Chevron Left
返回到 化学基础:结构和溶解

学生对 杜克大学 提供的 化学基础:结构和溶解 的评价和反馈

4.7
253 个评分
65 条评论

课程概述

This is an introductory course for students with limited background in chemistry; basic concepts such as atomic and molecular structure, solutions, phases of matter, and quantitative problem solving will be emphasized with the goal of preparing students for further study in chemistry....

热门审阅

SC

Jun 30, 2020

Very nice to explain all the things and enjoying to learn with this pnline course.its my first time at online base so very happy to complete it and also get the certificate so so so happy

AK

Jun 07, 2020

It is excellent course. Mentor in this course are very helpful. Teacher is also very good with her knowledge and there is no doubt about way of teaching.

筛选依据:

1 - 化学基础:结构和溶解 的 25 个评论(共 63 个)

创建者 Tun L A

Sep 17, 2017

Skillful Quiz, the best understanding of chemistry. Although a little difficult to pass, U will be proficient in Introductory Chemistry.

创建者 Nick V

Aug 09, 2019

Amazing teacher with great practical examples of the abstract concepts covered, and an overall fun and interactive way of teaching. The exercises highlight the course material and rely strictly on it, with some additional but minor personal research.

Upon solving the exercises, they seem to additional reasoning and problem solving abilities.

The course is structured in a coherent and clear manner, each subject logically following from the other , and the ratio of learning content (videos & reading) to exercise content (exercises) is in harmony, and is a good ratio for an actual understanding of the topics covered.

创建者 Harald S

Jun 25, 2018

What can I say ..?! Things I learned or at least tried to understand but mostly failed 60 years ago ..by now explained..and..and understandable thus massive Wow..w´s at large..Thus only explanation must be the design of course and and just an dedicated excellentmaster of teaching....a thousand an one thanks

创建者 IPAYE M G

Sep 08, 2019

Fantastic and challenging. But to God be the glory. And its a course a scientist should take on. Love it.

创建者 Luis B

Sep 16, 2017

Excellent presentation of the topics, easy to understand the instructor.

创建者 Alfonso O

Jun 06, 2017

Excellent class!!

创建者 neel s

Jul 16, 2017

Loved it!!!

创建者 Liz C

Jun 19, 2017

Good course, the right level for me to complete and learn the basics. I feel I've learnt a lot and worked hard.

I found the calculations frustrating.

创建者 Glen V

Aug 04, 2017

Interesting course. For me it was a nice way to refresh this basic chemistry knowledge!

创建者 Mr M S

Apr 10, 2020

Need deep Knowledge of Physical Chemistry.......

创建者 Prakyath T

Jul 04, 2020

The lecture given by the Teacher was Very good and informative. It helped me to understand and relate why we need to have knowledge about The basics of Chemistry and its real world application. I am grateful to have attended this course and Learnt more about introduction to Chemistry!

创建者 Yun-Hsuan L

May 04, 2020

I took this course to help myself get ready for the AP Chemistry Exam next week. And I really enjoyed learning this course, it's interesting and easy to understand :). A big thank you to the professor for teaching us these amazing Chemistry knowledge!

创建者 Martine S

May 20, 2020

I have enjoyed Dr Canelas lectures. They were well structured and delivered. I now have a better understanding of the atoms and molecules and how elements interact with each other. Thank you to Dr Canelas and her team

创建者 Solanki s c

Jun 30, 2020

Very nice to explain all the things and enjoying to learn with this pnline course.its my first time at online base so very happy to complete it and also get the certificate so so so happy

创建者 Arjun K

Jun 07, 2020

It is excellent course. Mentor in this course are very helpful. Teacher is also very good with her knowledge and there is no doubt about way of teaching.

创建者 Shari H

Jan 30, 2020

Really great course! I have learned so much over the past few weeks. I would recommend to anyone that needs to freshen up their chemistry skills.

创建者 Muhammad S S A

May 31, 2020

I learned so much from this course I would recommend it to every chemistry enthusiast who is looking forward to dive in the sea of knowledge!

创建者 Arpan A

Nov 02, 2019

It was very good and helpful to me in many ways. It was so lovely to learn from her that i truly enjoyed learning .

创建者 Muhammad R

Jun 05, 2020

The method of doctor Dorian Canels is osm

Thank you, Coursera

I have learned a lot then I expected from it.

创建者 Renan A d S

May 19, 2020

A very good course, with a great teacher! I have learned and improved my knowledge in so many things.

创建者 RISHWANTH G

May 30, 2020

I could learned to solve difficult problem and it just gave me some idea about inorganic chemistry.

创建者 韩晓

May 08, 2020

I think what the teacher taught me is very useful and I like this course! Thank you , my teacher!

创建者 Dr. S P

May 03, 2020

Really interested to learn and solve the exercises. Superb course with great explanation

创建者 Khushvakov J

Apr 16, 2020

High quality course for beginners!!!

Thank you making available for the public