Chevron Left
返回到 化学基础:结构和溶解

学生对 杜克大学 提供的 化学基础:结构和溶解 的评价和反馈

4.7
407 个评分
108 条评论

课程概述

This is an introductory course for students with limited background in chemistry; basic concepts such as atomic and molecular structure, solutions, phases of matter, and quantitative problem solving will be emphasized with the goal of preparing students for further study in chemistry....

热门审阅

S
Jun 29, 2020

Very nice to explain all the things and enjoying to learn with this pnline course.its my first time at online base so very happy to complete it and also get the certificate so so so happy

KV
Jul 20, 2020

the course is very interesting and enjoyable I am thankful to the university for offering such a wonderful course thank you for dorian canelas for explaining in a wonderful way

筛选依据:

1 - 化学基础:结构和溶解 的 25 个评论(共 107 个)

创建者 Colin

Sep 21, 2020

Having no chemistry knowledge at all, i found this course very interesting but also very challenging. Such a sense of achievement now that's its done, and relief!

创建者 Arjun K

Jun 7, 2020

It is excellent course. Mentor in this course are very helpful. Teacher is also very good with her knowledge and there is no doubt about way of teaching.

创建者 Shari H

Jan 29, 2020

Really great course! I have learned so much over the past few weeks. I would recommend to anyone that needs to freshen up their chemistry skills.

创建者 Tun L A

Sep 17, 2017

Skillful Quiz, the best understanding of chemistry. Although a little difficult to pass, U will be proficient in Introductory Chemistry.

创建者 Harald S

Jun 25, 2018

What can I say ..?! Things I learned or at least tried to understand but mostly failed 60 years ago ..by now explained..and..and understandable thus massive Wow..w´s at large..Thus only explanation must be the design of course and and just an dedicated excellentmaster of teaching....a thousand an one thanks

创建者 Yalda A

Jan 17, 2021

This course was amazing.

It was my first online course and i am so happy to meet Professor Canelas and use her training.

Thanks for this amazing course.

创建者 IPAYE M G

Sep 8, 2019

Fantastic and challenging. But to God be the glory. And its a course a scientist should take on. Love it.

创建者 Luis B

Sep 16, 2017

Excellent presentation of the topics, easy to understand the instructor.

创建者 CHAN W F P

Mar 14, 2018

Clear and well organiz

创建者 Nick V

Aug 9, 2019

Amazing teacher with great practical examples of the abstract concepts covered, and an overall fun and interactive way of teaching. The exercises highlight the course material and rely strictly on it, with some additional but minor personal research.

Upon solving the exercises, they seem to additional reasoning and problem solving abilities.

The course is structured in a coherent and clear manner, each subject logically following from the other , and the ratio of learning content (videos & reading) to exercise content (exercises) is in harmony, and is a good ratio for an actual understanding of the topics covered.

创建者 Santhiran A

Jun 6, 2020

Explanations were easier to understand and it was clearly understood

创建者 A R

May 8, 2020

it was a good interesting course the instructor taught very good

创建者 nursul1@rambler.ru

Jul 27, 2020

Очень доступно и интересно. Преподаватель позитивный.СПАСИБО

创建者 Yesu M

Oct 1, 2020

after submitting quiz please give answers with explaination

创建者 Ramon L D R

Aug 6, 2020

Great introductory course for refreshing chemistry concepts

创建者 JEMINA.I

May 22, 2020

This course has helped to understand the basics concepts .

创建者 KHALED A E M M E

Jul 26, 2020

Thank you very much, I have learned a lot of knowledge

创建者 Nayeli d R

Jun 19, 2020

Buena maestra se ve que es exigente pero es divertida

创建者 Zeyad M S A

Nov 19, 2019

Perfect course and wonderful content and instructor.

创建者 Rajvir K

Jun 24, 2020

Excellent course. Thanks Prof. Dorian A. Canelas.

创建者 Cordelia S

Apr 1, 2017

Excellent course! I enjoyed the videos very much.

创建者 Muhammed V

Apr 22, 2020

Excellent presentation . I enhanced my knowledge

创建者 SNEHA E

Jul 1, 2020

Very nice and wonderful learning courses

创建者 Aakash D

Jul 13, 2020

This course is fullfill to knowledge.

创建者 Omar G

Jun 21, 2020

Awesome (but kinda challenging) MOOC!