Chevron Left
返回到 Getting Started with AWS Machine Learning

学生对 亚马逊网络服务系统 提供的 Getting Started with AWS Machine Learning 的评价和反馈

4.5
6,219 个评分
1,482 条评论

课程概述

Machine learning (ML) is one of the fastest growing areas in technology and a highly sought after skillset in today’s job market. The World Economic Forum states the growth of artificial intelligence (AI) could create 58 million net new jobs in the next few years, yet it’s estimated that currently there are 300,000 AI engineers worldwide, but millions are needed. This means there is a unique and immediate opportunity for you to get started with learning the essential ML concepts that are used to build AI applications – no matter what your skill levels are. Learning the foundations of ML now, will help you keep pace with this growth, expand your skills and even help advance your career. This course will teach you how to get started with AWS Machine Learning. Key topics include: Machine Learning on AWS, Computer Vision on AWS, and Natural Language Processing (NLP) on AWS. Each topic consists of several modules deep-diving into variety of ML concepts, AWS services as well as insights from experts to put the concepts into practice....

热门审阅

VV

Jun 6, 2020

Demonstration is very fast and in week five one video is 70 minutes long. It can be divided in to several short videos. Seeing a long video is creating a boredom. Otherwise it is a very nice course.

AN

Apr 12, 2020

The course materials and lecture delivery was just one of a kind,I have learnt a complete skill on Machine Learning and its Algorithms.I hope this will lead me towards a next level of Data science.

筛选依据:

201 - Getting Started with AWS Machine Learning 的 225 个评论(共 1,502 个)

创建者 Anil B

Jul 13, 2020

This course useful for my higher education ....nice professors nice content..to learn machine learning..

创建者 Suryakant

Apr 8, 2020

good teaching and excellent explanation loved the way they teach quite interactive and easy to understand

创建者 Jay P

Aug 9, 2021

it's a grate way to start a ml and AWS services before start to learn ml and AI and such kind of thinks

创建者 Sakshi J

May 14, 2021

I had Great experience of this course. It was easy to learn with such instructors/ teachers. Thank you!

创建者 Aimy N B M Y

Aug 19, 2020

it giving me an introduction of the whole system provided by the AWS that involve with Machine Learning

创建者 Ashwini S B

Jul 7, 2020

This Course is very helpful for understanding of machine learning algorithms,techniques which AWS uses.

创建者 SIVA S

May 24, 2020

Such an wonderful experience to learning with amazon need more sessions like this to improve our skills

创建者 Minu R I

Apr 7, 2020

Very good.. I will make sure next year one of my students will use this platform for doing his platform

创建者 Avinash R

May 17, 2021

Very exciting course and teachers are also very nice teaches whole courses

Thankyou AWS and Coursera .

创建者 Mukesh S

Jun 14, 2021

This course is very Amazing , if ur a beginner and wants to make ur career in ML this course is for u

创建者 Abhishek K R

May 18, 2020

Course is very good. It is very usefull for students who want to learn machine learning from scratch.

创建者 sanket g

Apr 29, 2020

Its too soon to complete this course

I really enjoyed this course Blaine Sundrud Is a good instructor

创建者 osman a

Sep 12, 2020

I learned lots of things from this course and I want to thank all who make it happen. I appreciate.

创建者 Dr. M C

Jun 21, 2020

Good Course for understanding various tools related to Machine Learning and designing object models

创建者 Djordje K

Jun 3, 2020

An exceptional very useful course, clear and dynamic. Thank you to the lecturers for the excellence

创建者 Atul P

May 21, 2020

Very Excellent, Useful, ..

Explanation, Presentation, Study material, Information all are EXCELLENT.

创建者 Niranjan S D

Apr 30, 2020

This course provides good knowledge about AWS Components for AI, ML, Deep Learning concepts. Thanks

创建者 Paras J

Apr 16, 2020

Great course for an overview of amazon sagemaker and other aws ml tools. It is largely theoretical.

创建者 Daley N T

Apr 16, 2020

Thanks to Amazon and Coursera, now i can take a deep dive in AI a subject i was initially afraid of

创建者 Bharathiraja M

May 9, 2020

The material provided in this video really helpful in detail understanding with realtime examples.

创建者 Jorge M

May 9, 2020

Simplify and help to understand the dimension and the interaction of the AWS Amazon in the AI era.

创建者 DINESH A Z

May 8, 2020

Great course for learning the fundamentals to use various AWS services for machine learning tasks.

创建者 Rahul P

Jul 16, 2020

Great exposure to AWS ML Capabilities and how they are actually implented for Business Solutions!

创建者 Keerthi B

May 5, 2020

It was very useful platform, and also helped me to gather the information about the deep learning

创建者 Nafisur A

Apr 10, 2020

One of the best course ever I've taken from Coursera. Clear explanations with practical examples.