Chevron Left
返回到 AWS Fundamentals: Going Cloud-Native

学生对 亚马逊网络服务系统 提供的 AWS Fundamentals: Going Cloud-Native 的评价和反馈

4.7
11,949 个评分
2,220 条评论

课程概述

This course will introduce you to Amazon Web Services (AWS) core services and infrastructure. Through demonstrations you'll learn how to use and configure AWS services to deploy and host a cloud-native application. Early in the course, your AWS instructors will discuss how the AWS cloud infrastructure is built, walk you through Amazon Elastic Compute Cloud (Amazon EC2) and Amazon Lightsail compute services. They'll also introduce you to networking on AWS, including how to set up Amazon Virtual Public Cloud (VPC) and different cloud storage options, including Amazon Elastic Block Storage (EBS), Amazon Simple Storage Service (S3) and Amazon Elastic File Service (EFS). Later in the course you'll learn about AWS Database services, such as Amazon Relational Database Service (RDS) and Amazon DynomoDB. Your instructors will also walk you through how to monitor and scale you application on AWS using Amazon CloudWatch and Amazon EC2 Elastic Load Balancing (ELB) and Auto Scaling. Lastly, you'll learn about security on AWS, as well as how to manage costs when using the AWS cloud platform. In this course, you won't be required to complete hands-on exercises, but we strongly suggest you take advantage of the AWS Free Tier to follow along as the instructors demonstrate the AWS services. Class forums will also allow you to ask questions and interact with AWS training instructors. After completing this course, you'll have the basic fundamentals to get started on AWS. This course has been developed by AWS, and is delivered by AWS technical instructors who teach cloud computing courses around the globe....

热门审阅

AD
Oct 12, 2020

This's really a good initiative to keep the peoples educated in the new technologies and thereby improve their knowledge. This also provides a great opportunity for the people to develop their career.

BD
Nov 25, 2019

Very good information about AWS services. however, it looks like a promotional program somehow. I think aws should add some lessons about comparing with other competitive services for a broader view.

筛选依据:

301 - AWS Fundamentals: Going Cloud-Native 的 325 个评论(共 2,209 个)

创建者 Aryan N

Jan 22, 2019

Great course for AWS Beginners. Since I am already using AWS, it was easy for me to complete this in one day.

创建者 Neil M

Jan 1, 2021

Very clear and helpful. I should have taken this years ago when I first started managing software developers.

创建者 Ataliba M

Jan 27, 2021

Very informative with solid foundation about Going to Cloud. A peek and easy to follow upon instructor labs.

创建者 Zaw L H

Dec 20, 2020

This is a great course for introduction of AWS Services such as Compute, Storage, Network and Database etc.

创建者 Mussab

Jul 26, 2020

It was a wonderful course.All the teachers explained it very well.Thanks to coursera and all the team of aws

创建者 SHAILESH K 1

Jul 10, 2020

Great course to learn the basic concept. It almost covers all the part required to take a quickstart to AWS.

创建者 Jinendra K

Jul 5, 2020

It is best course for beginners. I am new to this course but the way they explained the things was too good.

创建者 Ujjawal S

Jun 19, 2020

This was really good course and I am really happy to get to learn this course from these intelligent people.

创建者 Rijin T

May 24, 2020

What i liked about this course was the trainers made it more interesting and funny and you never feel bored.

创建者 Chintha S R

Apr 10, 2020

Course was Good and informative. Just made everything clear with practical examples and explanation as well.

创建者 Bhartendu K

Aug 23, 2019

Educated throughly. But, can there be some graded projects for better understanding and hands on experience.

创建者 Emmanuel A

Oct 11, 2020

The perfect and concise course for any new to cloud computing. The knowledge can be applied to others CSPs.

创建者 Sathish K R

Dec 5, 2019

It is good start for the Beginners in to AWS.. Training Scope is clear and easy to understand the concepts.

创建者 Jason A

Dec 5, 2020

Very great course, provided just the right amount of information to give me a better understanding of AWS.

创建者 BORA S S

Jun 24, 2020

Course was designed perfectly and the demonstrations along with the explanation was amazing to understand.

创建者 José A Z d N

Jun 18, 2020

Instructors were creative in the videos, not boring to watch and passing the content directly and clearly.

创建者 Vamseekrishna U

May 26, 2020

Best for both technical and beginners who are willing to learn detailed n subjective fundamentals of AWS😀

创建者 Krishna P

Mar 19, 2020

A must do course for begineers.this course helped to get knowledge about many basic things of AWS.

Thank u

创建者 Ashish S

Dec 5, 2020

Good foundational course with simple explanation of the basis building blocks of AWS cloud infrastructure

创建者 Federico R

Oct 13, 2020

Thank you! They are very good instructors, and the knowledge is very good to have an understanding of AWS

创建者 Prabin P S

Apr 17, 2020

Going through this course helped me understand more about the AWS fundamentals I practice. Thanks a lot !

创建者 Tanmay B C

Sep 24, 2020

Really very nice course provided by AWS gives the basic understanding of what cloud computing really is.

创建者 HEMESH R

Aug 7, 2020

Learnt and understood the basics of AWS, also had a practise session trying out and seeing how it works.

创建者 KAMASANI V R

Jun 23, 2020

This course provided me with the basics of AWS cloud. How to store data, how to download etc. Thank You.

创建者 Rishabh S

Jun 21, 2020

The course is really good. Content is short and just perfect. But i found the mentor a way too dramatic.