Chevron Left
返回到 Machine Learning Pipelines with Azure ML Studio

学生对 Coursera Project Network 提供的 Machine Learning Pipelines with Azure ML Studio 的评价和反馈

4.7
203 个评分
43 条评论

课程概述

In this project-based course, you are going to build an end-to-end machine learning pipeline in Azure ML Studio, all without writing a single line of code! This course uses the Adult Income Census data set to train a model to predict an individual's income. It predicts whether an individual's annual income is greater than or less than $50,000. The estimator used in this project is a Two-Class Boosted Decision Tree classifier. Some of the features used to train the model are age, education, occupation, etc. Once you have scored and evaluated the model on the test data, you will deploy the trained model as an Azure Machine Learning web service. In just under an hour, you will be able to send new data to the web service API and receive the resulting predictions. This is the second course in this series on building machine learning applications using Azure Machine Learning Studio. I highly encourage you to take the first course before proceeding. It has instructions on how to set up your Azure ML account with $200 worth of free credit to get started with running your experiments! This course runs on Coursera's hands-on project platform called Rhyme. On Rhyme, you do projects in a hands-on manner in your browser. You will get instant access to pre-configured cloud desktops containing all of the software and data you need for the project. Everything is already set up directly in your internet browser so you can just focus on learning. For this project, you’ll get instant access to a cloud desktop with Python, Jupyter, and scikit-learn pre-installed. Notes: - You will be able to access the cloud desktop 5 times. However, you will be able to access instructions videos as many times as you want. - This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

热门审阅

AT

Jun 06, 2020

I have learn most quality things and practical knowledge with machine learning pipelines with Azure ML studio which is very useful for our future & It can help me in my life.

PK

Sep 16, 2020

I m learn many things in the coursera. This is one of the best app provide for everyone.

筛选依据:

1 - Machine Learning Pipelines with Azure ML Studio 的 25 个评论(共 41 个)

创建者 Georgina P

Apr 11, 2020

It's a good first aproach for the topic. Well explained, fast and interesting. I recomend it (my 3 stars is due that I have previous knowleadge so I didn't learn a lot yet practised).

创建者 Rushikesh S

Aug 14, 2020

Great Teaching!!! Easily Helps to understand the AzureML Pipleline

创建者 Adrian R N

Jun 07, 2020

Very interesting, the only issue was the visualization on my laptop screen (less than a half)

创建者 Ayush T

Jun 06, 2020

I have learn most quality things and practical knowledge with machine learning pipelines with Azure ML studio which is very useful for our future & It can help me in my life.

创建者 Sruthi a

Sep 13, 2020

class was understandable.simple and helped

thank you for this course

创建者 Manish B

Sep 14, 2020

Excellent speed and great clarity of Instructions. Two requests: Please add the setup project link on the first page and Review the answer to Quiz Q5.

I would highly recommend this course to people who have believe ML is beyond them as once they do this they will gain real hands-on confidence and aim for more things. Many thanks

创建者 Mustafa A

Sep 18, 2020

This Page Is so Much Excellent #MySalesWays Big Like For This Page and Recommended and Every one Like and Share This Page,in Friends family etc.#MySalesWays Thanks Once Again That You Make a very Beautiful Page For Us. 💙💛🌸🌸🌺🌺🍃🌱🌷💐🌿🌱💓#MySalesWays,

创建者 Suhaimi W C

Sep 25, 2020

Great guided project to help me better understand how to use Machine Learning Pipelines and prediction using Azure ML studio. Awesome example of project. Instructor is great guiding students with step by step instructions that are easy to follow.

创建者 Prabhleen k

Sep 16, 2020

I m learn many things in the coursera. This is one of the best app provide for everyone.

创建者 Gaganjotsingh

Sep 18, 2020

This is a best app for everyone and learn many things about our courses

创建者 Nikhil P

Sep 13, 2020

What a nice way to learn and do the practical along with the instructor

创建者 MD R I

Sep 13, 2020

Really Helpful course for me

创建者 RANJANI R

Aug 10, 2020

it is useful for me

创建者 Rishabh R

May 06, 2020

Excellent project

创建者 Pal S

Sep 17, 2020

Machine kearning

创建者 Shani k

Sep 16, 2020

Learning machine

创建者 AJIT P

Sep 16, 2020

Useful lesson

创建者 Nikhil K

Sep 16, 2020

Good course.

创建者 Partheepan

Apr 09, 2020

very useful

创建者 Reshma M

Sep 12, 2020

Thank. You

创建者 Md M

Sep 16, 2020

Very Good

创建者 Ashim B S

Sep 12, 2020

Excellent

创建者 Kamlesh C

Jul 24, 2020

Thank you

创建者 Amusan E O

Sep 18, 2020

Splendid

创建者 John P G A

Sep 17, 2020

Nothing