Chevron Left
返回到 AWS Fundamentals: Going Cloud-Native

学生对 亚马逊网络服务系统 提供的 AWS Fundamentals: Going Cloud-Native 的评价和反馈

4.7
12,332 个评分
2,281 条评论

课程概述

This course will introduce you to Amazon Web Services (AWS) core services and infrastructure. Through demonstrations you'll learn how to use and configure AWS services to deploy and host a cloud-native application. Early in the course, your AWS instructors will discuss how the AWS cloud infrastructure is built, walk you through Amazon Elastic Compute Cloud (Amazon EC2) and Amazon Lightsail compute services. They'll also introduce you to networking on AWS, including how to set up Amazon Virtual Public Cloud (VPC) and different cloud storage options, including Amazon Elastic Block Storage (EBS), Amazon Simple Storage Service (S3) and Amazon Elastic File Service (EFS). Later in the course you'll learn about AWS Database services, such as Amazon Relational Database Service (RDS) and Amazon DynomoDB. Your instructors will also walk you through how to monitor and scale you application on AWS using Amazon CloudWatch and Amazon EC2 Elastic Load Balancing (ELB) and Auto Scaling. Lastly, you'll learn about security on AWS, as well as how to manage costs when using the AWS cloud platform. In this course, you won't be required to complete hands-on exercises, but we strongly suggest you take advantage of the AWS Free Tier to follow along as the instructors demonstrate the AWS services. Class forums will also allow you to ask questions and interact with AWS training instructors. After completing this course, you'll have the basic fundamentals to get started on AWS. This course has been developed by AWS, and is delivered by AWS technical instructors who teach cloud computing courses around the globe....

热门审阅

AD
Oct 12, 2020

This's really a good initiative to keep the peoples educated in the new technologies and thereby improve their knowledge. This also provides a great opportunity for the people to develop their career.

N
Dec 21, 2020

This course is a extremely helpful for the people who is planning for AWS Certified Developer Associate Exam. The way they teaching is absolutely understandable and much more details about the topics

筛选依据:

1826 - AWS Fundamentals: Going Cloud-Native 的 1850 个评论(共 2,269 个)

创建者 ARJUN S

Apr 18, 2020

very nice course for beginners and this course covers all basic concepts. A special thanks to all the trainers they perform there best .

Thanks❤❤❤😎

创建者 Dhanis K

Jul 18, 2020

Should get more deeper with topics so that people can get more knowledge apart from what they have with more real life problems and hands-on labs.

创建者 Firoz S

Jan 30, 2020

Overall course is designed in constructive manner. Very helpful for people who are new to cloud. Thanks for all your efforts to make this course.

创建者 Álvaro A M

Dec 26, 2020

The course needs to have more labs escenarios. The current ones are not enough for real life. However, the video and audio quality are excellent.

创建者 OUTAMA O

Jan 16, 2021

I gained some basic infomration about most AWS services. It's great course for beginners. I recommend it for the people who want to get know AWS

创建者 Felipe A L

Sep 2, 2020

I can't apply for a certificate (unployee/no money) but I audited the course...my only complain is that in audit you can't check your knowledge.

创建者 vatsal s m

May 10, 2020

Hands on lab on essential basic services like amazon lightsail and more info like how would one migrate already existing site into amazon cloud

创建者 Manish D

Aug 2, 2019

Content is good. But I was expecting more details from the course. Found the course content quite brief. Can be easily completed within 2 weeks.

创建者 Mohammed K

Jun 24, 2020

this is course is most effective when you know the basics of cloud computing. if you want an overview world's largest cloud service(AWS).

创建者 Suyash P B

Apr 25, 2020

This course is very good for beginner to learn about AWS and Instructor of this course is very good.

I like most labs to learn practically

创建者 Shrikanth K

Apr 12, 2020

Concepts and Study material is good. Course design and Trainers are good at delivering it. What is missing is Hands on Practice sessions.

创建者 Chitransh B

Jun 4, 2020

it gives me a great introduction about what is aws and how does it works. Specially how to deploy a simple application into production

创建者 Rajat S

Aug 31, 2019

Morgan is pretty as well a good instructor,and Blaine created a funny interactive environment , a very helpful course for beginner!!!

创建者 Surendra p

Feb 14, 2019

it's best courses for cloude concept. This courses help me to develop my cloude knowledge .Thanks coursera for lunching this course.

创建者 Khaliq M K

Oct 13, 2020

Very well designed course to help with the basics of AWS. This course helps me to gain confidence to prepare for AWS certification.

创建者 Prasad D D

Aug 12, 2020

This is a very good introduction but it should be mentioned that there is a requirement of understanding basic networking concepts

创建者 Robert C

Jun 12, 2020

Exceptional Introduction to AWS Cloud. Well presented, reasonable and logical quizes/assessments, time and material management.

创建者 Bharat R J

Apr 14, 2020

Good Course for beginners who want to get introduced amazon Web services , their compute platform ,storage and security offered.

创建者 suresh d

Feb 23, 2020

I got from this course a lot. Security and cost management, EC2 instance, AWS budget topics learned from this course.

Thank you

创建者 NAGA S V B

Jun 10, 2020

I enjoyed a lot when I am learning this course. I am confident that the applications I learned, are very much useful in future.

创建者 RAHUL K

Jul 12, 2020

You get better understanding after basic terminologies of week 1 and week 2 , after that it is easier to understand concepts.

创建者 Jussi J

May 9, 2019

Good content and lectures to give a basic understanding of AWS, but it was not really possible to follow along with the labs.

创建者 VISHWANATH S

May 24, 2020

focused on some fundamental AWS services in the areas of compute, networking, storage, databases, monitoring, and scaling.

创建者 Imran

Oct 25, 2019

Good beginner course on understanding fundemental terms of AWS. It would be nice to understand other services available.

创建者 ASIF I C

Jun 6, 2020

Good course for starting AWS Cloud Computing. Recommended. Please if possible include hands-on lab for practice. Thanks