Chevron Left
返回到 International B2B (Business to Business) Marketing

学生对 延世大学 提供的 International B2B (Business to Business) Marketing 的评价和反馈

4.6
228 个评分
46 条评论

课程概述

This course offers a unique perspective into the differentiating aspects of business to business (B2B) marketing that can be contrasted to traditional business to consumer (B2C) marketing that is the subject of most other marketing curricula. Moreover, as one of the courses in the Specialization: International Marketing & Cross Industry Growth, here too there is an emphasis on how companies can expand by cross-country and cross-industry innovation. By taking this course learners will obtain the following outcomes: (1) understand the differences between B2C and B2B marketing. (2) approach marketing problems from an inter-organizational perspective, in particular, learn about decision making at buying centers. (3) innovate B2B marketing via a CCCI, i.e. Cross Country & Cross Industry Innovation approach. (4) gain insights about CCCI Innovation and best practices via interviews with top B2B industry experts....

热门审阅

SA

Dec 19, 2019

This is an excellent course which gives different useful insights on B2B Marketing. I got to learn a lot from the lectures as well as the expert interviews from Rolls Royce and other firms.

NC

Aug 17, 2019

Excellent One, better if we could have more live examples in the lessons. But I like the way the material has been created with more crisp and to the point material.

筛选依据:

26 - International B2B (Business to Business) Marketing 的 45 个评论(共 45 个)

创建者 Pablo M

May 28, 2019

Very Usefull

创建者 Alexandre B

Dec 22, 2017

too long..

创建者 Tynychbek Z

Jun 19, 2019

very good

创建者 Basem m e s

Oct 08, 2016

very Good

创建者 José V S

Jun 09, 2016

Excelente

创建者 Manuel E L d l V R

Apr 12, 2017

Great !!

创建者 NITHYAPRAKASH K

Sep 30, 2019

awesome

创建者 sabreen k m k

Oct 17, 2016

perfect

创建者 April J

Apr 09, 2016

The lessons contain brief explanation even if this is an introduction study only. There are a lot of key things and terms to remember (that are mostly hard to comprehend if you do not have marketing knowledge) which I also believe are necessary in further B2B market study.

PS. I like the funny introductions and side comments of Prof. Chang.

创建者 张嘉嘉

Oct 08, 2017

Some models and approaches are very practical . I think some of the expression are kind of obscure than other lectures with native English-speakers.

创建者 PABLO S

May 31, 2016

It would be better if the course can include more examples

创建者 Juan E S M G

Jan 16, 2018

Very good it porvides excellent tips for B2B2C Marketing

创建者 Diego A P G

Mar 07, 2017

Good content

创建者 Guruswaminathan A

Aug 04, 2019

Very good

创建者 NIKHIL R

Mar 14, 2019

GOOD

创建者 KESHAV G

Aug 18, 2019

The course can be more precisely and aptly offered as despite doing the course I have a grey area in my head

创建者 Sourabh N

Jul 25, 2017

Course will be more interesting & enthusiastic with live examples of different industries.

创建者 Ayona D

Jan 14, 2018

The accents and voice are not too clear in some of the videos

创建者 윤기효

Sep 30, 2018

,

创建者 Felix S

Sep 12, 2016

Some of the content are repetitive. The first interview sounds "staged". Some Korean reference ("noon sei" or something like that ) are non-value adding.