Chevron Left
返回到 AWS Fundamentals: Going Cloud-Native

学生对 亚马逊网络服务系统 提供的 AWS Fundamentals: Going Cloud-Native 的评价和反馈

4.7
10,897 个评分
2,020 条评论

课程概述

This course will introduce you to Amazon Web Services (AWS) core services and infrastructure. Through demonstrations you'll learn how to use and configure AWS services to deploy and host a cloud-native application. Early in the course, your AWS instructors will discuss how the AWS cloud infrastructure is built, walk you through Amazon Elastic Compute Cloud (Amazon EC2) and Amazon Lightsail compute services. They'll also introduce you to networking on AWS, including how to set up Amazon Virtual Public Cloud (VPC) and different cloud storage options, including Amazon Elastic Block Storage (EBS), Amazon Simple Storage Service (S3) and Amazon Elastic File Service (EFS). Later in the course you'll learn about AWS Database services, such as Amazon Relational Database Service (RDS) and Amazon DynomoDB. Your instructors will also walk you through how to monitor and scale you application on AWS using Amazon CloudWatch and Amazon EC2 Elastic Load Balancing (ELB) and Auto Scaling. Lastly, you'll learn about security on AWS, as well as how to manage costs when using the AWS cloud platform. In this course, you won't be required to complete hands-on exercises, but we strongly suggest you take advantage of the AWS Free Tier to follow along as the instructors demonstrate the AWS services. Class forums will also allow you to ask questions and interact with AWS training instructors. After completing this course, you'll have the basic fundamentals to get started on AWS. This course has been developed by AWS, and is delivered by AWS technical instructors who teach cloud computing courses around the globe....

热门审阅

AD
Oct 12, 2020

This's really a good initiative to keep the peoples educated in the new technologies and thereby improve their knowledge. This also provides a great opportunity for the people to develop their career.

BD
Nov 25, 2019

Very good information about AWS services. however, it looks like a promotional program somehow. I think aws should add some lessons about comparing with other competitive services for a broader view.

筛选依据:

76 - AWS Fundamentals: Going Cloud-Native 的 100 个评论(共 2,015 个)

创建者 Omkar J N

Dec 9, 2019

Awesome course!!!. I really enjoyed the course.The Instructors keeps you engaged till the end.I never felt bored for single second.All basics of AWS are covered and I am happy i learn a lot through this course.It was a fun learn experience .Thank You

创建者 Saiyam b

Jun 18, 2020

If you are a Cloud Beginner, I would recommend this course because it gives you a perfect explanation to all services and covered all theoretical part, I really enjoyed solving quizzes and reading the description of each and every AWS services

创建者 Jay K S

Aug 22, 2020

Best course to understand the fundamentals of AWS. I would recommend you to use the free tire along with the tutorials to gain practical knowledge which is also recommended in the course. Overall it is the best course to get started with AWS.

创建者 Srinivasan K

Jul 23, 2020

Best course and the most efficient way to learn AWS cloud technology from AWS experts. All the components of AWS are well presented with live demonstrations by the faculty pool.

It's an enriching learning experience...to become AWS consultant

创建者 Abdul M A A

Oct 7, 2020

So far I have learnt is really useful and made me understand the basic structure of AWS cloud computing. The teaching way of Blaine & Morgan is awesome that helps us to catch the concepts easily.

Thanks to All AWS team for your support.

创建者 TEJAL P

Jun 30, 2020

Hello , I am tejal

Amazon web service course is very helpful course .

I liked the way the trainers teach us .

And the information given by the course is nice and the explanation done is excellent .

And online course help me very much .

创建者 Oswaldo B

Aug 26, 2019

Really good and dynamic course of AWS basics, with experts that you can tell know what they are talking about and are fluent in transmitting that information. Recommended to anyone that want to start learning about AWS technologies

创建者 Ratheesh N

Aug 13, 2020

This course provides what exactly is AWS and helps understand the different nomenclatures used. Gives insight into what all different services AWS provides. Highly recommend to others who are looking to understand what AWS is.

