Chevron Left
返回到 Getting Started with AWS Machine Learning

学生对 亚马逊网络服务系统 提供的 Getting Started with AWS Machine Learning 的评价和反馈

4.5
6,218 个评分
1,482 条评论

课程概述

Machine learning (ML) is one of the fastest growing areas in technology and a highly sought after skillset in today’s job market. The World Economic Forum states the growth of artificial intelligence (AI) could create 58 million net new jobs in the next few years, yet it’s estimated that currently there are 300,000 AI engineers worldwide, but millions are needed. This means there is a unique and immediate opportunity for you to get started with learning the essential ML concepts that are used to build AI applications – no matter what your skill levels are. Learning the foundations of ML now, will help you keep pace with this growth, expand your skills and even help advance your career. This course will teach you how to get started with AWS Machine Learning. Key topics include: Machine Learning on AWS, Computer Vision on AWS, and Natural Language Processing (NLP) on AWS. Each topic consists of several modules deep-diving into variety of ML concepts, AWS services as well as insights from experts to put the concepts into practice....

热门审阅

VV

Jun 6, 2020

Demonstration is very fast and in week five one video is 70 minutes long. It can be divided in to several short videos. Seeing a long video is creating a boredom. Otherwise it is a very nice course.

AN

Apr 12, 2020

The course materials and lecture delivery was just one of a kind,I have learnt a complete skill on Machine Learning and its Algorithms.I hope this will lead me towards a next level of Data science.

筛选依据:

126 - Getting Started with AWS Machine Learning 的 150 个评论(共 1,502 个)

创建者 Prajwal K

May 11, 2020

It was indeed a great course which offers knowledge on Machine Learning also introduces the learners to wide applications of 'Amazon Web Services' and its offerings to ML

创建者 Anish k s

Apr 25, 2020

Very satisfied with the teaching pedagogy and pace of the trainer. i would like to continue this relationship with coursera by enrolling more and more courses. Thank you

创建者 Vijeya S

Jun 24, 2021

Excellent course with a strong and useful content, You get to know more about Amazon web services and how they use Machine learning algorithms and concepts. Go for it!!!

创建者 Polarathi R

Jun 19, 2020

Thank you, Coursera!

This course helped me pursue machine learning models with ease and I get to know a lot about AWS ML model tools that can be used in the real world.

创建者 Yohanes G

May 7, 2020

It gives brief overview on AWS AI-related services and how to combine them with other services (database, serverless, etc). It also explain a lot of real-word use cases

创建者 Venkat s c p

Apr 24, 2020

It is very very helpful to studens first i was think these course is better or not for us

once i stared the course my mind so concentrate on the course vedios

Thank you

创建者 Ambekar P R

Apr 21, 2020

AWS is a good platform for learning about Amazons various openings in the field of technology and science. I learned about AI as well as DL and ML in detail. good <3

创建者 Moshood L

Apr 6, 2020

Very good course I have learnt a lot of new things in Machine learning

The course content was excellent and the labs are in step by step which makes it be very easy

创建者 M G

Jun 23, 2020

This courses me lots of info. How to work AI, ML, DL work, and also understand the basic knowledge about this career. and I'm also looking to make a profession.

创建者 Sujeet K V

May 27, 2020

I warm regards to all of the tutors. They have taught every point about the topic that helps me to easier to understand about whole AWS Machine Learning Course.

创建者 Joseph G

Jun 23, 2020

i am very happy with coursera for making me realize my dream , they have a well organised and dedicated Tutors. i recommend any other person to do the course.

创建者 Alghifari M D

May 28, 2020

Great explanation and content, but it needs practical assessment. I hope AWS can provide a temporary account to try on their console as their instructor did.

创建者 Mohammad D

Jul 16, 2020

Perfect course to start with ML deployment on AWS. I am really boosted by this course. Hopefully, I will recommend this course to everyone at my University.

创建者 swethasastry

May 10, 2020

Thank you for the Knowledge shared . Really very useful and interesting to learn. it really helped a lot during this time of covid able to learn and achieve

创建者 madhuri g

May 17, 2020

Excellent course... By learning this course I have boosted up my knowledge and made much more confident that I can us my knowledge effiently and work well.

创建者 Sudeep J

Oct 30, 2019

Great intro to Machine learning algorithms. Loved the course taught on BlazingText since it gave me insight into Glue, S3, costs and a wholistic view of ML

创建者 Sparsh R

May 18, 2021

The course is very good all the algorithms and concepts have been deeply explained by all instructors along with use cases and application based projects.

创建者 VISHAL K K

May 31, 2020

Thank you for giving me an opportunity to learn and expand my understanding of what is AWS. I really enjoyed it a lot. Thanks, Professors and colleagues!

创建者 PANDIPATI P

May 27, 2021

The Course is very nice and better try to reduce the duration of the Videos. Thank You. I hope I learnt something from this course. Thank You Soo Much.

创建者 sayeekumar s

Apr 21, 2020

About the Various COmponents of AWS and their machine learning features and how they are used for satisfying a customer or an organizations requirement

创建者 Yash S

Apr 9, 2020

The course is very informative and give the basics of machine learning and how aws uses machine learning for various services like amazon rekongition.

创建者 Daniel E

Dec 19, 2019

This course represents a valuable first step toward more advanced courses where hands-on practice using coding notebook and AWS tools are emphasized.

创建者 SOUMYADIP D

May 19, 2020

I'm very happy that I learn machine learning free of cost .

Thanks Coursera

创建者 ZAKRIA A W

Jul 8, 2020

it was great a

lesson and experience to get start AWS machine learning. great thanks to coursera and its team for providing us such opportunity.

创建者 PRATEEK B

May 26, 2020

great course , i learn a lot in this course i am very thamkfull to my college KIET group of institution to give us this platfrom free to learn.