Chevron Left
返回到 AWS Fundamentals: Going Cloud-Native

学生对 亚马逊网络服务系统 提供的 AWS Fundamentals: Going Cloud-Native 的评价和反馈

4.7
10,291 个评分
1,901 条评论

课程概述

This course will introduce you to Amazon Web Services (AWS) core services and infrastructure. Through demonstrations you'll learn how to use and configure AWS services to deploy and host a cloud-native application. Early in the course, your AWS instructors will discuss how the AWS cloud infrastructure is built, walk you through Amazon Elastic Compute Cloud (Amazon EC2) and Amazon Lightsail compute services. They'll also introduce you to networking on AWS, including how to set up Amazon Virtual Public Cloud (VPC) and different cloud storage options, including Amazon Elastic Block Storage (EBS), Amazon Simple Storage Service (S3) and Amazon Elastic File Service (EFS). Later in the course you'll learn about AWS Database services, such as Amazon Relational Database Service (RDS) and Amazon DynomoDB. Your instructors will also walk you through how to monitor and scale you application on AWS using Amazon CloudWatch and Amazon EC2 Elastic Load Balancing (ELB) and Auto Scaling. Lastly, you'll learn about security on AWS, as well as how to manage costs when using the AWS cloud platform. In this course, you won't be required to complete hands-on exercises, but we strongly suggest you take advantage of the AWS Free Tier to follow along as the instructors demonstrate the AWS services. Class forums will also allow you to ask questions and interact with AWS training instructors. After completing this course, you'll have the basic fundamentals to get started on AWS. This course has been developed by AWS, and is delivered by AWS technical instructors who teach cloud computing courses around the globe....

热门审阅

AD

Oct 13, 2020

This's really a good initiative to keep the peoples educated in the new technologies and thereby improve their knowledge. This also provides a great opportunity for the people to develop their career.

SS

Jul 04, 2020

Highly recommended course...my first course here...been an amazing journey :D\n\nContent is on point and very handy...easy to understand...\n\nno prior knowledge required.\n\nDefinitely Recommended!!

筛选依据:

176 - AWS Fundamentals: Going Cloud-Native 的 200 个评论(共 1,898 个)

创建者 Dhananjay K

Oct 22, 2020

I took an in person version of this course last week, and the pace at which this covered the same content was way faster and smoother.

创建者 anugna

Oct 22, 2020

i love this course. extremely simple and well specified. Also, the instructors are super friendly and made the session soo interesting

创建者 MD R

May 02, 2020

I enjoyed very much learning AWS Fundamental: Going Cloud-Native. This Course in very informative for beginners to start in AWS Cloud.

创建者 Dipali L

Jul 28, 2020

Trainers are soo good ,they teach all the things very well. I learned a lot about AWS fundamentals and service and about clouds too .

创建者 Tejas B P

May 27, 2020

Excellent course. It was indeed a great learning experience. Highly recommended for those who do not have any prior knowledge of AWS.

创建者 Nur C N

Jul 25, 2019

The trainers know how to make interesting videos and how to present the material. And they're also funny. More hands-on video please.

创建者 Gabriel C F

May 15, 2019

Ótimo curso para quem está iniciando com AWS. É possível ter uma boa visão macro de disversos produtos, e como eles funcionam juntos.

创建者 Ankit S

Jun 04, 2020

Thanks for Sharing Your Valuable Knowledge of the course.

Now I have a Good Knowledge regarding AWS which will help me in my career.

创建者 Sweekruti H N

May 26, 2020

This course is the best for the learner.and the instructors are so good and their teaching is so good .i loved this course.

Thank you

创建者 SUDIPTA H

Nov 11, 2019

The course content is very good . Evaluation process also very good, so that one can learn carefully and give exam on weekly basis.

创建者 Dipak H

Feb 13, 2020

it was awesome for the beginner and for me first time I did this AWS Fundamentals- Going Cloud-Native so being IZO AWS provisioner

创建者 Vishnuvarman S

Jun 29, 2020

The staffs were amazing. They were the best in business. Blaine's way of teaching , Morgan's way of demonstrating were excellent.

创建者 Jose L M d M S

Apr 28, 2020

Exceptional to achieve the ground basis of Cloud by using AWS services. Congratulation for the instructors. Highly recommendable.

创建者 ARPIT B

Apr 24, 2020

Great Course to learn about Amazon and its new services and get a chance to learn how to work on AWS and hands on projects on AWS

创建者 KAMMARI S K

Mar 21, 2020

Extremely best explanation to know AWS FOR nothing known about it can find some valuable learning i loved it i love to learn aws.

创建者 Sudipta S

Sep 11, 2019

excellent course for beginners. It will give a good understanding from where you can feel confident and ready to go to next level

创建者 JayanthKumar K

Jul 16, 2019

Splendid Course and really helps beginners to understand the basics and as well as to provide overall picture of what AWS can do.

创建者 John W W I

Jan 23, 2019

Very informative, easy to follow, great introduction to AWS structure and function, can't wait for the next course in the series!

创建者 David L

Jan 09, 2019

Great primer for beginners who don't know much about AWS and looking for a quick tour of core AWS service offerings and benefits.

创建者 Samantha V

Sep 06, 2020

I personally love how the videos were short, concise and not boring. The instructors clearly explained each concept and process.

创建者 Deleted A

Apr 13, 2020

It's really a good course and it's material is really useful. As a student of computer engineering I'm glad to join the course.

创建者 Vishvendra S T

Jul 15, 2020

Excellent Course to Understand Amazon Cloud Service in Particular, and overall cloud technology in General. All the very best!

创建者 Yousuf

Jun 08, 2020

This course provides a great overview of AWS, its services and tools to a complete beginner in an easy to understand language.

创建者 Anurag S N

Jul 14, 2019

The best course I have enrolled for until now..Thank you so much for all your valuable guidance throughout this entire course.

创建者 Alfredo N P B

Jan 08, 2019

Se aprende muchísimo. Los instructores explican muy bien. Son divertidos y amigables para enseñar sin intimidar al estudiante.