创建者 MD. A S

Jul 14, 2020

Well. It was awesome course to start learning about amazon web services and modern cloud computing offerings. Some area of lecture is still fuzzy though, but i hope those areas might be clearer when i take more advance course.

创建者 SHUBHAM S K S (

Jul 12, 2020

Blaine and Morgan were awesome instructor, they make learning fun and easy to understand each and every concept. I had also completed this course on AWS Training platform but this one on coursera is way more awesome and fun.

创建者 Imesha I

Aug 13, 2020

The course contents covered the AWS products in a very basic way which was really great for me since I am a beginner. And loved how the delivery was done, very entertaining, and easily understood. Love the Lizard friend :D

创建者 Muhammad A

Aug 25, 2020

It was an excellent course with working example and taught by those who really know its depths. I liked short video format and to the point delivery of content. I am eager about more advance courses on AWS. Thanks Coursera

创建者 Hassanadjer M

Oct 24, 2020

This is my first time taking online course. I thought it will make me bored but when I started the course I learn something about the AWS cloud. This is very useful course to know more about using cloud for your websites.

创建者 John U

Aug 30, 2020

This course givens a good overview of AWS, its purpose and the technologies behind it. It brings a learner up to speed on the benefits, capabilities and limitations that they can use to begin harnessing the power of AWS.

创建者 Martin P

Mar 23, 2020

Great and easy overview of all the main blocks of Cloud computing through the services of AWS. As a non-technical person it was easy to follow and useful to learn more about key concepts such as load balancing, security.

创建者 Alireza G L

Feb 6, 2020

During this course, with conceptual and practical explanations, I was able to get enough information about AWS, its architecture, and its application.

Thank you very much for all the masters and producers of this course.

创建者 ben f

Apr 7, 2020

I liked the course how it designed , the explanation was very clear and simple the most thing that I liked that how the instructor start designing and explaining the architecture and showing how to build it in the lab .

创建者 Akanksha B

May 3, 2020

Blaine and Morgan are fun and engaging. The videos are just the right length so as to not lose focus. They material is explained extremely well. There is no unnecessary info. The demo lectures are also very effective

创建者 Edward E V N

Nov 29, 2020

Es un curso espectacular para tener las bases iniciales y conocer todas las ventajas de AWS y dar un vistazo sobre como migrar nuestra tecnologia y enfocarnos a lo realmente importante en nuestras organizaciones.

创建者 Chandrashekar B

Oct 16, 2020

Very nicely designed AWS cloud native fundamentals.

The explanation of theory was perfect with required drawings.

The lab excercise explanation was little fast. It also could have added more explanation in it.

创建者 Jorge R B

Nov 1, 2020

Bastante buen curso para darse una idea fundamental de lo que son algunos servicios de AWS, aunque faltaron ejercicios para practicar, viene mucho material en la pagina oficial para aprender a usar la nube

创建者 Luis M

Dec 4, 2019

For a "first timer" on AWS and Cloud Services this course helped me understand the operational process of AWS and its various services. It provided the fundamentals to AWS and explained the materials well.

创建者 Antonio D A

Nov 24, 2020

Meus agradecimento a todos os gestores da AWS por esta oportunidade, valeu demais fazer este curso fundamentals Going Cloud - Native, (Este foi um dos primeiros passos - Gratidão) Um forte braço a todos!

创建者 Anuj A

May 7, 2020

This course is really help me to understand the basics of Cloud Computing and Amazon Web Services.

Course content and instructors teaching mode are prefect for a beginner to gain interest in this field

创建者 Manuel M

Nov 4, 2020

Es un buen curso de nivel introductorio que cubre las bases de los productos de AWS, y varios conceptos son aplicables aún fuera de AWS, como subnets para separar trafico y gestión de almacenamiento.