Chevron Left
返回到 Getting Started with AWS Machine Learning

学生对 亚马逊网络服务系统 提供的 Getting Started with AWS Machine Learning 的评价和反馈

4.5
6,233 个评分
1,484 条评论

课程概述

Machine learning (ML) is one of the fastest growing areas in technology and a highly sought after skillset in today’s job market. The World Economic Forum states the growth of artificial intelligence (AI) could create 58 million net new jobs in the next few years, yet it’s estimated that currently there are 300,000 AI engineers worldwide, but millions are needed. This means there is a unique and immediate opportunity for you to get started with learning the essential ML concepts that are used to build AI applications – no matter what your skill levels are. Learning the foundations of ML now, will help you keep pace with this growth, expand your skills and even help advance your career. This course will teach you how to get started with AWS Machine Learning. Key topics include: Machine Learning on AWS, Computer Vision on AWS, and Natural Language Processing (NLP) on AWS. Each topic consists of several modules deep-diving into variety of ML concepts, AWS services as well as insights from experts to put the concepts into practice....

热门审阅

VV

Jun 6, 2020

Demonstration is very fast and in week five one video is 70 minutes long. It can be divided in to several short videos. Seeing a long video is creating a boredom. Otherwise it is a very nice course.

AN

Apr 12, 2020

The course materials and lecture delivery was just one of a kind,I have learnt a complete skill on Machine Learning and its Algorithms.I hope this will lead me towards a next level of Data science.

筛选依据:

1376 - Getting Started with AWS Machine Learning 的 1400 个评论(共 1,505 个)

创建者 Michelle

May 13, 2020

Class tends to focus more on memorizing charts than really giving me more practical AI knowledge. Also... why are so many of the lecturers speaking in monotone voices? Trying showing more enthusiasm, please!

创建者 Esteban P

Oct 23, 2019

Although it is an introductory course to ML on AWS, the videos are extremely long and causes attention to be lost after 10 minutes. My opinion is that they should try to put videos between 5 to 10 minutes.

创建者 Jackie L

Jun 10, 2020

Lots of repetition at the beginning of early machine learning concepts. A bit difficult to follow on some later topics. Would be nice if there were easy to access github and AWS links on the page.

创建者 Yogesh P

Apr 24, 2020

The course materials and lecture delivery was just one of a kind,I have learnt a complete skill on MachineLearning and its Algorithms.I hope this will lead me towards a next level of Data science.

创建者 Satyam S

Apr 22, 2020

Its better to learn more about ML Algorithms and Python before-hand before opting for this course. Also, the whole thing felt more like an Amazon advertisement rather than an Educational Source.

创建者 Raul D M

Mar 7, 2020

It is an introduction to AI-based solutions on AWS. Sagemaker is discussed only in the last week. It would be interesting a more detailed course about SageMaker with some practice-lab.

创建者 Naveen A

Oct 30, 2019

The material was good. Some redundancy between videos but that is ok. The biggest problem was the quizzes. They do not align with the video and don't seem to score correctly.

创建者 Ronnie G

Jun 18, 2020

Although informational and intensive, it is very difficult to keep up with the later weeks when Amazon products are introduced with the lack of hands on experience on Coursera.

创建者 Akshay S

Apr 30, 2020

This course is good for overview only. They didn't include any single programming exercise plus they talk too much about features and they didn't discuss any drawbacks.

创建者 shail

Jul 11, 2020

This is long theory and regarding AWS products. I liked one hour practical video on SageMaker

by Denis Batalov in week 5, hoping to practice based on his lesson.

创建者 Gonzalo C L

May 16, 2020

Some parts are great, with lot of detail. But some courses are more focused on let us know which features to buy and use. I was more interesting in how they worked

创建者 vivek m

Jun 26, 2020

Its more of an advertisement for the machine learning tools provided by amazon web services than a course, but we can find some useful bits and pieces about ML.

创建者 Abjeet S

Jul 22, 2020

It's a good course only for introduction to various amazon utilities which are extremely useful for machine learning. But as said before, Just an introduction!

创建者 Dagart A

Nov 29, 2021

N​ot very hands-on and it was out-dated. The SageMaker Image Classification notebook does not run properly with the new configuration of SageMaker.

创建者 Tavi C

Jul 12, 2020

There is a lot of marketing and NO CODE at all. Anyway, as a ML developer I found it interesting and it helped me to understand some principles

创建者 Pranav M

May 19, 2020

This course is made for people who work for Amazon! The course is not difficult at all. The quizzes could have been much difficult.

创建者 Jojo A

May 8, 2020

Largely an Amazon Sagemaker product intro, requires intermediate to significant level of ML background to fully appreciate.

创建者 Karishma C

May 16, 2020

Nice details understanding and practical life approach learning.

More lab exercise would be good for hands-on experience.

创建者 Goutam K

May 13, 2020

I will learn about new technology it is very advance to me and it will very helpful to know new thing.

Very Amazing

创建者 Kiran T

Apr 26, 2020

The lectures are good, more informative but I'm expecting more labs for this course to get hands-on experience.

创建者 Enigma T

Jun 18, 2020

Too Long, No Interactive quizzes, increase those contents which will force students to take this course.

创建者 German E M A

May 22, 2020

Sometimes it feels like a an advertisement of the products. No real hand on quizes, it feel very basic.

创建者 Venkatesh S

Jul 6, 2020

it was useful..since i was a beginer i ere not able understand some concepts especially the last week

创建者 Pararawendy I

Apr 9, 2020

Overall courses are informative. Yet, there are several sessions where improvements should be made.

创建者 RAHUL D

Apr 28, 2020

i gave a 3 star because of the lack of coding ethusiasm,their was a lack in coding experience