Chevron Left
返回到 AWS Fundamentals: Going Cloud-Native

学生对 亚马逊网络服务系统 提供的 AWS Fundamentals: Going Cloud-Native 的评价和反馈

4.7
10,885 个评分
2,016 条评论

课程概述

This course will introduce you to Amazon Web Services (AWS) core services and infrastructure. Through demonstrations you'll learn how to use and configure AWS services to deploy and host a cloud-native application. Early in the course, your AWS instructors will discuss how the AWS cloud infrastructure is built, walk you through Amazon Elastic Compute Cloud (Amazon EC2) and Amazon Lightsail compute services. They'll also introduce you to networking on AWS, including how to set up Amazon Virtual Public Cloud (VPC) and different cloud storage options, including Amazon Elastic Block Storage (EBS), Amazon Simple Storage Service (S3) and Amazon Elastic File Service (EFS). Later in the course you'll learn about AWS Database services, such as Amazon Relational Database Service (RDS) and Amazon DynomoDB. Your instructors will also walk you through how to monitor and scale you application on AWS using Amazon CloudWatch and Amazon EC2 Elastic Load Balancing (ELB) and Auto Scaling. Lastly, you'll learn about security on AWS, as well as how to manage costs when using the AWS cloud platform. In this course, you won't be required to complete hands-on exercises, but we strongly suggest you take advantage of the AWS Free Tier to follow along as the instructors demonstrate the AWS services. Class forums will also allow you to ask questions and interact with AWS training instructors. After completing this course, you'll have the basic fundamentals to get started on AWS. This course has been developed by AWS, and is delivered by AWS technical instructors who teach cloud computing courses around the globe....

热门审阅

AD
Oct 12, 2020

This's really a good initiative to keep the peoples educated in the new technologies and thereby improve their knowledge. This also provides a great opportunity for the people to develop their career.

SS
Jul 3, 2020

Highly recommended course...my first course here...been an amazing journey :D\n\nContent is on point and very handy...easy to understand...\n\nno prior knowledge required.\n\nDefinitely Recommended!!

筛选依据:

301 - AWS Fundamentals: Going Cloud-Native 的 325 个评论(共 2,010 个)

创建者 Haris H

Sep 3, 2020

highly recommended if someone wants to become an expert in AWS. very appreciated knowledge thumbs up.

创建者 Maisha B H

Jul 16, 2020

This course was very good.In future I hope I can use the knowledge which I gain through this course .

创建者 Jitendra A

Jul 11, 2020

superb course and the content in this course are awesome and easy to explain about amazon webservices

创建者 Erhan Y

Oct 15, 2019

This training reinforces my knowledge of AWS and at the same time enables me to acquire new knowledge

创建者 Deleted A

Oct 22, 2020

Buena introducción a los servicios AWS y la forma de trabajar con ellos. Bien acabado y entretenido.

创建者 Santokh S A K S

Sep 22, 2020

Good course and all the important points are well explained by the instructors in the video lecture.

创建者 Olatunji Y

Jun 3, 2020

The course gives a very nice introduction to why we should use AWS and the services available on it.

创建者 Jugal K S

May 15, 2020

Amazingly designed , well contented and effectively delivered by Trainners. Thank you AWS & Coursera

创建者 Rajesh M

Apr 27, 2020

Refresh my previous skill set from and from this clearly understood the cloud costing and networking

创建者 Abayomi S

Jan 27, 2020

Amazing way to learn AWS for beginners and I appreciate the 3 lecturers, now I want to advance more.

创建者 Muhammad Z A

Dec 9, 2019

It was a good experience learning AWS fundamentals from experienced trainers like Blaine and Morgan.

创建者 AARYAN T

Oct 18, 2020

It was amazing to learn this course from coursera and the videos were best for clearing all doubts.

创建者 Vijay K S

Aug 30, 2020

Thank you AWS!!!

Special Thanks to the mentors Allen, Blaine and Morgan,also OUR LIZARD FRIEND!! (:

创建者 TANDEL C P

Apr 24, 2020

It was good information given by instructors and they made it very easy to understand the concept .

创建者 Prasanth K D

Mar 26, 2019

best explanation and easy to understand. but we should have basic networking and computer knowledge

创建者 Naresh B K S

Jun 21, 2020

The Course was extremely easy. no background knowledge needed to take up AWS anybody can learn it.

创建者 Tanya G

Jun 7, 2020

Amazing material and helped me understand the basics as promissed. Looking forward for next level.

创建者 ramachandra p

Apr 30, 2020

It is very useful to learn. It thoughts lot of things under the fundamentals of aws and configure

创建者 Alexander A

Apr 18, 2020

Was pretty decent, maybe provide a .zip with the application in the demo so we can actually do it.

创建者 Wesley D d O

Apr 25, 2019

It's amazing.

A very good approach to undestand the AWS Stack! Thank you by this course, Amazon! <3

创建者 Nata C

Nov 5, 2020

Muy bueno, aunque básico, tiene los conceptos demasiado bien explicados y con muy buena pedagogía

创建者 Kevin A L B

Oct 16, 2020

Excelente curso, lo recomiendo. Quiero considerar en futuros proyectos utilizar servicios de AWS.

创建者 stuthimahima

Jun 1, 2020

The best learning process i was enjoyed the entire process and learning course.Thank you so much

创建者 Arpit L M

Aug 29, 2020

It's been a great experience while taking the baby steps into the cloud platform using Coursera.

创建者 German G R

Aug 8, 2020

Muy buen curso, aunque seria bueno contar con laboratorios donde uno pueda aplicar lo aprendido.