Chevron Left
返回到 AWS Fundamentals: Going Cloud-Native

学生对 亚马逊网络服务系统 提供的 AWS Fundamentals: Going Cloud-Native 的评价和反馈

4.7
10,150 个评分
1,870 条评论

课程概述

This course will introduce you to Amazon Web Services (AWS) core services and infrastructure. Through demonstrations you'll learn how to use and configure AWS services to deploy and host a cloud-native application. Early in the course, your AWS instructors will discuss how the AWS cloud infrastructure is built, walk you through Amazon Elastic Compute Cloud (Amazon EC2) and Amazon Lightsail compute services. They'll also introduce you to networking on AWS, including how to set up Amazon Virtual Public Cloud (VPC) and different cloud storage options, including Amazon Elastic Block Storage (EBS), Amazon Simple Storage Service (S3) and Amazon Elastic File Service (EFS). Later in the course you'll learn about AWS Database services, such as Amazon Relational Database Service (RDS) and Amazon DynomoDB. Your instructors will also walk you through how to monitor and scale you application on AWS using Amazon CloudWatch and Amazon EC2 Elastic Load Balancing (ELB) and Auto Scaling. Lastly, you'll learn about security on AWS, as well as how to manage costs when using the AWS cloud platform. In this course, you won't be required to complete hands-on exercises, but we strongly suggest you take advantage of the AWS Free Tier to follow along as the instructors demonstrate the AWS services. Class forums will also allow you to ask questions and interact with AWS training instructors. After completing this course, you'll have the basic fundamentals to get started on AWS. This course has been developed by AWS, and is delivered by AWS technical instructors who teach cloud computing courses around the globe....

热门审阅

AD

Oct 13, 2020

This's really a good initiative to keep the peoples educated in the new technologies and thereby improve their knowledge. This also provides a great opportunity for the people to develop their career.

BD

Nov 26, 2019

Very good information about AWS services. however, it looks like a promotional program somehow. I think aws should add some lessons about comparing with other competitive services for a broader view.

筛选依据:

126 - AWS Fundamentals: Going Cloud-Native 的 150 个评论(共 1,866 个)

创建者 Prasad A

May 20, 2020

It was a very nice course and especially the instructors were great at explaining each and every concept.

Hope to learn from the same instructors in other courses too.

创建者 ARVIND U J

May 07, 2020

Very Good Designed Course Thanks Allen Goldberg, Senior Technical Program Manager, Blaine Sundrud, Senior Technical Trainer &Morgan Willis, Senior Cloud Technologist

创建者 JIANG X

Jun 07, 2019

Very thoughtfully structured course and all the concepts are well explained! Thank you very much for providing such a good learning material. Really appreciate it!

创建者 Liang Y

Nov 30, 2018

It's very useful for beginners to have an overview of aws basics, all three trainers are professional and passionate of teaching aws skills. Thanks a lot to them.

创建者 lokeshwar k

Nov 03, 2019

I love the way Blaine and Morgan takes us through the course. To better understanding of the AWS . Looking forward for upcoming lectures for serverless solutions

创建者 Saahil B

Apr 16, 2020

Very Innovative Course Helped me alot in learning the different server based AWS services with hands on experience to the services in the AWS management console

创建者 Vishal K

Sep 04, 2020

Some questions in the quiz cannot be answered by referring to the videos and notes alone. Need to be found elsewhere. Everything else was good other than that.

创建者 Abhishek J

Jan 19, 2020

This course gives very precise and pragmatic description of the offerings AWS has. Also, you will get to learn the database, server concepts during the course.

创建者 Lovish V

Aug 26, 2019

This is an amazing course for anybody to learn AWS basics and cloud terminologies. It is really an easy course for someone who is looking to get AWS certified.

创建者 Vinicius C d S

Mar 25, 2019

É um curso rápido e que abrange as principais funcionalidades do AWS de maneira teórica e prática. Pra quem não sabe nada sobre AWS é um ótimo pontapé inicial.

创建者 Jeanne L

Jun 30, 2019

I gained literacy in AWS from this class. It was a short amount of time each week, and I am able to follow conversations about AWS at work and meetups better.

创建者 Jose L R

Aug 17, 2020

A simple, concise and clear introduction to AWS. Instructor made the contents enjoyable, a worthy time investment, but you will a deeper dive to master AWS

创建者 Harshit G

May 11, 2020

One of the best courses that I did on coursera . Instructors have explained everything too beautifully , its very easy to catch everything. A MUST DO COURSE!

创建者 Carlos A D A

Jul 28, 2020

Gracias Coursera por hacer fácil mis sueños, por tener cursos tan la vanguardia que van con la tendencia mundial. A que seguir preparándose para el futuro.

创建者 AANSHIKA S

May 06, 2020

An interactive session,one can look forward to without getting bored as the instructors are having a manipulating power and will get you ample of knowledge.

创建者 Vaibhav R

Apr 19, 2020

Highly competent instructors with calm and cool demeanour while delivering content, kept me engaged throughout. To the point material, and liked the quizes.

创建者 ROHIT R N

Sep 21, 2020

Really good course, would recommend to anyone starting off with aws. Loved how the instructors went to great lengths just to explain how each module works.

创建者 Subhang P

Jun 25, 2020

it was a fun experience to learn on Coursera. Also, the staff that taught in the video lectures kept it interesting. all in all, it was a great experience.

创建者 Aqila S b M S

Aug 14, 2020

the course is very interesting and very new to me. so i think other people should try to join this course. i have gain a lot of knowledge from this course

创建者 Nancy L

Jun 16, 2020

Very informative bringing in the first steps in creating an AWS instance that can easily be built up into more useful and intricate uses in other courses!

创建者 Krishnakishor E

Oct 14, 2020

The way they communicate makes me enroll more in their courses. And the type of questions are a little easy, requesting to shuffle it, person, by person

创建者 Denin S G

May 27, 2020

Vey good course and a very well neat introduction to the complete AWS. I now got an idea to select the apt required services by AWS. Highly recommended!

创建者 Amadou D

May 02, 2020

amazing and very easy to understand, the instructors will give you very good details on every single module. thank you guys I really appreciate you all.

创建者 shahid a

Oct 26, 2019

Great course to start off learning from the cloud basics to the basics of most popular AWS compute, storage, networking , security and pricing details.

创建者 Ghassan K O

Oct 25, 2019

The best part is you can complete this course while working as full time IT or anything else, just take 10-20 min a day and you will be able to easily.