Chevron Left
返回到 AWS Fundamentals: Going Cloud-Native

学生对 亚马逊网络服务系统 提供的 AWS Fundamentals: Going Cloud-Native 的评价和反馈

4.7
12,355 个评分
2,285 条评论

课程概述

This course will introduce you to Amazon Web Services (AWS) core services and infrastructure. Through demonstrations you'll learn how to use and configure AWS services to deploy and host a cloud-native application. Early in the course, your AWS instructors will discuss how the AWS cloud infrastructure is built, walk you through Amazon Elastic Compute Cloud (Amazon EC2) and Amazon Lightsail compute services. They'll also introduce you to networking on AWS, including how to set up Amazon Virtual Public Cloud (VPC) and different cloud storage options, including Amazon Elastic Block Storage (EBS), Amazon Simple Storage Service (S3) and Amazon Elastic File Service (EFS). Later in the course you'll learn about AWS Database services, such as Amazon Relational Database Service (RDS) and Amazon DynomoDB. Your instructors will also walk you through how to monitor and scale you application on AWS using Amazon CloudWatch and Amazon EC2 Elastic Load Balancing (ELB) and Auto Scaling. Lastly, you'll learn about security on AWS, as well as how to manage costs when using the AWS cloud platform. In this course, you won't be required to complete hands-on exercises, but we strongly suggest you take advantage of the AWS Free Tier to follow along as the instructors demonstrate the AWS services. Class forums will also allow you to ask questions and interact with AWS training instructors. After completing this course, you'll have the basic fundamentals to get started on AWS. This course has been developed by AWS, and is delivered by AWS technical instructors who teach cloud computing courses around the globe....

热门审阅

AD
Oct 12, 2020

This's really a good initiative to keep the peoples educated in the new technologies and thereby improve their knowledge. This also provides a great opportunity for the people to develop their career.

BD
Nov 25, 2019

Very good information about AWS services. however, it looks like a promotional program somehow. I think aws should add some lessons about comparing with other competitive services for a broader view.

筛选依据:

1851 - AWS Fundamentals: Going Cloud-Native 的 1875 个评论(共 2,275 个)

创建者 RAHUL K

Jul 12, 2020

You get better understanding after basic terminologies of week 1 and week 2 , after that it is easier to understand concepts.

创建者 Jussi J

May 9, 2019

Good content and lectures to give a basic understanding of AWS, but it was not really possible to follow along with the labs.

创建者 VISHWANATH S

May 24, 2020

focused on some fundamental AWS services in the areas of compute, networking, storage, databases, monitoring, and scaling.

创建者 Imran

Oct 25, 2019

Good beginner course on understanding fundemental terms of AWS. It would be nice to understand other services available.

创建者 ASIF I C

Jun 6, 2020

Good course for starting AWS Cloud Computing. Recommended. Please if possible include hands-on lab for practice. Thanks

创建者 mayank g

May 23, 2020

To go with the fundamentals and basic services of aws this course will give you all material to deploy your app on aws.

创建者 SAKEER T

Nov 11, 2019

It will be more useful, if the topic is covered little more deep with more example.

Hope coursera will include the same.

创建者 Muhammad S A

Jul 17, 2020

it was nice to take this course and i am happy to learn about AWS and looking forward to next and new things about AWS

创建者 Gutha J

May 2, 2020

I found this course very useful . I am satisfied with my progress in this course and I guess my expectations were met.

创建者 Camila V F

Jun 25, 2020

It's a basic course that introduce you to the knowledge of the core AWS services, its characteristics and use cases.

创建者 Shashi K N S

May 24, 2020

gave basic funderstanding of Amazon EC2, Amazon S3 and other services.It's quite helpfull for the begineers kudos!!!

创建者 Nicolás V

Apr 28, 2020

I liked that many of AWS services/products were covered. A hands-on labs would be a great complement to the course.

创建者 Raghav R

Jul 4, 2020

Pretty dope teaching by both the instructors ,Blaine and Morgan. Truly enjoyed it. More concepts can be included.

创建者 Guhanath R

Apr 17, 2020

Providing Sample application code for download or deploying the application steps would have been beneficial here

创建者 Arvid U

Sep 22, 2019

I think it's a good starting point. A little bit too superficial, which is why I give four instead of five stars.

创建者 Israel E

Oct 30, 2020

Its a great introduction to AWS that is straight to follow and the multitude of tools and services AWS provides.

创建者 Sandalu A

Jun 23, 2020

Good introduction to the platform.Only downside is practical have to done by creating AWS account for your self

创建者 Mario L A B

Oct 27, 2020

buen curso, se aprendió bien la estructura, muy bien explicado, recomendación poder tener subtitulos en español

创建者 Marco D

Dec 5, 2019

Cela donne un bon aperçu des possibilités offertes par AWS pour lancer des produits et services dans le cloud

创建者 Nikhil R G

Oct 14, 2020

The course gives a deep understanding on AWS services, cloud and many importanat things for High data users

创建者 Pammela A

Jun 20, 2020

O curso é bom para um nível introdutório, mas poderia incluir atividades hands-on na seção de exercícios.

创建者 Pavlo K

Apr 25, 2020

It's good basic overview of AWS, but the fact that you can't follow along with demo app is frustrating.

创建者 afif h

Apr 18, 2020

Easy to understand since it was fundamental course. But, it will be great if AWS add some hands-on labs

创建者 Yikun Z

Sep 21, 2019

A very introductory course. I would recommend anyone to take a hands-on project with AWS to learn more.

创建者 Royce H

Mar 30, 2020

This is more of an overview of the services and brief intro on how one might start to configure them.