Chevron Left
返回到 AWS Fundamentals: Going Cloud-Native

学生对 亚马逊网络服务系统 提供的 AWS Fundamentals: Going Cloud-Native 的评价和反馈

4.7
10,852 个评分
2,012 条评论

课程概述

This course will introduce you to Amazon Web Services (AWS) core services and infrastructure. Through demonstrations you'll learn how to use and configure AWS services to deploy and host a cloud-native application. Early in the course, your AWS instructors will discuss how the AWS cloud infrastructure is built, walk you through Amazon Elastic Compute Cloud (Amazon EC2) and Amazon Lightsail compute services. They'll also introduce you to networking on AWS, including how to set up Amazon Virtual Public Cloud (VPC) and different cloud storage options, including Amazon Elastic Block Storage (EBS), Amazon Simple Storage Service (S3) and Amazon Elastic File Service (EFS). Later in the course you'll learn about AWS Database services, such as Amazon Relational Database Service (RDS) and Amazon DynomoDB. Your instructors will also walk you through how to monitor and scale you application on AWS using Amazon CloudWatch and Amazon EC2 Elastic Load Balancing (ELB) and Auto Scaling. Lastly, you'll learn about security on AWS, as well as how to manage costs when using the AWS cloud platform. In this course, you won't be required to complete hands-on exercises, but we strongly suggest you take advantage of the AWS Free Tier to follow along as the instructors demonstrate the AWS services. Class forums will also allow you to ask questions and interact with AWS training instructors. After completing this course, you'll have the basic fundamentals to get started on AWS. This course has been developed by AWS, and is delivered by AWS technical instructors who teach cloud computing courses around the globe....

热门审阅

AD
Oct 12, 2020

This's really a good initiative to keep the peoples educated in the new technologies and thereby improve their knowledge. This also provides a great opportunity for the people to develop their career.

BD
Nov 25, 2019

Very good information about AWS services. however, it looks like a promotional program somehow. I think aws should add some lessons about comparing with other competitive services for a broader view.

筛选依据:

51 - AWS Fundamentals: Going Cloud-Native 的 75 个评论(共 2,004 个)

创建者 Ganesh D

Aug 13, 2020

This course helped me to gain the core fundamentals of the aws and how the things work in cloud , apart from these the course was enriched with the ec2 , rds , s3 , auto scalling and much more. I learned beyond the basics of AWS, Cloud. I appreciate the fluidity of the instructors and their sens of humor when presenting the course, it is marvelous and unique :)

创建者 Brian D

Nov 28, 2018

Great overview for those curious about AWS. I have a good deal of experience in virtualization and private DC's and it was good to see how AWS removes the "heavy lifting", at a cost of course. But not having to worry about scalability is immense. Certainly provided food for though as we look to launch other SaaS applications.

创建者 Shivam B

Jul 14, 2020

Excellent course. The lectures are concise and to the point. There's visual diagrams to help you understand the concepts better. All AWS services discussed are properly introduced first and you're guided through each step so you don't even have to know what that service does or even what AWS is before taking the course.

创建者 Jayamal J

Nov 9, 2020

A very good course to a beginner who is willing to learn all cloud services, AWS services and how to handle the cloud as well as how to upload, give load balancing, resource monitoring, security of application. very good course and very talented instructors, who can describe subject fact in depth and very clearly.

创建者 Anshu S

May 20, 2020

I would really like to say that you have got amazing trainers! Blaine, Sir I would really like to say that the way you explain things, it makes everything look so interesting and makes me wanna know and learn more! Morgan, Ma'am the labs and content that you deliver are really apt and precise! I really loved that!

创建者 George O

Jan 10, 2020

Excellent delivery from all the instructors. They demonstrated high level of understanding of the course materials to bring a beginner like me to speed. I do not have IT background but taking this course I have develop strong appetite for more of AWS training courses. I highly recommend this course for starters.

创建者 Balaji N K

Apr 20, 2020

Loved the course with smooth teaching by the tutors! Since I always love learning, this made me fall in love with AWS as a service and idea! Kudos to creators!! A special mention to Blaine and his quirky ways of teaching - just awesome! Looking forward to do more courses and gain more knowledge in this series!

