Chevron Left
返回到 AWS Fundamentals: Going Cloud-Native

学生对 亚马逊网络服务系统 提供的 AWS Fundamentals: Going Cloud-Native 的评价和反馈

4.7
10,196 个评分
1,878 条评论

课程概述

This course will introduce you to Amazon Web Services (AWS) core services and infrastructure. Through demonstrations you'll learn how to use and configure AWS services to deploy and host a cloud-native application. Early in the course, your AWS instructors will discuss how the AWS cloud infrastructure is built, walk you through Amazon Elastic Compute Cloud (Amazon EC2) and Amazon Lightsail compute services. They'll also introduce you to networking on AWS, including how to set up Amazon Virtual Public Cloud (VPC) and different cloud storage options, including Amazon Elastic Block Storage (EBS), Amazon Simple Storage Service (S3) and Amazon Elastic File Service (EFS). Later in the course you'll learn about AWS Database services, such as Amazon Relational Database Service (RDS) and Amazon DynomoDB. Your instructors will also walk you through how to monitor and scale you application on AWS using Amazon CloudWatch and Amazon EC2 Elastic Load Balancing (ELB) and Auto Scaling. Lastly, you'll learn about security on AWS, as well as how to manage costs when using the AWS cloud platform. In this course, you won't be required to complete hands-on exercises, but we strongly suggest you take advantage of the AWS Free Tier to follow along as the instructors demonstrate the AWS services. Class forums will also allow you to ask questions and interact with AWS training instructors. After completing this course, you'll have the basic fundamentals to get started on AWS. This course has been developed by AWS, and is delivered by AWS technical instructors who teach cloud computing courses around the globe....

热门审阅

AD

Oct 13, 2020

This's really a good initiative to keep the peoples educated in the new technologies and thereby improve their knowledge. This also provides a great opportunity for the people to develop their career.

SS

Jul 04, 2020

Highly recommended course...my first course here...been an amazing journey :D\n\nContent is on point and very handy...easy to understand...\n\nno prior knowledge required.\n\nDefinitely Recommended!!

筛选依据:

76 - AWS Fundamentals: Going Cloud-Native 的 100 个评论(共 1,879 个)

创建者 Abdul M A A

Oct 08, 2020

So far I have learnt is really useful and made me understand the basic structure of AWS cloud computing. The teaching way of Blaine & Morgan is awesome that helps us to catch the concepts easily.

Thanks to All AWS team for your support.

创建者 TEJAL P

Jun 30, 2020

Hello , I am tejal

Amazon web service course is very helpful course .

I liked the way the trainers teach us .

And the information given by the course is nice and the explanation done is excellent .

And online course help me very much .

创建者 Oswaldo B

Aug 26, 2019

Really good and dynamic course of AWS basics, with experts that you can tell know what they are talking about and are fluent in transmitting that information. Recommended to anyone that want to start learning about AWS technologies

创建者 Ratheesh N

Aug 13, 2020

This course provides what exactly is AWS and helps understand the different nomenclatures used. Gives insight into what all different services AWS provides. Highly recommend to others who are looking to understand what AWS is.

创建者 MD. A S

Jul 14, 2020

Well. It was awesome course to start learning about amazon web services and modern cloud computing offerings. Some area of lecture is still fuzzy though, but i hope those areas might be clearer when i take more advance course.

创建者 SHUBHAM S K S (

Jul 12, 2020

Blaine and Morgan were awesome instructor, they make learning fun and easy to understand each and every concept. I had also completed this course on AWS Training platform but this one on coursera is way more awesome and fun.

创建者 Imesha I

Aug 13, 2020

The course contents covered the AWS products in a very basic way which was really great for me since I am a beginner. And loved how the delivery was done, very entertaining, and easily understood. Love the Lizard friend :D

创建者 Muhammad A

Aug 25, 2020

It was an excellent course with working example and taught by those who really know its depths. I liked short video format and to the point delivery of content. I am eager about more advance courses on AWS. Thanks Coursera

创建者 John U

Aug 31, 2020

This course givens a good overview of AWS, its purpose and the technologies behind it. It brings a learner up to speed on the benefits, capabilities and limitations that they can use to begin harnessing the power of AWS.

创建者 Martin P

Mar 24, 2020

Great and easy overview of all the main blocks of Cloud computing through the services of AWS. As a non-technical person it was easy to follow and useful to learn more about key concepts such as load balancing, security.

创建者 Alireza G L

Feb 06, 2020

During this course, with conceptual and practical explanations, I was able to get enough information about AWS, its architecture, and its application.

Thank you very much for all the masters and producers of this course.

创建者 ben f I

Apr 07, 2020

I liked the course how it designed , the explanation was very clear and simple the most thing that I liked that how the instructor start designing and explaining the architecture and showing how to build it in the lab .

创建者 Akanksha B

May 03, 2020

Blaine and Morgan are fun and engaging. The videos are just the right length so as to not lose focus. They material is explained extremely well. There is no unnecessary info. The demo lectures are also very effective

创建者 Chandrashekar B

Oct 16, 2020

Very nicely designed AWS cloud native fundamentals.

The explanation of theory was perfect with required drawings.

The lab excercise explanation was little fast. It also could have added more explanation in it.

创建者 Luis M

Dec 04, 2019

For a "first timer" on AWS and Cloud Services this course helped me understand the operational process of AWS and its various services. It provided the fundamentals to AWS and explained the materials well.

创建者 Anuj A

May 07, 2020

This course is really help me to understand the basics of Cloud Computing and Amazon Web Services.

Course content and instructors teaching mode are prefect for a beginner to gain interest in this field

创建者 Mike M

Jun 10, 2020

Good quick overview of the basic building blocks of AWS. A lots more to study, but it definitely gives the basic orientation and semantics to be able to handle a conversation about AWS components.

创建者 Muhammad B H

May 27, 2020

A very good course with well explanation and demonstration in basic of understanding AWS. I like the way how the teacher is very interactive and able to describe in not too detail but very clear.

创建者 Wong C W

May 29, 2019

I like this course very much. This course provides me the details about AWS Services and Configurations. Also the lab can illustrate how to create and configure the AWS instance or components.

创建者 Andrei B

Oct 17, 2020

Simple, fast and understandable guide to cloud computing with Amazon Web Services for newcomers. It suite for those who working in IT and want to begin using AWS but don't know where to start.

创建者 Jose A A

Dec 27, 2019

Very useful training. Covers all basic concepts with enough detail to actually start using the different tools. References to additional reading materials very useful. Pace was just right.

创建者 PRATIBHA T

Aug 16, 2020

so looking forward today's generation , AWS is the best platform to learn for developers and other IT department because it provide several services which we can easily use and compute .

创建者 Ronaldo L

Mar 08, 2019

Un curso muy bueno en donde se abarcan muchos temas los cuales se explican de forma detallada. A pesar de estar en Ingles y yo hablar español no se me dificulto el tema de la traducción.

创建者 Marcio d A L

Jan 29, 2019

Eu não tinha quaisquer conceitos sobre a plataforma AWS e o curso foi muito claro em mostrar toda a capacidade e praticidade de criar um ambiente na nuvem para as mais diversas soluções.

创建者 Sidharth K

Jun 17, 2020

This is the right course for anyone who wants to get their fundamentals strong in Cloud Computing and AWS. It provides a good foundation for anyone who wants to learn AWS from scratch.