Chevron Left
返回到 AWS Fundamentals: Going Cloud-Native

学生对 亚马逊网络服务系统 提供的 AWS Fundamentals: Going Cloud-Native 的评价和反馈

4.7
10,852 个评分
2,012 条评论

课程概述

This course will introduce you to Amazon Web Services (AWS) core services and infrastructure. Through demonstrations you'll learn how to use and configure AWS services to deploy and host a cloud-native application. Early in the course, your AWS instructors will discuss how the AWS cloud infrastructure is built, walk you through Amazon Elastic Compute Cloud (Amazon EC2) and Amazon Lightsail compute services. They'll also introduce you to networking on AWS, including how to set up Amazon Virtual Public Cloud (VPC) and different cloud storage options, including Amazon Elastic Block Storage (EBS), Amazon Simple Storage Service (S3) and Amazon Elastic File Service (EFS). Later in the course you'll learn about AWS Database services, such as Amazon Relational Database Service (RDS) and Amazon DynomoDB. Your instructors will also walk you through how to monitor and scale you application on AWS using Amazon CloudWatch and Amazon EC2 Elastic Load Balancing (ELB) and Auto Scaling. Lastly, you'll learn about security on AWS, as well as how to manage costs when using the AWS cloud platform. In this course, you won't be required to complete hands-on exercises, but we strongly suggest you take advantage of the AWS Free Tier to follow along as the instructors demonstrate the AWS services. Class forums will also allow you to ask questions and interact with AWS training instructors. After completing this course, you'll have the basic fundamentals to get started on AWS. This course has been developed by AWS, and is delivered by AWS technical instructors who teach cloud computing courses around the globe....

热门审阅

AD
Oct 12, 2020

This's really a good initiative to keep the peoples educated in the new technologies and thereby improve their knowledge. This also provides a great opportunity for the people to develop their career.

BD
Nov 25, 2019

Very good information about AWS services. however, it looks like a promotional program somehow. I think aws should add some lessons about comparing with other competitive services for a broader view.

筛选依据:

101 - AWS Fundamentals: Going Cloud-Native 的 125 个评论(共 2,004 个)

创建者 Wong C W

May 29, 2019

I like this course very much. This course provides me the details about AWS Services and Configurations. Also the lab can illustrate how to create and configure the AWS instance or components.

创建者 Andrei B

Oct 17, 2020

Simple, fast and understandable guide to cloud computing with Amazon Web Services for newcomers. It suite for those who working in IT and want to begin using AWS but don't know where to start.

创建者 Jose A A

Dec 27, 2019

Very useful training. Covers all basic concepts with enough detail to actually start using the different tools. References to additional reading materials very useful. Pace was just right.

创建者 PRATIBHA T

Aug 16, 2020

so looking forward today's generation , AWS is the best platform to learn for developers and other IT department because it provide several services which we can easily use and compute .

创建者 Ronaldo L

Mar 7, 2019

Un curso muy bueno en donde se abarcan muchos temas los cuales se explican de forma detallada. A pesar de estar en Ingles y yo hablar español no se me dificulto el tema de la traducción.

创建者 Marcio d A L

Jan 29, 2019

Eu não tinha quaisquer conceitos sobre a plataforma AWS e o curso foi muito claro em mostrar toda a capacidade e praticidade de criar um ambiente na nuvem para as mais diversas soluções.

创建者 Sidharth K

Jun 17, 2020

This is the right course for anyone who wants to get their fundamentals strong in Cloud Computing and AWS. It provides a good foundation for anyone who wants to learn AWS from scratch.

创建者 Bhagyasree K

Mar 7, 2020

the course seems to be very good and useful. the mentors explained the content very well and they explained in such a way which can be easily understand.thank you for lecture and guide

创建者 neha c

Feb 20, 2019

A grest course to get a hands-on on the basic services that AWS has to offer. The efforts taken to make the course easily understandable and interesting is something to be appreciated.

创建者 Suryansh P

May 11, 2020

Very well made lecture videos. Easy to understand. Perfect for beginners having little knowledge about cloud computing concepts. Prior knowledge of basic CC concepts definitely helps.

创建者 Saloni

Sep 18, 2020

Instructors are really too good, they have explained in a such an easy way that am not going to forget anything ever, and specially Morgan. She have explained very well all the labs.

创建者 PRADIP R

Jul 20, 2020

Brilliant course material, I have learned lots of things from AWS fundamental, thanks for this type of course building. further, I will surely go for the next level courses with AWS.

创建者 James J H

Apr 2, 2020

Excellent introductory course on Amazon Web Services. I especially liked watching the AWS trainers hands-on walkthrough of how you use/set up different AWS services - VERY helpful!!!

创建者 BAHUBALI A K

Jun 19, 2020

The best course to grab basic knowledge of AWS and all 3 instructors are mind blowing teaching knowledge. Overall i really enjoyed this course and i recommend to take up this course

创建者 Balla M

May 13, 2020

The course i have learnt here is very useful to my career. It have live experience about the AWS which we learn in other platform or not don't know.

Coursera is a very good platform.

创建者 Bernie W

Feb 12, 2020

Great course that helped me to put all the terms I've heard in the workplace into perspective. Also highlighted some of the tools I should be using to manage our cloud environment.

创建者 Rajeev N

May 4, 2020

This course is very good to understand the Fundamentals of the cloud technology. The lead trainer Blaine and Morgan have a very good knowledgeable and was able to train very well.

创建者 ANIKET M

Oct 9, 2020

I would like to thank such teachers who let us teach the AWS in a very easy and efficient way. After completing this course, I got to know a lot about AWS and its Fundamentals.

创建者 221810402009 D S V

Aug 6, 2020

I have started this course without any prior knowledge of AWS or Cloud . But now , I do have some knowledge of different services that AWS provides which makes our work easier.

创建者 Bilal R

Jul 1, 2020

Very well designed AWS course for beginner to jump into the Cloud environment. AWS Fundamentals: Going Cloud-Native is the perfect start to understand how cloud actually works.

创建者 Nikita N

May 24, 2020

The course is very appropriate and enough for you to understand the basics of AWS and how it works. It'll increase your interest in learning and diving more into the AWS cloud.

创建者 Diego A G S

Oct 8, 2020

El curso es perfecto!, sencillo, claro, completo, fácil de entender. Videos cortos con contenido suficiente para tener claridad de los temas vistos!, Lo Recomiendo Totalmente!

创建者 Rathod R A

Jul 13, 2020

It was very good experience with all AWS team, sometimes they are funny so we can feel better and focus towards all technology. AWS is the future of all technology. Thank you.

创建者 MUHAMMAD I I B M R

Aug 25, 2020

This course is absolutely beginner-friendly as there are less, if not, no coding are needed. Instructors did well to explain the concept and a pleasant overall experience!!!

创建者 Rajagopal P

Aug 18, 2020

Highly recommended course as my first course here,...been an amazing journey

his course is really help me to understand the basics of Cloud Computing and Amazon Web Services