Chevron Left
返回到 AWS Fundamentals: Going Cloud-Native

学生对 亚马逊网络服务系统 提供的 AWS Fundamentals: Going Cloud-Native 的评价和反馈

4.7
11,613 个评分
2,153 条评论

课程概述

This course will introduce you to Amazon Web Services (AWS) core services and infrastructure. Through demonstrations you'll learn how to use and configure AWS services to deploy and host a cloud-native application. Early in the course, your AWS instructors will discuss how the AWS cloud infrastructure is built, walk you through Amazon Elastic Compute Cloud (Amazon EC2) and Amazon Lightsail compute services. They'll also introduce you to networking on AWS, including how to set up Amazon Virtual Public Cloud (VPC) and different cloud storage options, including Amazon Elastic Block Storage (EBS), Amazon Simple Storage Service (S3) and Amazon Elastic File Service (EFS). Later in the course you'll learn about AWS Database services, such as Amazon Relational Database Service (RDS) and Amazon DynomoDB. Your instructors will also walk you through how to monitor and scale you application on AWS using Amazon CloudWatch and Amazon EC2 Elastic Load Balancing (ELB) and Auto Scaling. Lastly, you'll learn about security on AWS, as well as how to manage costs when using the AWS cloud platform. In this course, you won't be required to complete hands-on exercises, but we strongly suggest you take advantage of the AWS Free Tier to follow along as the instructors demonstrate the AWS services. Class forums will also allow you to ask questions and interact with AWS training instructors. After completing this course, you'll have the basic fundamentals to get started on AWS. This course has been developed by AWS, and is delivered by AWS technical instructors who teach cloud computing courses around the globe....

热门审阅

AD
Oct 12, 2020

This's really a good initiative to keep the peoples educated in the new technologies and thereby improve their knowledge. This also provides a great opportunity for the people to develop their career.

SS
Jul 3, 2020

Highly recommended course...my first course here...been an amazing journey :D\n\nContent is on point and very handy...easy to understand...\n\nno prior knowledge required.\n\nDefinitely Recommended!!

筛选依据:

151 - AWS Fundamentals: Going Cloud-Native 的 175 个评论(共 2,145 个)

创建者 Lovish V

Aug 26, 2019

This is an amazing course for anybody to learn AWS basics and cloud terminologies. It is really an easy course for someone who is looking to get AWS certified.

创建者 Vinicius C d S

Mar 25, 2019

É um curso rápido e que abrange as principais funcionalidades do AWS de maneira teórica e prática. Pra quem não sabe nada sobre AWS é um ótimo pontapé inicial.

创建者 Jeanne L

Jun 30, 2019

I gained literacy in AWS from this class. It was a short amount of time each week, and I am able to follow conversations about AWS at work and meetups better.

创建者 Pham M T

Dec 10, 2020

Good overview of AWS. On screen steps were included which made the content more interesting and easy to follow. So far so good - will go for the next course.

创建者 Jose L R

Aug 17, 2020

A simple, concise and clear introduction to AWS. Instructor made the contents enjoyable, a worthy time investment, but you will a deeper dive to master AWS

创建者 Harshit G

May 11, 2020

One of the best courses that I did on coursera . Instructors have explained everything too beautifully , its very easy to catch everything. A MUST DO COURSE!

创建者 Asim S

Dec 23, 2020

I think this course is great for someone who is totally new to the whole cloud world and get a good basic foundational understanding and build up from here.

创建者 Carlos A D A

Jul 28, 2020

Gracias Coursera por hacer fácil mis sueños, por tener cursos tan la vanguardia que van con la tendencia mundial. A que seguir preparándose para el futuro.

创建者 AANSHIKA S

May 6, 2020

An interactive session,one can look forward to without getting bored as the instructors are having a manipulating power and will get you ample of knowledge.

创建者 Vaibhav R

Apr 19, 2020

Highly competent instructors with calm and cool demeanour while delivering content, kept me engaged throughout. To the point material, and liked the quizes.

创建者 ROHIT R N

Sep 21, 2020

Really good course, would recommend to anyone starting off with aws. Loved how the instructors went to great lengths just to explain how each module works.

创建者 Subhang P

Jun 25, 2020

it was a fun experience to learn on Coursera. Also, the staff that taught in the video lectures kept it interesting. all in all, it was a great experience.

创建者 Aqila S b M S

Aug 14, 2020

the course is very interesting and very new to me. so i think other people should try to join this course. i have gain a lot of knowledge from this course

创建者 Nancy L

Jun 16, 2020

Very informative bringing in the first steps in creating an AWS instance that can easily be built up into more useful and intricate uses in other courses!

创建者 Filip

Jan 19, 2021

Well structured course. Learned a lot about AWS Fundamental Services. Excellent instructors and very well structured learning material. Highly recommend!

创建者 Krishnakishor E

Oct 14, 2020

The way they communicate makes me enroll more in their courses. And the type of questions are a little easy, requesting to shuffle it, person, by person

创建者 Denin S G

May 27, 2020

Vey good course and a very well neat introduction to the complete AWS. I now got an idea to select the apt required services by AWS. Highly recommended!

创建者 Amadou D

May 2, 2020

amazing and very easy to understand, the instructors will give you very good details on every single module. thank you guys I really appreciate you all.

创建者 shahid a

Oct 26, 2019

Great course to start off learning from the cloud basics to the basics of most popular AWS compute, storage, networking , security and pricing details.

创建者 Ghassan K O

Oct 25, 2019

The best part is you can complete this course while working as full time IT or anything else, just take 10-20 min a day and you will be able to easily.

创建者 Kevin M

Jan 15, 2021

I really liked the way the information was thought through and provided. It was really able to stick because of the way the information was provided.

创建者 Alwin J

Apr 9, 2020

Amazing course, for the beginners out there including me. I personally recommend it for the students out there and for the folks starting out the AWS.

创建者 Aaron k

Jan 5, 2021

Thanks a lot to teach me AWS basic skills.

I got great good teaching and set almost all of basic concept of AWS.

I hope to be an cloud engineer someday

创建者 Ankur Y

Jun 27, 2020

Great course for everyone who is looking forward to work in aws platform. It is for beginners and gives idea about every necessary component of AWS.

创建者 Alejandro F V

May 24, 2020

Muy buen curso para aprender lo fundamental de AWS, la forma en que los instructores llevan el curso es muy tranquila y los ejemplos son muy simples