创建者 Mohamed A E H F

Jun 14, 2020

It's very good course with a perfect instructors that you are going to enjoy the course very much, the problem that i see is for me as a business administration student, the applied cases needs some kind of IT information which aren't my speciality , but the rest of the course content is very useful

创建者 Sahan A

Oct 15, 2020

This course was very helpful to start building your knowledge about cloud computing. I have learned a lot from this valuable course offered by AWS. Special thanks go to the Coursera Team for letting university students to be enrolled in these courses for free, during the pandemic period.

创建者 Jerome O

Jun 15, 2020

Really loved this course, thank you to the instructors that didn't make this course boring. I hope that you'll make some more AWS video trainings as you're helping IT pros and students all around the world to be skilled and equip them with the latest AWS and up to date in demand skills .

创建者 Gazi S

Sep 29, 2020

I really liked this course. It was awesome to me from every perspective. As a beginner, I learned fundamentals about AWS from this course. Thanks to AWS for creating a nice course like this one & also thanks to Coursera for giving us this nice platform to find courses like this useful.

创建者 Bipin K

May 4, 2020

Very good work amazon team. Morgan and blain have very good knowledge about what they are teaching. I guess that's why they are teaching. But anyway, Thank you for a wonderful course. If you wanna learn about the fundamentals with comedy then this is the course you're looking for.

创建者 Vishnu P M

Sep 11, 2020

My first experience with Coursea. It was indeed the best online tutorial i have ever seen. The teachers defenietly has an intention to keep their students attentive . Even though less concepts are there when compared to some other courses, it was worth the money and time!!

创建者 Saimanoj S

Nov 11, 2020

This course helped me to gain the core fundamentals of AWS and how things work in the cloud, apart from these the course was enriched with the ec2, rds, s3, autoscaling, and much more, the content delivery was so good and nourishing, .once again thanks AWS and COURSERA.

创建者 Amit V

Sep 24, 2019

An amazing video series for beginners who want to start with AWS cloud and have an understanding of it. A must recommended tutorial for beginners and a suggestion to the training team, it would be really good if you can add some good real world examples to the course.

创建者 Oussama K

Apr 19, 2019

If you're a person looking forward to getting introduced to the main services provided by AWS. This course does an amazing job to help you do that. It gives the students a proper foundation in case they want to work and utilize the tools in their careers and projects.

创建者 RAMISETTI T P

May 9, 2020

Morgan, Blaine and Allen are the highlighted persons in this course who grabbed the attention and created interest in learning the course effectively. The course is very useful to work on AWS. I would surely recommend this course to my friends. Thanks to the team

创建者 Jaswant S R

Jul 31, 2019

I wish if the test could also be available for the users who cant pay.

at least this gives us an opportunity to know how much could we understand and learn.

of course this will have positive and negative sides both, but this will get more people to buy the course.

创建者 Vinothkumar M

Dec 29, 2018

Beginner course with lot of basic concepts about AWS ranging from Infrastructure, Regions, Availabilty zones, Compute, Storage, Networking and Security, Monitoring and Scaling and Responsibility and Cost. Worth to take, if you are planing to get into the cloud.

创建者 Ali H

Jul 11, 2020

AWS Fundamentals has helped me understand the different Cloud-based terminologies, how Amazon's Virtual private clouds work, and how we can use Auto-scaling to balance the loads and keep eye on cost and it's management. Instructors were also super cool :)

创建者 Venugopal D

Apr 4, 2020

I highly recommend this course for AWS beginners to understand the cloud fundamentals and kick-start their cloud journey. I want to say thanks to the trainers - Allen, Morgan and Blaine for their excellent teaching methods which makes it more interesting!

创建者 Yata R R

Dec 27, 2019

This course is good but not that much exciting because it deals with all the theory part instead that was also interesting some what and eventually i have got some basic knowledge on AWS any person can learn this concept. For me this concept was too easy.

创建者 Tarun R

Sep 20, 2020

really enjoyed learning here , all the 3 faculties are best that they made very easy such complex concepts , the quiz helped alot in tracking myself and the lab part was superb..going to enroll next course in this series....i want to thanks the faulties.

创建者 Vinay R R

Jul 2, 2020

This course very very useful to have prior knowledge about AWS and its most-used services. The mentors are so amazing, they have explained so lively and interactive hats-off. I loved the way they gave a real-life example of how the services can be used.

创建者 Omkar J N

Dec 9, 2019

Awesome course!!!. I really enjoyed the course.The Instructors keeps you engaged till the end.I never felt bored for single second.All basics of AWS are covered and I am happy i learn a lot through this course.It was a fun learn experience .Thank You