Chevron Left
返回到 AWS Fundamentals: Going Cloud-Native

学生对 亚马逊网络服务系统 提供的 AWS Fundamentals: Going Cloud-Native 的评价和反馈

4.7
2,057 个评分
456 条评论

课程概述

This course will introduce you to Amazon Web Services (AWS) core services and infrastructure. Through demonstrations you'll learn how to use and configure AWS services to deploy and host a cloud-native application. Early in the course, your AWS instructors will discuss how the AWS cloud infrastructure is built, walk you through Amazon Elastic Compute Cloud (Amazon EC2) and Amazon Lightsail compute services. They'll also introduce you to networking on AWS, including how to set up Amazon Virtual Public Cloud (VPC) and different cloud storage options, including Amazon Elastic Block Storage (EBS), Amazon Simple Storage Service (S3) and Amazon Elastic File Service (EFS). Later in the course you'll learn about AWS Database services, such as Amazon Relational Database Service (RDS) and Amazon DynomoDB. Your instructors will also walk you through how to monitor and scale you application on AWS using Amazon CloudWatch and Amazon EC2 Elastic Load Balancing (ELB) and Auto Scaling. Lastly, you'll learn about security on AWS, as well as how to manage costs when using the AWS cloud platform. In this course, you won't be required to complete hands-on exercises, but we strongly suggest you take advantage of the AWS Free Tier to follow along as the instructors demonstrate the AWS services. Class forums will also allow you to ask questions and interact with AWS training instructors. After completing this course, you'll have the basic fundamentals to get started on AWS. This course has been developed by AWS, and is delivered by AWS technical instructors who teach cloud computing courses around the globe....

热门审阅

BD

Nov 26, 2019

Very good information about AWS services. however, it looks like a promotional program somehow. I think aws should add some lessons about comparing with other competitive services for a broader view.

DH

Sep 13, 2019

Great class with well delivered materials to get you up to speed quickly on the basics of AWS. Enjoyed it as a refresher and a way to cross some T's and dot a few I's before digging deeper.

筛选依据:

76 - AWS Fundamentals: Going Cloud-Native 的 100 个评论(共 456 个)

创建者 MD.Omar F

Mar 11, 2019

Taking this course is Very good initiative for Beginner who want to built up his or her career in AWS Cloud platform

创建者 Diwakar J

Jun 01, 2019

It was great to have this course through cursera, which make simple and earsier way to learn online.

Thanks Cursera

创建者 Ílson B

May 31, 2019

Nice couse, great instructors.

Easy to understand explanations.

Was the best introduction to aws I've seen so far.

创建者 Daniel Z

Apr 16, 2019

Very insightful and detail presentation in an easy to follow format full of practical application based concepts.

创建者 Ahmed R

Oct 19, 2019

A good introduction to AWS different services , and the instructors are amazing, i learned a lot from the course

创建者 Aqib A

Feb 09, 2019

No Word for Coursera..

well Organize course in very Comfortable Environment..

Thanks all Teacher and Coursera Team

创建者 Naama Z T

Jan 25, 2019

For a very short course, I think I studied a lot. Feels more like an introduction and a bit too general, though.

创建者 Abhishek K S

Jun 13, 2019

As far as I have completed its too good to be rated.

Loving every part of it, also the instructors are amazing.

创建者 Aryan N

Jan 22, 2019

Great course for AWS Beginners. Since I am already using AWS, it was easy for me to complete this in one day.

创建者 Bhartendu K

Aug 23, 2019

Educated throughly. But, can there be some graded projects for better understanding and hands on experience.

创建者 Sathish K R

Dec 05, 2019

It is good start for the Beginners in to AWS.. Training Scope is clear and easy to understand the concepts.

创建者 Pedro P P M

Dec 13, 2019

Very useful course to introduce on the AWS platform and cloud computing technologies under AWS Services.

创建者 Allen S

Mar 13, 2019

Loved it. It is a fundamentals course, but it is adequate to get a feel for how the pieces fit together.

创建者 Arcos D C T

Aug 30, 2019

Excelent course, clear and dinamic! It has a lot of information to understand the full concepts in AWS

创建者 Patrick S

Jan 31, 2019

Not very deep, but given the intent of laying the foundation of AWS, they did a great job of doing so.

创建者 M.D N F

Dec 27, 2018

Awesome course. I have got to know so much information about AWS. Looking forward for the next classes

创建者 Erhan Y

Oct 15, 2019

This training reinforces my knowledge of AWS and at the same time enables me to acquire new knowledge

创建者 Muhammad Z A

Dec 09, 2019

It was a good experience learning AWS fundamentals from experienced trainers like Blaine and Morgan.

创建者 Prasanth K D

Mar 26, 2019

best explanation and easy to understand. but we should have basic networking and computer knowledge

创建者 Wesley D d O

Apr 25, 2019

It's amazing.

A very good approach to undestand the AWS Stack! Thank you by this course, Amazon! <3

创建者 CARLOS A W P

Jan 21, 2019

The best Intro Level course to AWS I have ever seen. I highly recommend it. Thank You Coursera !

创建者 Amrit R

Oct 10, 2019

Great instructors teaching about a great idea that changed the way corporates work! Impressive!

创建者 NAUSHAD A

Jan 17, 2019

Amazing learning experience, everything explained in a very detailed and easy way!! Thank You!!

创建者 Alexandro S

Nov 18, 2018

Great course to have an overview of the most important AWS services to nove to cloud correctly.

创建者 Cecep H

Dec 04, 2019

The course content very clear and superb for beginner to understand basic knowledge about AWS.