monitor and scale you application on AWS using Amazon CloudWatch and Amazon EC2 Elastic Load Balancing (ELB) and Auto Scaling. Lastly, you'll learn about security on AWS, as well as how to manage costs when using the AWS cloud platform. In this course, you won't be required to complete hands-on exercises, but we strongly suggest you take advantage of the AWS Free Tier to follow along as the instructors demonstrate the AWS services. Class forums will also allow you to ask questions and interact with AWS training instructors. After completing this course, you'll have the basic fundamentals to get started on AWS. This course has been developed by AWS, and is delivered by AWS technical instructors who teach cloud computing courses around the globe....

热门审阅

AD
Oct 12, 2020

This's really a good initiative to keep the peoples educated in the new technologies and thereby improve their knowledge. This also provides a great opportunity for the people to develop their career.

BD
Nov 25, 2019

Very good information about AWS services. however, it looks like a promotional program somehow. I think aws should add some lessons about comparing with other competitive services for a broader view.

筛选依据:

326 - AWS Fundamentals: Going Cloud-Native 的 350 个评论(共 2,284 个)

创建者 Ashish S

Dec 5, 2020

Good foundational course with simple explanation of the basis building blocks of AWS cloud infrastructure

创建者 Federico R

Oct 13, 2020

Thank you! They are very good instructors, and the knowledge is very good to have an understanding of AWS

创建者 Prabin P S

Apr 17, 2020

Going through this course helped me understand more about the AWS fundamentals I practice. Thanks a lot !

创建者 Tanmay B C

Sep 24, 2020

Really very nice course provided by AWS gives the basic understanding of what cloud computing really is.

创建者 HEMESH R

Aug 7, 2020

Learnt and understood the basics of AWS, also had a practise session trying out and seeing how it works.

创建者 KAMASANI V R

Jun 23, 2020

This course provided me with the basics of AWS cloud. How to store data, how to download etc. Thank You.

创建者 Rishabh S

Jun 21, 2020

The course is really good. Content is short and just perfect. But i found the mentor a way too dramatic.

创建者 Pedro P

Dec 12, 2019

Very useful course to introduce on the AWS platform and cloud computing technologies under AWS Services.

创建者 Allen S

Mar 13, 2019

Loved it. It is a fundamentals course, but it is adequate to get a feel for how the pieces fit together.

创建者 Devesh S

Apr 16, 2020

I can bet this course will definately provide you a brief idea and clear all your basics regarding AWS.

创建者 Waleed A

Oct 1, 2020

except for the lack of practical exercises, overall course content and delivery was great and enaging.

创建者 muditha p

Aug 3, 2020

Awesome course to give you a crystal clear idea about all the fundamentals you need to know about AWS.

创建者 Arcos D C T

Aug 29, 2019

Excelent course, clear and dinamic! It has a lot of information to understand the full concepts in AWS

创建者 Patrick S

Jan 31, 2019

Not very deep, but given the intent of laying the foundation of AWS, they did a great job of doing so.

创建者 M.D N F

Dec 27, 2018

Awesome course. I have got to know so much information about AWS. Looking forward for the next classes

创建者 Haris H

Sep 3, 2020

highly recommended if someone wants to become an expert in AWS. very appreciated knowledge thumbs up.

创建者 Maisha B H

Jul 16, 2020

This course was very good.In future I hope I can use the knowledge which I gain through this course .

创建者 Jitendra A

Jul 11, 2020

superb course and the content in this course are awesome and easy to explain about amazon webservices

创建者 Erhan Y

Oct 15, 2019

This training reinforces my knowledge of AWS and at the same time enables me to acquire new knowledge

创建者 Ali I A

Mar 8, 2021

Very clear and the short videos was extremely helpful and contained the right amount of information.

创建者 Deleted A

Oct 22, 2020

Buena introducción a los servicios AWS y la forma de trabajar con ellos. Bien acabado y entretenido.

创建者 Santokh S A K S

Sep 22, 2020

Good course and all the important points are well explained by the instructors in the video lecture.

创建者 Olatunji Y

Jun 3, 2020

The course gives a very nice introduction to why we should use AWS and the services available on it.

创建者 Jugal K S

May 15, 2020

Amazingly designed , well contented and effectively delivered by Trainners. Thank you AWS & Coursera

创建者 Rajesh M

Apr 27, 2020

Refresh my previous skill set from and from this clearly understood the cloud costing and networking