Chevron Left
返回到 Getting Started with AWS Machine Learning

学生对 亚马逊网络服务系统 提供的 Getting Started with AWS Machine Learning 的评价和反馈

4.5
6,234 个评分

课程概述

Machine learning (ML) is one of the fastest growing areas in technology and a highly sought after skillset in today’s job market. The World Economic Forum states the growth of artificial intelligence (AI) could create 58 million net new jobs in the next few years, yet it’s estimated that currently there are 300,000 AI engineers worldwide, but millions are needed. This means there is a unique and immediate opportunity for you to get started with learning the essential ML concepts that are used to build AI applications – no matter what your skill levels are. Learning the foundations of ML now, will help you keep pace with this growth, expand your skills and even help advance your career. This course will teach you how to get started with AWS Machine Learning. Key topics include: Machine Learning on AWS, Computer Vision on AWS, and Natural Language Processing (NLP) on AWS. Each topic consists of several modules deep-diving into variety of ML concepts, AWS services as well as insights from experts to put the concepts into practice....

热门审阅

VV

Jun 6, 2020

Demonstration is very fast and in week five one video is 70 minutes long. It can be divided in to several short videos. Seeing a long video is creating a boredom. Otherwise it is a very nice course.

AN

Apr 12, 2020

The course materials and lecture delivery was just one of a kind,I have learnt a complete skill on Machine Learning and its Algorithms.I hope this will lead me towards a next level of Data science.

筛选依据:

1351 - Getting Started with AWS Machine Learning 的 1375 个评论(共 1,505 个)

创建者 Mahima s

Jun 4, 2020

good

创建者 Mohini C

May 30, 2020

good

创建者 Harshal B

May 21, 2020

Good

创建者 PINKU P

Apr 21, 2020

good

创建者 yash t

Apr 18, 2020

cool

创建者 Aditya R R

Apr 14, 2020

FINE

创建者 German S

Jul 1, 2020

This course is too focused in how to implement machine learning for business using AWS products, it can be disappointing for data scientists since they show the use of AWS tools skipping over a lot of machine learning fundamentals.

Additionally, there is no code assignments and the quizzes are about telling what AWS tool is the best choice for different business problems.

I learned interesting things and tools in this course, but because I have prior knowledge of data science and machine learning. Additionally I spent some time doing my own tests on AWS Sagemaker by myself.

创建者 Ana T

Oct 27, 2019

This is an okay introduction to ML and AI, but the overall course content could have been consolidated. As it is right no it feels like a collection of AWS videos already available on the internet, with some of the content even duplicated. The hands-on labs do not really feel hands-on and some key concepts are only brushed upon, while the quizzes are sometimes not even related to the course content. On the introduction to precision and accuracy for example, the formula was incorrect in the video and the quiz treated recall, which was not even explained in the course.

创建者 Maulishri B

May 6, 2020

The course was very well communicated. But I was really disappointed that it was not communicated about the minor details like to close all and delete all instances of any usage of sagemaker profiles, usage of s3 bucket or any other service. Since I did not delete these, I was charged a huge amount. This is not at all acceptable and I was very disappointed that such an important detail was not communicated. Very very disheartening.

创建者 Prateek K

May 6, 2020

W

e

l

l

,

t

h

e

y

a

r

e

p

r

o

m

o

t

i

n

g

t

h

e

i

r

M

L

S

o

f

t

w

a

r

e

j

u

s

t

l

i

k

e

o

t

h

e

r

s

w

o

u

l

d

d

o

b

u

t

I

t

was related to ML, only in the last week. No doubt, Sagemaker and other softwares are good, but we need to have more examples and/or at least more details of these frameworks. like which file size would used for what purpose.(your nomenclature needs to be discussed more unless they're not strategically discussing it.)

创建者 Hiren K

Jul 2, 2020

Some videos were difficult to understand. Also, there is some redundancy between some of videos (describing same functionality, etc.). And, it'd be good to get a big picture view of what all services are available, and how they are related/different, and how can they be used in real-life situations (introducing of one thing at a time makes it bit difficult)

创建者 Robert D L C

Jul 2, 2020

The course provided a lot of good information about the AWS products which I appreciate, however, I could've used some hands-on examples to follow along. The SAS certification course offered in Coursera has a free environment and videos walk you through examples. Also, the quizzes have too few questions to accurately test user knowledge gained in the videos.

创建者 Deepak K G S

Apr 26, 2020

The course provides a good overview of all the services amazon provides for the machine learning . The topics covered include rekognition , Comprehend , Transcribe , Glue , Sagemaker , Sagemaker Neo . This course is only recommended for those who do not have any knowledge about aws and would like to learn and get an overview of various services .

创建者 Thales B F

Apr 18, 2020

Nice course to get an overview about AWS ML products, though I would suggest to have more background explanations regarding the ML subject itself in order to help understand better AWS products and the approaches followed on each solution. It would also be highly recommended to have a way of experimenting those products in a sandbox style.

创建者 Xia H

Nov 10, 2019

I was hoping to learn more ML with AWS. The quiz are too simple and there are no practical assignments which I can go through AWS myself. After only watching the videos I could not remember so much unfortunately. I lost motivation to go on after first weeks. On the very last day I managed to finish the course. A bit disappointed.

创建者 Aniket B

Jul 17, 2020

This course tells us about many services of AWS which are you used for ML and gives a good knowledge when to use , how to use and why to use this services . It would been a much better course if they would have added some labs to it and explained certain concepts of ML .Anyways its a great course .

创建者 Robin E

Jul 1, 2020

Basically a marketing reel of all the various tools in the AWS suite. Slightly informational in the sense that I can now knowledgeably say "oh hey, you can do [that ML activity] pretty easily through a module in AWS" but otherwise this class was not a good use of my time.

创建者 Felipe C

Nov 19, 2019

The course is not very well defined. In some things the course is very advanced and goes through stuff quickly and in others it's not advanced enough.

Some practical stuff would be nice. I think Amazon could create some sandboxes for learning included in the certificate.

创建者 Andrew A

May 16, 2020

The course is good for an overview Machine Learning in AWS, with examples of use cases, and how the AWS ecosystem can be utilised. There are not a lot of practical tasks, with hands on projects however, which would improve the course substantially, if possible.

创建者 Gazal G

Jun 20, 2020

It was a decent course that gave an overview of the AWS and its components. AWS has all the solution to make an efficient and scalable ML/DL solutions. It would be better it had an online lab or embedded environment to do hands-on. Thank you

创建者 Renzo M C D

May 16, 2020

I gave a three stars review for it is somewhat good for beginners by introducing Amazon's machine learning softwares and their features. It can be useful but not likely useful for those who are trying to learn machine learning from scratch.

创建者 Yasar B

Oct 1, 2020

Informative? Definitely. But more importantly, it felt like an extended advertising campaign for amazon services. However, it was helpful as you learn the basics of machine learning and also their implementation through various examples,

创建者 URK17CS085 J S L A

Apr 5, 2020

Some Practical teaching of how code works is not good enough. We want practical from the basics.

Sometimes it starts from where and ends somewhere. Please make it more convenient to study.

But in overall it was Good

创建者 RLee

Mar 30, 2022

not just showing codes, but labs to exercise those codes, esp those with complex architecture, like setting up Amazon Lambda to trigger calculations from backend Amazon Sagemaker and store the outputs in S3 etc.

创建者 Manoj K K

Aug 16, 2020

Course is not hands-on. It is a compilation of Amazon Web Services available for ML. In this course you will not learn machine learning. You will learn different AWS services in a passive way. Not woth buying.