Chevron Left
返回到 AWS Fundamentals: Going Cloud-Native

学生对 亚马逊网络服务系统 提供的 AWS Fundamentals: Going Cloud-Native 的评价和反馈

4.7
10,312 个评分
1,906 条评论

课程概述

This course will introduce you to Amazon Web Services (AWS) core services and infrastructure. Through demonstrations you'll learn how to use and configure AWS services to deploy and host a cloud-native application. Early in the course, your AWS instructors will discuss how the AWS cloud infrastructure is built, walk you through Amazon Elastic Compute Cloud (Amazon EC2) and Amazon Lightsail compute services. They'll also introduce you to networking on AWS, including how to set up Amazon Virtual Public Cloud (VPC) and different cloud storage options, including Amazon Elastic Block Storage (EBS), Amazon Simple Storage Service (S3) and Amazon Elastic File Service (EFS). Later in the course you'll learn about AWS Database services, such as Amazon Relational Database Service (RDS) and Amazon DynomoDB. Your instructors will also walk you through how to monitor and scale you application on AWS using Amazon CloudWatch and Amazon EC2 Elastic Load Balancing (ELB) and Auto Scaling. Lastly, you'll learn about security on AWS, as well as how to manage costs when using the AWS cloud platform. In this course, you won't be required to complete hands-on exercises, but we strongly suggest you take advantage of the AWS Free Tier to follow along as the instructors demonstrate the AWS services. Class forums will also allow you to ask questions and interact with AWS training instructors. After completing this course, you'll have the basic fundamentals to get started on AWS. This course has been developed by AWS, and is delivered by AWS technical instructors who teach cloud computing courses around the globe....

热门审阅

AD

Oct 13, 2020

This's really a good initiative to keep the peoples educated in the new technologies and thereby improve their knowledge. This also provides a great opportunity for the people to develop their career.

BD

Nov 26, 2019

Very good information about AWS services. however, it looks like a promotional program somehow. I think aws should add some lessons about comparing with other competitive services for a broader view.

筛选依据:

151 - AWS Fundamentals: Going Cloud-Native 的 175 个评论(共 1,906 个)

创建者 Ghassan K O

Oct 25, 2019

The best part is you can complete this course while working as full time IT or anything else, just take 10-20 min a day and you will be able to easily.

创建者 Alwin J

Apr 09, 2020

Amazing course, for the beginners out there including me. I personally recommend it for the students out there and for the folks starting out the AWS.

创建者 Ankur Y

Jun 28, 2020

Great course for everyone who is looking forward to work in aws platform. It is for beginners and gives idea about every necessary component of AWS.

创建者 Alejandro F V

May 24, 2020

Muy buen curso para aprender lo fundamental de AWS, la forma en que los instructores llevan el curso es muy tranquila y los ejemplos son muy simples

创建者 Rajeev K

Dec 13, 2019

Excellent course with logical and intuitive structure and simple to follow lectures to understand the complex cloud concepts and AWS implementation.

创建者 Kunal B

Mar 11, 2019

This is the best course. Teachers are teaching the besst way they can , best efforts , yes I would love to to see AWS courses on Coursera in Future.

创建者 PARAM R

Sep 20, 2020

This course help me a lot to understand AWS components easily. And i also take next course of this series to get more knowledge about AWS.

Thanks!!

创建者 Abdul K

May 27, 2019

Very Good course to understand the fundamentals of AWS services for beginners and intermediatory level. Expecting more advance courses on AWS soon

创建者 Vishnu M K

Jan 12, 2019

thanks for giving this wonderfull beginner course, that i actually gave me everything as a beginner who had no experience on cloud.

thank you team.

创建者 Abbas B

Jul 16, 2020

This course gives a very good overview of the services provided by AWS and one can start from this course and move on towards their desired goals

创建者 Bharat P

Apr 21, 2020

A wonderful introduction to the AWS suite of products and services, especially designed for someone with no prior knowledge of AWS capabilities.

创建者 shardul k

May 22, 2020

Great labs and wonderful explanation of the topics and concepts. It really helps you to get the basic ideas from scratch and makes you familiar

创建者 Hyder B

Sep 11, 2020

An excellent course which captures the attention of a person and easy learning. A special thanks to Mr. Blaine for being an excellent teacher.

创建者 Polavarapu S

May 03, 2020

I'm satisfied taking this course and instructors are good at explanation and this course is easy and I prefer everyone to have a look into it.

创建者 Christopher M

Mar 22, 2020

A course perfectly designed for new-comers who want to understand the basics of AWS and also a stepping stone to become a professional in AWS

创建者 Heliomar E V M

Jul 30, 2019

Te enseña lo basico de todo, lo encontre muy practico ya que no entendia bien los servicios que amazon ofrecia y ahora me han quedado claros.

创建者 KAUSHIK S

Sep 02, 2020

It was amazing and loved the practical demonstration and explanation in the videos and improved my interest over cloud computing .Thank you

创建者 Prajapati V R

Jun 23, 2020

The session was awesome and very interesting because of the teaching skills of Blaine and Morgan. I'm very thankful to you guys keep it up.

创建者 POUSSIER

Sep 28, 2020

c'est bien expliqué mais c'est en anglais. alors il faut bien prendre son temps pour traduire quand on a un nouveau d'anglais débutant :)

创建者 ANKUR A

Aug 06, 2020

Instructors were very helpful and each of them clearly taught about the topics covered, which I understood very well. Thank you very much.

创建者 Md H R

May 29, 2020

Love you Blaine and Morgan. Thank you for this course. I'd recommend it to everyone who wishes to get started with Cloud Computing or AWS.

创建者 Kranti H K

May 27, 2020

Concepts are explained very easily.....hands on step by step explanation steps are neat n clear. Thank you Team for the wonderful course.

创建者 Neeraj K V

Aug 15, 2020

The way instructors explained is really awesome, they just made it very friendly and easy to dive into. Thanks a lot to the instructors.

创建者 Sankalp T

Aug 25, 2019

It was a wonderful experience learning about the basics of AWS.Brian and Morgan know what they are doing and they are certainly the best

创建者 Kevin E C C

Jun 19, 2020

Me gusto el curso, la dinámica del dictado fue excelente y cubrir mis dudas con respecto a los servicios de amazon web services gracias