Chevron Left
返回到 化学基础:结构和溶解

学生对 杜克大学 提供的 化学基础:结构和溶解 的评价和反馈

4.7
429 个评分
114 条评论

课程概述

This is an introductory course for students with limited background in chemistry; basic concepts such as atomic and molecular structure, solutions, phases of matter, and quantitative problem solving will be emphasized with the goal of preparing students for further study in chemistry....

热门审阅

S

Jun 29, 2020

Very nice to explain all the things and enjoying to learn with this pnline course.its my first time at online base so very happy to complete it and also get the certificate so so so happy

KV

Jul 20, 2020

the course is very interesting and enjoyable I am thankful to the university for offering such a wonderful course thank you for dorian canelas for explaining in a wonderful way

筛选依据:

101 - 化学基础:结构和溶解 的 113 个评论(共 113 个)

创建者 Priyabrata M

Dec 31, 2020

Helpful

创建者 Kuanyshbek I

May 15, 2022

Cool!

创建者 Alene W

Oct 21, 2020

haha

创建者 MARIA F V L

Sep 7, 2021

ES UN CURSO MUY COMPLETO Y MUY BUENO.

EN MI CASO YO RETIRO MI INSCRIPCION PORQUE NO TENGO TIEMPO EN LA UNIVERSIDAD, ME TOMA TODO EL DIA ESTUDIAR Y LA VERDAD NO ME DA TIEMPO PARA ESTUDIAR EN LA PLATAFORMA.

创建者 刘天一

Oct 27, 2018

COOL course ! hard to meet such a responsible teacher ! she has authentic idea about chemistry . but still hope you can give in-depth teaching on chemistry .thx!

创建者 Durodola B M

Sep 14, 2020

very interesting course

创建者 Jonathan G

Mar 11, 2018

fascinating course.

创建者 Klj J

Nov 29, 2021

When completing the assignments and quizzes, there are answers that would not go in correctly but I teach Chemistry and I know the answers were right so that sucked. The material was often dry as well. Overall the class is a good review if you have already taken chemistry or have some knowledge of it. I think it would be difficult if this was someone's first time.

创建者 Sarah D

Aug 15, 2020

It was an 8teresting course the grading part was a little difficult.

But very interactive and informative.

创建者 Gurwinder S

May 15, 2020

Wonderful experience.I gained lot of things.

创建者 Heng Y O

Nov 30, 2020

If you like lecturers who read off of slides, this course is for you! Before you buy the course, watch a few videos and see if it's a good fit for you.

创建者 Edmund E

Dec 25, 2021

T​he questions are poorly worded and the correct submisssion of answers are marked as incorrect.

创建者 عوض م د ا ح

May 14, 2020

لاتوجد ترجمه عربيه