Chevron Left
返回到 AWS Fundamentals: Going Cloud-Native

学生对 亚马逊网络服务系统 提供的 AWS Fundamentals: Going Cloud-Native 的评价和反馈

4.7
2,064 个评分
457 条评论

课程概述

This course will introduce you to Amazon Web Services (AWS) core services and infrastructure. Through demonstrations you'll learn how to use and configure AWS services to deploy and host a cloud-native application. Early in the course, your AWS instructors will discuss how the AWS cloud infrastructure is built, walk you through Amazon Elastic Compute Cloud (Amazon EC2) and Amazon Lightsail compute services. They'll also introduce you to networking on AWS, including how to set up Amazon Virtual Public Cloud (VPC) and different cloud storage options, including Amazon Elastic Block Storage (EBS), Amazon Simple Storage Service (S3) and Amazon Elastic File Service (EFS). Later in the course you'll learn about AWS Database services, such as Amazon Relational Database Service (RDS) and Amazon DynomoDB. Your instructors will also walk you through how to monitor and scale you application on AWS using Amazon CloudWatch and Amazon EC2 Elastic Load Balancing (ELB) and Auto Scaling. Lastly, you'll learn about security on AWS, as well as how to manage costs when using the AWS cloud platform. In this course, you won't be required to complete hands-on exercises, but we strongly suggest you take advantage of the AWS Free Tier to follow along as the instructors demonstrate the AWS services. Class forums will also allow you to ask questions and interact with AWS training instructors. After completing this course, you'll have the basic fundamentals to get started on AWS. This course has been developed by AWS, and is delivered by AWS technical instructors who teach cloud computing courses around the globe....

热门审阅

BD

Nov 26, 2019

Very good information about AWS services. however, it looks like a promotional program somehow. I think aws should add some lessons about comparing with other competitive services for a broader view.

DH

Sep 13, 2019

Great class with well delivered materials to get you up to speed quickly on the basics of AWS. Enjoyed it as a refresher and a way to cross some T's and dot a few I's before digging deeper.

筛选依据:

26 - AWS Fundamentals: Going Cloud-Native 的 50 个评论(共 458 个)

创建者 George O

Jan 10, 2020

Excellent delivery from all the instructors. They demonstrated high level of understanding of the course materials to bring a beginner like me to speed. I do not have IT background but taking this course I have develop strong appetite for more of AWS training courses. I highly recommend this course for starters.

创建者 Amit V

Sep 24, 2019

An amazing video series for beginners who want to start with AWS cloud and have an understanding of it. A must recommended tutorial for beginners and a suggestion to the training team, it would be really good if you can add some good real world examples to the course.

创建者 Oussama K

Apr 19, 2019

If you're a person looking forward to getting introduced to the main services provided by AWS. This course does an amazing job to help you do that. It gives the students a proper foundation in case they want to work and utilize the tools in their careers and projects.

创建者 Jaswant S R

Aug 01, 2019

I wish if the test could also be available for the users who cant pay.

at least this gives us an opportunity to know how much could we understand and learn.

of course this will have positive and negative sides both, but this will get more people to buy the course.

创建者 Vinothkumar M

Dec 29, 2018

Beginner course with lot of basic concepts about AWS ranging from Infrastructure, Regions, Availabilty zones, Compute, Storage, Networking and Security, Monitoring and Scaling and Responsibility and Cost. Worth to take, if you are planing to get into the cloud.

创建者 Yata R R

Dec 27, 2019

This course is good but not that much exciting because it deals with all the theory part instead that was also interesting some what and eventually i have got some basic knowledge on AWS any person can learn this concept. For me this concept was too easy.

创建者 Omkar J N

Dec 09, 2019

Awesome course!!!. I really enjoyed the course.The Instructors keeps you engaged till the end.I never felt bored for single second.All basics of AWS are covered and I am happy i learn a lot through this course.It was a fun learn experience .Thank You

创建者 Srinivasan K

Jul 22, 2019

Best course and the most efficient way to learn AWS cloud technology from AWS experts. All the components of AWS are well presented with live demonstrations by the faculty pool.

It's an enriching learning experience...to become AWS consultant

创建者 Oswaldo B

Aug 26, 2019

Really good and dynamic course of AWS basics, with experts that you can tell know what they are talking about and are fluent in transmitting that information. Recommended to anyone that want to start learning about AWS technologies

创建者 Luis M

Dec 04, 2019

For a "first timer" on AWS and Cloud Services this course helped me understand the operational process of AWS and its various services. It provided the fundamentals to AWS and explained the materials well.

创建者 Bùi L D

Nov 26, 2019

Very good information about AWS services. however, it looks like a promotional program somehow. I think aws should add some lessons about comparing with other competitive services for a broader view.

创建者 Wong C W

May 29, 2019

I like this course very much. This course provides me the details about AWS Services and Configurations. Also the lab can illustrate how to create and configure the AWS instance or components.

创建者 Darrell H

Sep 13, 2019

Great class with well delivered materials to get you up to speed quickly on the basics of AWS. Enjoyed it as a refresher and a way to cross some T's and dot a few I's before digging deeper.

创建者 Jose A A

Dec 27, 2019

Very useful training. Covers all basic concepts with enough detail to actually start using the different tools. References to additional reading materials very useful. Pace was just right.

创建者 Ronaldo L

Mar 08, 2019

Un curso muy bueno en donde se abarcan muchos temas los cuales se explican de forma detallada. A pesar de estar en Ingles y yo hablar español no se me dificulto el tema de la traducción.

创建者 Marcio d A L

Jan 29, 2019

Eu não tinha quaisquer conceitos sobre a plataforma AWS e o curso foi muito claro em mostrar toda a capacidade e praticidade de criar um ambiente na nuvem para as mais diversas soluções.

创建者 neha c

Feb 20, 2019

A grest course to get a hands-on on the basic services that AWS has to offer. The efforts taken to make the course easily understandable and interesting is something to be appreciated.

创建者 carlos m v

Sep 03, 2019

excelent course for starting about aws knowledge,. A global information it is provided for aws cloud computing, networking , storage , monitoring , scalling and pricing.

创建者 JIANG X

Jun 07, 2019

Very thoughtfully structured course and all the concepts are well explained! Thank you very much for providing such a good learning material. Really appreciate it!

创建者 Liang Y

Nov 30, 2018

It's very useful for beginners to have an overview of aws basics, all three trainers are professional and passionate of teaching aws skills. Thanks a lot to them.

创建者 lokeshwar k

Nov 03, 2019

I love the way Blaine and Morgan takes us through the course. To better understanding of the AWS . Looking forward for upcoming lectures for serverless solutions

创建者 Abhishek J

Jan 19, 2020

This course gives very precise and pragmatic description of the offerings AWS has. Also, you will get to learn the database, server concepts during the course.

创建者 Lovish V

Aug 26, 2019

This is an amazing course for anybody to learn AWS basics and cloud terminologies. It is really an easy course for someone who is looking to get AWS certified.

创建者 Vinicius C d S

Mar 25, 2019

É um curso rápido e que abrange as principais funcionalidades do AWS de maneira teórica e prática. Pra quem não sabe nada sobre AWS é um ótimo pontapé inicial.

创建者 Jeanne L

Jun 30, 2019

I gained literacy in AWS from this class. It was a short amount of time each week, and I am able to follow conversations about AWS at work and meetups better.