Chevron Left
返回到 AWS IoT: Developing and Deploying an Internet of Things

学生对 亚马逊网络服务系统 提供的 AWS IoT: Developing and Deploying an Internet of Things 的评价和反馈

4.6
132 个评分
29 条评论

课程概述

There are billions of devices in homes, factories, oil wells, hospitals, cars, and thousands of other places. With the proliferation of devices, you increasingly need solutions to connect them, and collect, store, and analyze device data. AWS IoT provides broad and deep functionality, spanning the edge to the cloud, so you can build IoT solutions for virtually any use case across a wide range of devices. This course will introduce you to the Internet of Things and then explore Amazon Web Services’ IoT services, and then expert instructors will dive deep into topics such as the device gateway, device management, the device registry, and shadows. They will also discuss security features and implications, core and edge computing capabilities and benefits, and the use of HTTP and MQTT as communications protocols. Lastly, they will discuss the integration of IoT solutions with analytics tools, which will allow you to analyze the IoT data being collected by your fleet of devices. This course will provide a combination of video-based lectures, demonstrations and hands-on lab exercises, run in your own AWS account, that will allow you to build, deploy and manage your own IoT solution....

热门审阅

AI
Apr 13, 2021

Excellent course with hands-on experience in developing and deploying IoT applications. Also familiarizes the student with AWS edge and cloud services for IoT deployment and IoT data analytics.

TM
Mar 6, 2021

This course was extremely helpful and provided a good introduction to AWS Edge computing. I look forward to taking more classes.

筛选依据:

1 - AWS IoT: Developing and Deploying an Internet of Things 的 25 个评论(共 30 个)

创建者 Ram W

Feb 4, 2021

I liked the way the course is structured. What is important is that it gives a hands-on experience in addition to understanding the concepts. The idea of the simulated environment gives further insight into different ways solutions can be built. Instructors did an excellent job in conveying the course content in a systematic way.

创建者 2516_Anirudh G

Apr 7, 2021

good course but not for beginners

创建者 Mahmood F

Mar 22, 2021

the course was an intoductory course and needed more explanations and deep dives on codes and commands to be fully complete

创建者 Abiola I

Apr 14, 2021

Excellent course with hands-on experience in developing and deploying IoT applications. Also familiarizes the student with AWS edge and cloud services for IoT deployment and IoT data analytics.

创建者 Timothy M

Mar 7, 2021

This course was extremely helpful and provided a good introduction to AWS Edge computing. I look forward to taking more classes.

创建者 PRAJWAL D

Jan 29, 2021

Thanks for making this course, I really love and enjoy the lab, It really well makes to help me master the topic.

创建者 Dat N

Dec 6, 2020

Thanks for making this course, I really love and enjoy the lab, It really well makes to help me master the topic.

创建者 Ameh E i

Jun 6, 2021

Great course, content is loaded.thank you AWS, thank you neel(my best tutor)

创建者 Yerzhan B

Apr 21, 2021

If you want to learn more about AWS IOT, THIS COURSE YOU SHOULD DONE FIRST!

创建者 Michel M

Mar 2, 2021

Great course.. Nice to see what is possible with AWS in the IoT department.

创建者 Mustafa T B

Nov 5, 2021

Everything was great, thanks for providing this educational opportunity.

创建者 m g

Nov 25, 2020

Nice and easy introduction to the AWS IoT offering.

创建者 FRANSESCO M

Nov 21, 2020

Great course in IoT Devices Integration with Cloud

创建者 Alejandro Á T

Jan 18, 2021

Nice course, I've learnt a lot about AWS and IoT!

创建者 Mario O J R

Dec 22, 2020

I've learned a lot about IoT on the cloud

创建者 Gabriel P E

Oct 27, 2020

Great introduction course to AWS!

创建者 Robert B D

Mar 6, 2021

Eye opening introductory course.

创建者 bassirou

Jun 26, 2021

Bassirou Ngom, IoT Architect

创建者 Yu G

May 23, 2021

Good and super easy!

创建者 amadou d

Apr 7, 2021

Excellent!Thank You.

创建者 Enock R

Nov 19, 2021

Very well delivered

创建者 LAKSHMI S

Jul 10, 2021

Good learning time

创建者 Nerijus Š

Dec 26, 2020

It is helpful

创建者 Ayush S 1

Mar 16, 2021

NICE COURSE

创建者 Néstor C

Aug 24, 2021

Excelente