Chevron Left
返回到 AWS Fundamentals: Going Cloud-Native

学生对 亚马逊网络服务系统 提供的 AWS Fundamentals: Going Cloud-Native 的评价和反馈

4.7
11,958 个评分
2,221 条评论

课程概述

This course will introduce you to Amazon Web Services (AWS) core services and infrastructure. Through demonstrations you'll learn how to use and configure AWS services to deploy and host a cloud-native application. Early in the course, your AWS instructors will discuss how the AWS cloud infrastructure is built, walk you through Amazon Elastic Compute Cloud (Amazon EC2) and Amazon Lightsail compute services. They'll also introduce you to networking on AWS, including how to set up Amazon Virtual Public Cloud (VPC) and different cloud storage options, including Amazon Elastic Block Storage (EBS), Amazon Simple Storage Service (S3) and Amazon Elastic File Service (EFS). Later in the course you'll learn about AWS Database services, such as Amazon Relational Database Service (RDS) and Amazon DynomoDB. Your instructors will also walk you through how to monitor and scale you application on AWS using Amazon CloudWatch and Amazon EC2 Elastic Load Balancing (ELB) and Auto Scaling. Lastly, you'll learn about security on AWS, as well as how to manage costs when using the AWS cloud platform. In this course, you won't be required to complete hands-on exercises, but we strongly suggest you take advantage of the AWS Free Tier to follow along as the instructors demonstrate the AWS services. Class forums will also allow you to ask questions and interact with AWS training instructors. After completing this course, you'll have the basic fundamentals to get started on AWS. This course has been developed by AWS, and is delivered by AWS technical instructors who teach cloud computing courses around the globe....

热门审阅

AD
Oct 12, 2020

This's really a good initiative to keep the peoples educated in the new technologies and thereby improve their knowledge. This also provides a great opportunity for the people to develop their career.

N
Dec 21, 2020

This course is a extremely helpful for the people who is planning for AWS Certified Developer Associate Exam. The way they teaching is absolutely understandable and much more details about the topics

筛选依据:

201 - AWS Fundamentals: Going Cloud-Native 的 225 个评论(共 2,211 个)

创建者 Kranti H K

May 27, 2020

Concepts are explained very easily.....hands on step by step explanation steps are neat n clear. Thank you Team for the wonderful course.

创建者 Neeraj K V

Aug 15, 2020

The way instructors explained is really awesome, they just made it very friendly and easy to dive into. Thanks a lot to the instructors.

创建者 Sankalp T

Aug 25, 2019

It was a wonderful experience learning about the basics of AWS.Brian and Morgan know what they are doing and they are certainly the best

创建者 Kevin E C C

Jun 18, 2020

Me gusto el curso, la dinámica del dictado fue excelente y cubrir mis dudas con respecto a los servicios de amazon web services gracias

创建者 Noemi G M F

Feb 18, 2021

I have taken several courses in Coursera. The instructors of AWS Fundamentals are among the best or the best, dynamic, clear, great !

创建者 Sebastian B

Jan 3, 2021

Perfect for people that have the idea of the cloud and really want to get a general overview of AWS cloud details. A great first step.

创建者 Dhananjay K

Oct 22, 2020

I took an in person version of this course last week, and the pace at which this covered the same content was way faster and smoother.

创建者 anugna

Oct 22, 2020

i love this course. extremely simple and well specified. Also, the instructors are super friendly and made the session soo interesting

创建者 MD. R

May 2, 2020

I enjoyed very much learning AWS Fundamental: Going Cloud-Native. This Course in very informative for beginners to start in AWS Cloud.

创建者 Artyom Y

Feb 7, 2021

This course is perfect to understand basics of AWS, but it can be much better if students can follow labs which shown in this cource.

创建者 Dipali L

Jul 28, 2020

Trainers are soo good ,they teach all the things very well. I learned a lot about AWS fundamentals and service and about clouds too .

创建者 Tejas B P

May 27, 2020

Excellent course. It was indeed a great learning experience. Highly recommended for those who do not have any prior knowledge of AWS.

创建者 Nur C N

Jul 25, 2019

The trainers know how to make interesting videos and how to present the material. And they're also funny. More hands-on video please.

创建者 Gabriel C F

May 14, 2019

Ótimo curso para quem está iniciando com AWS. É possível ter uma boa visão macro de disversos produtos, e como eles funcionam juntos.

创建者 Ankit S

Jun 4, 2020

Thanks for Sharing Your Valuable Knowledge of the course.

Now I have a Good Knowledge regarding AWS which will help me in my career.

创建者 Sweekruti H N

May 26, 2020

This course is the best for the learner.and the instructors are so good and their teaching is so good .i loved this course.

Thank you

创建者 SUDIPTA H

Nov 11, 2019

The course content is very good . Evaluation process also very good, so that one can learn carefully and give exam on weekly basis.

创建者 Dipak H

Feb 13, 2020

it was awesome for the beginner and for me first time I did this AWS Fundamentals- Going Cloud-Native so being IZO AWS provisioner

创建者 Vishnuvarman S

Jun 29, 2020

The staffs were amazing. They were the best in business. Blaine's way of teaching , Morgan's way of demonstrating were excellent.

创建者 Jose L M d M S

Apr 28, 2020

Exceptional to achieve the ground basis of Cloud by using AWS services. Congratulation for the instructors. Highly recommendable.

创建者 ARPIT B

Apr 24, 2020

Great Course to learn about Amazon and its new services and get a chance to learn how to work on AWS and hands on projects on AWS

创建者 KAMMARI S K

Mar 21, 2020

Extremely best explanation to know AWS FOR nothing known about it can find some valuable learning i loved it i love to learn aws.

创建者 Sudipto S

Sep 10, 2019

excellent course for beginners. It will give a good understanding from where you can feel confident and ready to go to next level

创建者 JayanthKumar K

Jul 15, 2019

Splendid Course and really helps beginners to understand the basics and as well as to provide overall picture of what AWS can do.

创建者 John W W I

Jan 23, 2019

Very informative, easy to follow, great introduction to AWS structure and function, can't wait for the next course in the series!