Chevron Left
返回到 Getting Started with AWS Machine Learning

学生对 亚马逊网络服务系统 提供的 Getting Started with AWS Machine Learning 的评价和反馈

4.5
6,219 个评分
1,482 条评论

课程概述

Machine learning (ML) is one of the fastest growing areas in technology and a highly sought after skillset in today’s job market. The World Economic Forum states the growth of artificial intelligence (AI) could create 58 million net new jobs in the next few years, yet it’s estimated that currently there are 300,000 AI engineers worldwide, but millions are needed. This means there is a unique and immediate opportunity for you to get started with learning the essential ML concepts that are used to build AI applications – no matter what your skill levels are. Learning the foundations of ML now, will help you keep pace with this growth, expand your skills and even help advance your career. This course will teach you how to get started with AWS Machine Learning. Key topics include: Machine Learning on AWS, Computer Vision on AWS, and Natural Language Processing (NLP) on AWS. Each topic consists of several modules deep-diving into variety of ML concepts, AWS services as well as insights from experts to put the concepts into practice....

热门审阅

VV

Jun 6, 2020

Demonstration is very fast and in week five one video is 70 minutes long. It can be divided in to several short videos. Seeing a long video is creating a boredom. Otherwise it is a very nice course.

AN

Apr 12, 2020

The course materials and lecture delivery was just one of a kind,I have learnt a complete skill on Machine Learning and its Algorithms.I hope this will lead me towards a next level of Data science.

筛选依据:

26 - Getting Started with AWS Machine Learning 的 50 个评论(共 1,502 个)

创建者 Suresh C P

May 4, 2020

Thank you Coursera ! i have enjoy your E-learning programe

i think some topic very dificult for me and i can't undestand some topic.

i hope i will start again and review again all module.

创建者 galimba

Jun 4, 2020

I would have expected Amazon to actually provide us with some hands-on experience. To tell you the truth, I've learned nothing by completing this course. Thank god I didn't have to pay for this, otherwise I'd be really pissed off.

创建者 Gustavo A M

May 9, 2020

No exercises (I've learned more from hands-on practice at my job).

This course is just a bunch of random youtube videos put together, just AWS ads.

Sorry

创建者 Rohan D

Aug 17, 2020

The course isn't introductory at all. It requires a lot of prior understanding of Machine Learning algorithms.

创建者 Ulrich R

Apr 23, 2020

Nothing to learn here. Just corporate videos trying to sell you to the Amazon Web Services.

创建者 Aditya J

Apr 3, 2020

Very heavy marketing (way more than expected) with negligible knowledge about any actual ML

创建者 RANJITH K M

Jul 8, 2020

Amazon advertisement

创建者 Kunal S

Jul 22, 2020

Publicity stunt

创建者 arunabh s

Apr 5, 2020

what shit

创建者 Maxim S

Jun 16, 2020

no labs.

创建者 Mihir V

Jan 30, 2022

BY ATTENDING THIS COURSE I LEARNT IN DEPTH ABOUT ARTIFICIAL INTELLIGENCE AND MACHINE LEARNING DOMAINS,SUCCESSFULLY UNDERSTOOD VARIOUS TYPES OF AMAZON SERVICES THAT HELPS EVERY INDIVIDUAL TO USE AMAZON WITHOUT ANY DIFFICULTY. THANKYOU SO MUCH AWS TEAM

创建者 Sal G

Jan 2, 2020

Great content for someone new to this space. I really enjoyed all the information, thanks to all who are willing to share the knowledge. I'm ready to tackle the next course of AWS ML.

创建者 Sofia S

Dec 7, 2019

It's a practical easy to follow introductory course of AWS machine learning with Sagemaker. I'm looking forward to learning more about Sagemaker and get some practical experience.

创建者 Xinlei X

Sep 2, 2020

The first two weeks are a good place to get the basic AI knowledges; week 3-5 are basically amazon ads, and you'd better look elsewhere for actual aws tutorials.

创建者 shubham s

Feb 10, 2022

excellent course for starter

创建者 Carlos C

Aug 18, 2020

The course is overall a great experience with AWS ML and AI offerings however I feel like most AWS courses it really focuses on selling you on the products and services versus explaining how they work. Week 02 could use some more time on explaining the Bias-Variance Tradeoff and the different basic formulas to the Confusion Matrix .

创建者 Khoo K C

Jul 17, 2020

Week 1 and week 2 are awesome, very informative whereas start from week 3 until week 5, is quite confusing because there are number of tools, and I'm not sure whether in which stage I should use them, perhaps in future, prepare the lectures according the flow of use of the tools, so that we can have better understanding

创建者 Jagruti P

Sep 26, 2020

The course was really very informative and a brief explanation of how to use Amazon Cloud Services for machine learning starting from ground truth annotations to deployment. Only one thing, had the long videos being fragmented into shorter videos, it could have been better.

创建者 Alison L

Nov 11, 2020

Better understanding on use cases for each ML services after a brief demonstration, but would suggest featuring coding steps to achieve a use case that would otherwise be lengthy and cumbersome to self-execute from reading AWS blogs and documentation.

创建者 Jurgen S

Oct 5, 2019

Good overview of ML with some deep technical sections as well

创建者 Swarup S

Jun 12, 2021

For students there should not be a compulsion of entering credit card details to freely use AWS and practice it, I don't have a card to enter details about, i could not get the hands-on experience on AWS applications that are demonstrated in the course. And this course can also be improved by assigning only one best teacher to teach, it is very confusing, hearing from different persons with their different perspectives. I suggest there should be around 3 instructors only, so that they progressively teach us with their unique perspective of the topic.

创建者 Rony A

May 19, 2020

Week 5 encompasses the content of the entire course and does it well. Weeks 1-4 contain endless repetitions and too many promotions. The total experience was therefore adversely affected (for me). The repetitions were downright annoying. Not what I've come to expect after many courses on Coursera that were first rate. Still, week 5 was spot-on. I can appreciate that this was a free course, but I would have preferred a paid course that had hands-on exercises and more thorough exams.

创建者 Munawar P V

Sep 24, 2019

A fair start to an overview of machine learning and aws services with hands-on exercise. There is lot of space for improvements on course and quiz contents (Some videos and quiz options are duplicated).

Rather than an end quiz, few quizzes in between the long videos would ab better. A hands-on project for completion assessment can also be included.

Recommendation rating for healthcare professionals (myself being one): 2.8/5 (where 0= never recommend , 5= highly recommend)

创建者 David B

Jul 29, 2020

Some of the content was a bit repetitive. Each section and almost every video in each section is taught by a new person. As a result, a fair bit of content overlaps. I did think that the quiz sections could be improved as well. Often the questions barely related to the content in each week or would be about a very specific function or tool that wasn't even mentioned in the videos.

创建者 Steven H

Oct 27, 2020

The course is really a set of AWS product demonstrations that you could follow along with in the AWS Console. The course had no other exercises or final project and quizzes were mostly 2-3 simple questions. The content was good and the lecturers were experts. It was not what you would expect of a Coursera course, but was a good introduction to AWS Machine Learning.